Students who cannot reach their advisors should contact the advising coordinator for their school and campus.

School of Business, Law, Hospitality, & Culinary

Harrison County Campus, Keesler, Navy Base, and West Harrison County Centers
Lori Pearce
lori.pearce@mgccc.edu
228-896-2552

Jackson County Campus
Robin Fuller
robin.fuller@mgccc.edu
228-497-7760

Perkinston Campus and George County Center
Dr. Joan Reid
joan.reid@mgccc.edu
601-928-6215

School of Manufacturing, Maritime, & Transportation

Harrison County Campus, Keesler, Navy Base, and West Harrison County Centers
Brandon Dearman
brandon.dearman@mgccc.edu
228-897-3785

Jackson County Campus
Jeff Johnson
jeff.johnson2@mgccc.edu
228-497-7881

Perkinston Campus and George County Center
Joshua Pierce
joshua.pierce@mgccc.edu
601-766-6472

School of Engineering, Mathematics, Data Science, & IT

Harrison County Campus, Keesler, Navy Base, and West Harrison County Centers
Dr. Jamie Gruich
james.gruich@mgccc.edu
228-897-3724

Jackson County Campus
Becky Thompson
rebecca.thompson@mgccc.edu
228-497-7635

Perkinston Campus and George County Center
Selina Davis
selina.davis@mgccc.edu
601-766-6455

School of Language Arts

Harrison County Campus, Keesler, Navy Base, and West Harrison County Centers
Teresa Wells
teresa.wells@mgccc.edu
228-897-3792

Jackson County Campus
Dr. Breanna Smith
breanna.smith@mgccc.edu
228-497-7724

Perkinston Campus and George County Center
Zach Dozier
zachary.dozier@mgccc.edu
601-928-6295

School of Visual & Performing Arts

Harrison County Campus, Keesler, Navy Base, and West Harrison County Centers
Ryan Pierini
ryan.pierini@mgccc.edu
228-897-3740

Jackson County Campus
Dr. Jonathan Mitchell
jonathan.mitchell@mgccc.edu
228-497-7796

Perkinston Campus and George County Center
Heather McDonald
heather.mcdonald@mgccc.edu
601-528-8407

School of Human Sciences & Education

Harrison County Campus, Keesler, Navy Base, and West Harrison County Centers
Dr. Trevor Smith
trevor.smith@mgccc.edu
228-896-2515

Jackson County Campus
Carin Platt
carin.platt@mgccc.edu
228-497-7820

Perkinston Campus and George County Center
Valerie Cleckler
valerie.cleckler@mgccc.edu
601-766-6457

School of Science & Kinesiology

Harrison County Campus, Keesler, Navy Base, and West Harrison County Centers
Dr. Kelly Rouse
kelly.rouse@mgccc.edu
228-896-2531

Jackson County Campus
Linda Nix
linda.nix@mgccc.edu
228-497-7764

Perkinston Campus and George County Center
Amber Rivera
amber.rivera@mgccc.edu
601-928-6255

School of Nursing & Health Professions

All Campuses and Centers
Hillary White
hillary.white@mgccc.edu
228-897-3940

Contact
Answer Center Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Want to attend MGCCC?

Contact a College Representative