Abel, Mike

District Office
Harrison County Campus
228.897.3894
Network & Infrastructure Technology Director
Technology & Research
mike.abel@mgccc.edu

Acker, Chris

Perkinston
Maint/Transporation
601.528.8935
Assistant Custodial Supervisor
Business Services
christopher.acker@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Acres, Dylan

Perkinston
Dees Hall 128
601.528.8958
Faculty
Social Studies
dylan.acres@mgccc.edu
601.528.8946

Adams, Alvin

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6301
Grounds Worker
Business Services
alvin.adams@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Adams, Hope

Perkinston
Dantzler Arena #015
601.928.6277
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Athletics
hope.adams@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Adams, Kristen

Harrison County
Administration
228.897.3842
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
Vice President's Office
kristen.adams@mgccc.edu
228.896.2520

Admissions,

Perkinston
Stone Hall
601-928-6206
Student Services
perk.admissions@mgccc.edu
601-928-6345

Admissions & Records,

Harrison County
228.896.2500
Student Services
hc.admissions@mgccc.edu
228.897.3921

Admissions & Records,

Jackson County
Student Services Building
228.497.7649
Student Services
jc.admissions@mgccc.edu
228.497.7873

Alexander, Lisa

District Office
Harrison Hall - 132
601.928.6253
Administrative Assistant to the Executive VP
Institutional Advancement
lisa.alexander@mgccc.edu
601.928.6279

Allen, Natalie

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228.267.8638
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
natalie.allen@mgccc.edu

Allen, Zach

Perkinston
Baseball/Softball Complex
601.928.6348
Assistant Baseball Coach
Athletics
zachery.allen@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Anderson, Becca

George County Center
Academic Bldg
601.766.6420
Student Support Representative
Admissions
becca.anderson@mgccc.edu
601.766.6468

Anderson, Charlene

Perkinston
Stone Hall 1st Floor
601.928.6309
Administrative Assistant
Student Services
charlene.anderson@mgccc.edu
601.928.6345

Anderson, Seth

Harrison County
Maintenance
228.896.2537
Custodian
Business Services
seth.anderson@mgccc.edu
228.897.3915

Aranda-Taylor, Nicole

Harrison County
Library
228.897.3809
Librarian
Learning Resource Center
nicole.arandataylor@mgccc.edu
228.896.2521

Araujo, Jennifer

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Custodian
Maintenance Department
jennifer.araujo@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Armstrong, Pamela

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6301
Custodian
Business Services
pamela.armstrong@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Arrington, Abigail

Harrison County
Early Childhood Center
228.897.3793
Early Childhood Education Preschool Aid
Teaching and Learning
abbi.arrington@mgccc.edu

Aultman, Bailey

Harrison County
iMPAC
228.897.9249
Faculty Live Entertainment
Teaching and Learning
bailey.aultman@mgccc.edu
228.897.3960
Contact
Answer Center Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Want to attend MGCCC?

Contact a College Recruiter