Acker, Chris

Perkinston
Maint/Transporation
601.928.8935
Assistant Superintendent Janitorial
Business Services
christopher.acker@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Acres, Dylan

Perkinston
Dees Hall 128
601.528.8958
Faculty
Social Studies
dylan.acres@mgccc.edu
601.528.8946

Adams, Dlos

Perkinston
Barry L. Mellinger Student Center
601.928.6257
Game Room Attendant
Student Services
dlos.adams@mgccc.edu
601.528.8908

Adams, Hope

Perkinston
Weathers/Wentzell Gymnasium
601.928.6303
Women's Basketball Coach
Athletics
hope.adams@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Adams, Tyler

Perkinston
Weathers/Wentzell Gymnasium
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics
tyler.adams@mgccc.edu

Adcock, Amber

Perkinston
Baseball/Softball Complex
601.528.8496
Assistant Softball Coach
Athletics
amber.adcock@mgccc.edu
601.528.8748

Admissions & Records,

Jefferson Davis
228.896.2500
Student Services Building
228.897.3921

Alexander, Lisa

District Office
Harrison Hall
601.928.6253
Business Services Manager
Institutional Relations
lisa.alexander@mgccc.edu
601.928.6279

Alexander, Libby

District Office
Harrison Hall - 233
601.528.8417
Accounts Payable Manager
District Business Office
rachel.alexander@mgccc.edu
601.928.6386

Allemand, Lori

Jefferson Davis
U136
228.897.3859
Counselor-VA School Certifying Official
Military Services
lori.allemand@mgccc.edu
228.897.3857

Allen, Susan

Perkinston
Business Office
601.928.6338
Finance Clerk
Business Services
susan.allen@mgccc.edu
601.928.6323

Alston, Joanna

Jefferson Davis
B39
228.897.3763
Department Chairperson
Business Administration
joanna.alston@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Anderson, Becca

Perkinston
Stone Hall
601.928.6675
Admissions Specialist
Student Services
becca.anderson@mgccc.edu
601.928.6345

Anderson, Beverly

Perkinston
Residence Halls
Residence Hall Receptionist
Student Services
beverly.anderson@mgccc.edu
601.528.8908

Araujo, Jennifer

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Custodian
Maintenance Department
jennifer.araujo@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Armstrong, Pamela

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Custodian
Business Services
pamela.armstrong@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Arrington, Abbi

Perkinston
Megehee Building
601.528.8418
Child Care Aid
Child Development
abbi.arrington@mgccc.edu
601.528.8994

Atkinson, Debra

Jefferson Davis
D21
228.897.3737
Department Chair
Fine Arts
debra.atkinson@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972