Fall 2018 August 15-Week Term

Event Date
Registration April 9 – August 19
AUG 15wk Online Classes Begin Monday, August 20, 2018
Last Day Students are Eligible for a 90% Refund Monday, September 3, 2018
Mid-Term Grades Posted Monday. October 15, 2018
Last Day Students May Request a Withdrawal Sunday, November 4, 2018
AUG 15wk Online Classes End Friday, November 30, 2018

Fall 2018 August 8-Week Term

Event Date
Registration April 9 – August 19
AUG 8wk Online Classes Begin Monday, August 20, 2018
Last Day Students are Eligible for a 90% Refund Monday, August 27, 2018
Mid-Term Grades Posted Monday, September 17, 2018
Last Day Students May Request a Withdrawal Saturday, September 29, 2018
AUG 8wk Online Classes End Friday, October 12, 2018

Fall 2018 August 4-Week Term

Event Date
Registration April 9 – August 19
AUG 4wk Online Classes Begin Monday, August 20, 2018
Last Day Students are Eligible for a 90% Refund Thursday, August 23, 2018
Mid-Term Grades Posted N/A
Last Day Students May Request a Withdrawal Saturday, September 8, 2018
AUG 4wk Online Classes End Friday, September 14, 2018

Fall 2018  September 4-Week Term

Event Date
Registration April 9 – September 16
SEP 4wk Online Classes Begin Monday, September 17, 2018
Last Day Students are Eligible for a 90% Refund Thursday, September 20, 2018
Mid-Term Grades Posted N/A
Last Day Students May Request a Withdrawal Saturday, October 6, 2018
SEP 4wk Online Classes End Friday, October 12, 2018

Fall 2018  October 4-Week Term

Event Date
Registration April 9 – October 14
OCT 4wk Online Classes Begin Monday, October 15, 2018
Last Day Students are Eligible for a 90% Refund Thursday, October 18, 2018
Mid-Term Grades Posted N/A
Last Day Students May Request a Withdrawal Saturday, November 3, 2018
OCT 4wk Online Classes End Friday, November 9, 2018

Fall 2018  October 8-Week Term

Event Date
Registration April 9 – October 14
OCT 8wk Online Classes Begin Monday, October 15, 2018
Last Day Students are Eligible for a 90% Refund Thursday, October 22, 2018
Mid-Term Grades Posted Monday, November 12, 2018
Last Day Students May Request a Withdrawal Saturday, November 24, 2018
OCT 8wk Online Classes End Friday, December 7, 2018

Fall 2018  November 4-Week Term

Event Date
Registration April 9 – November 11
NOV 4wk Online Classes Begin Monday, November 12, 2018
Last Day Students are Eligible for a 90% Refund Thursday, November 15, 2018
Mid-Term Grades Posted N/A
Last Day Students May Request a Withdrawal Saturday, December 1, 2018
NOV 4wk Online Classes End Friday, December 7, 2018