Acker, Chris

Perkinston
Maint/Transporation
601.528.8935
Assistant Superintendent Janitorial
Business Services
christopher.acker@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Acres, Dylan

Perkinston
Dees Hall 128
601.528.8958
Faculty
Social Studies
dylan.acres@mgccc.edu
601.528.8946

Adams, Alvin

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6301
Grounds Worker
Business Services
alvin.adams@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Adams, Hope

Perkinston
Weathers/Wentzell Gymnasium
601.928.6277
Women's Basketball Coach
Athletics
hope.adams@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Admissions & Records,

Jackson County
Student Services Building
228.497.7649
Student Services
jc.admissions@mgccc.edu
228.497.7873

Admissions & Records,

Harrison County
228.896.2500
Student Services Building
hc.admissions@mgccc.edu
228.897.3921

Alexander, Lisa

District Office
Harrison Hall - 132
601.928.6253
Administrative Assistant to the Executive VP
Institutional Advancement
lisa.alexander@mgccc.edu
601.928.6279

Alexander, Libby

District Office
Harrison Hall - 233
601.528.8417
Accounts Payable Manager
District Business Office
rachel.alexander@mgccc.edu
601.928.6386

Allemand, Lori

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.497.7795
Director of Military Benefits
Student Services Department
lori.allemand@mgccc.edu
228.497.7797

Allen, Natalie

District Office
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8607
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
natalie.allen@mgccc.edu

Allen, Zach

Perkinston
Baseball/Softball Complex
601.928.6348
Assistant Baseball Coach
Athletics
zachery.allen@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Alston, Joanna

Harrison County
B39
228.897.3763
School Chair
Business, Law, Hospitality, and Culinary
joanna.alston@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Anderson, Becca

George County Center
Student Services Bldg.
601-766-6451
Administrative Assistant
Business Services
becca.anderson@mgccc.edu
601-766-6475

Aranda-Taylor, Nicole

Harrison County
Library
228.897.3809
Librarian
Library
nicole.arandataylor@mgccc.edu
228.896.2521

Araujo, Jennifer

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Custodian
Maintenance Department
jennifer.araujo@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Armstrong, Pamela

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6301
Custodian
Business Services
pamela.armstrong@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Arrington, Abbi

Perkinston
Megehee Building
601.528.8418
Child Care Aid
Child Development
abbi.arrington@mgccc.edu
601.528.8994

Aultman, Bailey

Harrison County
HRM 120
228.897.9249
Event & Multi Media Specialist
Media Services
bailey.aultman@mgccc.edu
228.897.3960
Contact