Acker, Chris
Perkinston
Maint/Transporation/Technology Services Center
601.928.8935
Assistant Superintendent Janitorial
Business Services
christopher.acker@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Acres, Dylan
Perkinston
Dees Hall 128
601.528.8958
Faculty
Social Studies
dylan.acres@mgccc.edu
601.528.8946

Adams, Dlos
Perkinston
Barry L. Mellinger Student Center
601.928.6257
Game Room Attendant
Student Services
dlos.adams@mgccc.edu
601.528.8908

Adams, Hope
Perkinston
Weathers/Wentzell Gymnasium
601.928.6277
Women's Basketball Coach
Athletics
hope.adams@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Adkins, Art Adkins
Community Campus
West Harrison County Center
228.563.2225
Commercial Truck Driving Instructor
art.adkins@mgccc.edu

Admissions & Records,
Jefferson Davis
228.896.2500
Student Services Building
228.897.3921

Alexander, Lisa
District Office
Harrison Hall - 134
601.928.6253
Business Services Manager
Institutional Relations
lisa.alexander@mgccc.edu
601.928.6279

Alexander, Libby
District Office
Harrison Hall - 233
601.528.8417
Accounts Payable Manager
District Business Office
rachel.alexander@mgccc.edu
601.928.6386

Aliabadi, Habibollah
Jackson County
Science Building
228.497.7689
Physics Instructor
Science
habib.aliabadi@mgccc.edu
228.497.7653

Allemand, Lori
Jefferson Davis
U136
228.897.3836
VA Counselor-Military Services
Enrollment Services
lori.allemand@mgccc.edu
228.897.3854

Allen, Susan
District Office
Harrison Hall - 110
601.528.8403
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Vice President
Enrollment Management & Student Success
susan.allen@mgccc.edu
601.528.8495

Alston, Joanna
Jefferson Davis
B34
228.897.3763
Faculty
Business Administration
joanna.alston@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Anderson, Becca
Perkinston
Huff Hall
601.928.6675
Admissions Specialist
Student Services
becca.anderson@mgccc.edu
601.928.6345

Anderson, Beverly
Perkinston
Residence Halls
Residence Hall Receptionist
Student Services
beverly.anderson@mgccc.edu
601.528.8908

Araujo, Jennifer
Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Custodian
Maintenance Department
jennifer.araujo@mgccc.edu
288.497.7850

Arrington, Abbi
Perkinston
Megehee Building
601.528.8418
Child Care Aid
Child Development
abbi.arrington@mgccc.edu
601.528.8994

Ashley, Landry
Keesler Center
Sablich Center Rm 219
228.897.3891
Director of Keesler Center
Keesler Center
ashley.landry@mgccc.edu
228.435.1542

Atkinson, Debra
Jefferson Davis
D21
228.897.3737
Department Chair
Fine Arts
debra.atkinson@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972