MGCCC President Graham

The Executive Council advises the President on improvements in policies, procedures, and all budget and operational aspects of the institution. The primary function of the Executive Council is to establish and maintain cohesiveness of policy and operation throughout the college. The Executive Council acts upon recommendations from other governance councils.

The Executive Council is comprised of executive administrative leadership for all educational, service and administrative units of the institution. As the executive leadership of the institution, members have the authority to carry out the action items and activities resulting from meetings and other duties assigned by the President. Executive Council meetings are chaired by the President, and meeting agenda items are coordinated through the office of the President.

All minutes of the Executive Council are distributed to college employees and published on the college website.

Dr. Mary Graham,

MGCCC President
mary.graham@mgccc.edu



Dr. Jonathan Woodward
Executive Vice President of Teaching & Learning/Community Campus
jonathan.woodward@mgccc.edu


Dr. Jason Pugh
Executive Vice President of Administration & Finance
jason.pugh@mgccc.edu


Dr. Philip Bonfanti
Executive Vice President of Student Services and Enrollment Management
phil.bonfanti@mgccc.edu


Dr. Suzi Brown
Executive Vice President of Institutional Advancement
suzana.brown@mgccc.edu


Dr. Tammy Franks
Vice President of Jackson County Campus
tammy.franks@mgccc.edu


Dr. Cedric Bradley
Vice President of the Jefferson Davis Campus
cedric.bradley@mgccc.edu


Dr. Ladd Taylor
Vice President of Perkinston Campus and George County Center
ladd.taylor@mgccc.edu