Spring 2019 January 15-Week Term

Event Date
Registration November 5 – January 21
JAN 15wk Online Classes Begin Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Last Day Students are Eligible for a 90% Refund Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Mid-Term Grades Posted Monday, March 18, 2019
Last Day Students May Request a Withdrawal Friday, April 5, 2019
JAN 15wk Online Classes End Friday, May 3, 2019

Spring 2019 January 8-Week Term

Event Date
Registration November 5 – January 21
JAN 8wk Online Classes Begin Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Last Day Students are Eligible for a 90% Refund Tuesday, January  29, 2019
Mid-Term Grades Posted Monday, February 18, 2019
Last Day Students May Request a Withdrawal Friday, March 1, 2019
JAN 8wk Online Classes End Friday, March 15, 2019

Spring  2019 January 4-Week Term

Event Date
Registration November 5 – January 21
JAN 4wk Online Classes Begin Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Last Day Students are Eligible for a 90% Refund Friday, January 25, 2019
Mid-Term Grades Posted N/A
Last Day Students May Request a Withdrawal Saturday, February 8, 2019
JAN 4wk Online Classes End Friday, February 15, 2019

Spring  2019  February 4-Week Term

Event Date
Registration November 5 – February 18
FEB 4wk Online Classes Begin Monday, February 18, 2019
Last Day Students are Eligible for a 90% Refund Thursday, February 21, 2019
Mid-Term Grades Posted N/A
Last Day Students May Request a Withdrawal Friday, March 8, 2019
FEB 4wk Online Classes End Friday, March 15, 2019

Spring  2019  March 4-Week Term

Event Date
Registration November 5 – March 17
MAR 4wk Online Classes Begin Monday, March 18, 2019
Last Day Students are Eligible for a 90% Refund Thursday, March 21, 2019
Mid-Term Grades Posted N/A
Last Day Students May Request a Withdrawal Friday, April 5, 2019
MAR 4wk Online Classes End Friday, April 12, 2019

Spring  2019  March 8-Week Term

Event Date
Registration November 5 – March 17
MAR 8wk Online Classes Begin Monday, March 18, 2019
Last Day Students are Eligible for a 90% Refund Monday, March 25, 2019
Mid-Term Grades Posted Monday, April 15, 2019
Last Day Students May Request a Withdrawal Friday, April 26, 2019
MAR 8wk Online Classes End Friday, May 10, 2019

Spring  2019  April  4-Week Term

Event Date
Registration November 5 – April 14
APR 4wk Online Classes Begin Monday, April 15, 2019
Last Day Students are Eligible for a 90% Refund Thursday, April 18, 2019
Mid-Term Grades Posted N/A
Last Day Students May Request a Withdrawal Friday, May 3, 2019
APR 4wk Online Classes End Friday, May 10, 2019