Acker, Chris

Perkinston
Maint/Transporation
601.928.8935
Assistant Superintendent Janitorial
Business Services
christopher.acker@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Acres, Dylan

Perkinston
Dees Hall 128
601.528.8958
Faculty
Social Studies
dylan.acres@mgccc.edu
601.528.8946

Adams, Hope

Perkinston
Weathers/Wentzell Gymnasium
601.928.6303
Women's Basketball Coach
Athletics
hope.adams@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Admissions & Records,

Jackson County
Student Services Building
228.497.7649
jc.admissions@mgccc.edu
228.497.7873

Admissions & Records,

Harrison County
228.896.2500
Student Services Building
hc.admissions@mgccc.edu
228.897.3921

Alexander, Lisa

District Office
Harrison Hall - 132
601.928.6253
Administrative Assistant to the Executive VP
Institutional Advancement
lisa.alexander@mgccc.edu
601.928.6279

Alexander, Libby

District Office
Harrison Hall - 233
601.528.8417
Accounts Payable Manager
District Business Office
rachel.alexander@mgccc.edu
601.928.6386

Allemand, Lori

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.497.7795
Director of Military Benefits
Student Services Department
lori.allemand@mgccc.edu
228.497.7797

Allen, Natalie

District Office
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8607
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
naalie.allen@mgccc.edu

Alston, Joanna

Harrison County
B39
228.897.3763
School Chair
Business, Law, Hospitality, and Culinary
joanna.alston@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Anderson, Becca

George County Center
Student Services
601.766.6421
Office Manager
Business Office
becca.anderson@mgccc.edu
601.766.6475

Anderson, Beverly

Perkinston
Residence Halls
Residence Hall Receptionist
Student Services
beverly.anderson@mgccc.edu
601.528.8908

Araujo, Jennifer

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Custodian
Maintenance Department
jennifer.araujo@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Armstrong, Pamela

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Custodian
Business Services
pamela.armstrong@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Arrington, Abbi

Perkinston
Megehee Building
601.528.8418
Child Care Aid
Child Development
abbi.arrington@mgccc.edu
601.528.8994

Atkinson, Debra

Harrison County
D21
228.897.3737
School Chair
Visual and Performing Arts
debra.atkinson@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972
Contact