Need an accommodation for your disability? Reach out to the appropriate Student Support Personnel contact or Dean of Student Services and Enrollment Management below.

Jackson County Campus

Darla Lyons, Coordinator
Student Support Services
claudia.lyons@mgccc.edu
(228) 497-7787

Michelle Sekul
Dean of Student Services
and Enrollment Management
michelle.sekul@mgccc.edu
(228) 497-7647

Maritime Training Academy

Darla Lyons, Coordinator
Student Support Services
claudia.lyons@mgccc.edu
(228) 497-7787

Thea Wells, Ingalls Coordinator
thea.wells@mgccc.edu
(228) 497-7666

Jefferson Davis Campus

Aimee McGehee, Coordinator
Student Support Services
aimee.mcgehee@mgccc.edu
(228) 896-2556

Dr. Phil Bonfanti
Dean of Student Services
and Enrollment Management
phil.bonfanti@mgccc.edu
(228) 896-2507

Advanced Manufacturing and Technology Center

Aimee McGehee, Coordinator
Student Support Services
aimee.mcgehee@mgccc.edu
(228) 896-2556

Brenda Davis
Director of Adult Basic Education
brenda.davis2@mgccc.edu
(228) 896-2512

Keesler Center

Aimee McGehee, Coordinator
Student Support Services
aimee.mcgehee@mgccc.edu
(228) 896-2556

Ashley Landry
Education Director
ashley.landry@mgccc.edu
(228) 897-3891

West Harrison Center

Aimee McGehee, Coordinator
Student Support Services
aimee.mcgehee@mgccc.edu
(228) 896-2556

Brenda Davis
Director of Adult Basic Education
brenda.davis2@mgccc.edu
(228) 896-2512

Naval Construction Battalion Center

Aimee McGehee, Coordinator
Student Support Services
aimee.mcgehee@mgccc.edu
(228) 896-2556

Arlie Pollion
Director of CB Base
alrie.poillion@mgccc.edu
(228) 865-0675

Perkinston Campus

Shellye Smith, Coordinator
Student Support Services
shellye.smith@mgccc.edu
(601) 928-6325

Dr. Jason Beverly
Dean of Student Services
and Enrollment Managment
jason.beverly@mgccc.edu
(601) 928-6267

George County Center

Gail Gable, Coordinator
Student Support Services
gail.gable@mgccc.edu
(601) 766-6426

Becky Layton, Administrative Dean
rebecca.layton@mgccc.edu
(601) 766-6422