Mabry, Janice

Harrison County
HRM 227
228.897.3773
Faculty
Business, Law, Hospitality, and Culinary
janice.mabry@mgccc.edu
228.896.2528

Maddox, Heath

Perkinston
Campus Police
601.928.6327
Campus Police Officer
Business Services
brian.maddox@mgccc.edu
601.928.6349

Magee, Amanda

Jackson County
3D Design Building 210
228.497.7786
3-D Design Instructor/School Chair
Teaching & Learning
amanda.magee@mgccc.edu
228.497.7670

Magee, Clarence

Harrison County
Maintenance
228.896.2537
Staff - Custodian
Business Services
clarence.magee@mgccc.edu
228.897.3915

Magee, Kay

Tradition
Bryant Center at Traditionter
228-267-8605
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
kay.magee@mgccc.edu

Maintenance Dept.,

Harrison County
Maintenance
228.896.2537
Business Services

Maintenance Dept.,

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7657
Business Services
sarah.young@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Malone, Stacy

Perkinston
Weeks Hall A131
601.528.8486
WIOA Youth Instructor
Adult Education
stacy.malone@mgccc.edu

Mann, Aaron

Perkinston
Malone Hall 130
601.928.6370
Faculty, Music/Choral Director
Fine Arts
aaron.mann@mgccc.edu
601.528.8410

Maranoci, Terri

Jackson County
3D Design Building
228.497.7690
Campus Police PT
Police Department
terri.maranoci@mgccc.edu
228.497.7678

Maranto, Debra

Jackson County
Health Sciences Building 141
228.497.7758
Psychology Instructor
Teaching & Learning
debra.maranto@mgccc.edu
228.497.7653

Marshall, Donna

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Custodian
Business Services
donna.marshall@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Martin, Johanna

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center
228.497.7825
Administrative Assistant
Teaching & Learning
johanna.martin@mgccc.edu
228.497.7643

Martin, Megan

Harrison County
Business Office
228.896.2503
Staff - Finance Clerk IV
Business Services
megan.martin@mgccc.edu
228.897.3957

Martin, Mike

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7845
Carpenter
Maintenance Department
michael.martin@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Martin, Mike

Community Campus
Advanced Manufacturing & Technology Center
228.897.4383
Maintenance Supervisor
Community Campus
micheal.martin@mgccc.edu
228.897.4375

Martino, Brandi

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.497.7680
Coordinator of Student Life
Student Services Department
brandi.martino@mgccc.edu
228.497.7650

Marx, Brad

Harrison County
R1
228.897.3848
Faculty
Engineering, Mathematics, Data Science, and IT
bradley.marx@mgccc.edu
228.896.2528

Mata, Ashley

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-297-8637
Student Support Representative
Health Sciences
ashley.mata@mgccc.edu

Matthews, Buffy

District Office
Perkinston Campus
601.928.6211
Director of eLearning
Teaching and Learning
buffy.matthews@mgccc.edu

Matthews, Jeremy

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7618
Grounds Worker
Maintenance Department
jeremy.matthews@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Matthews, Kristi

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8631
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
kristi.matthews@mgccc.edu

Mattina, Jane

Harrison County
D107
228.897.3738
Faculty
Visual and Performing Arts
jane.mattina@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Mauldin, Carly

Perkinston
Soccer Complex
601.928.6674
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Athletics
601.928.6299

Maxwell, Tina

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Custodian
Business Services
tina.maxwell@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

McAdams, Kathy

District Office
Harrison Hall - 133
601.528.8993
Public Information Coordinator
Institutional Relations
kathy.mcadams@mgccc.edu
601.928.6279

McCarroll, Lesia

Perkinston
Stone Hall
601.928.6241
Financial Aid Specialist
Student Services
lesia.mccarroll@mgccc.edu
601.528.8924

McCray, Emmanuel

Perkinston
King Center 229
601.928.6378
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics
emmanuel.mccray@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

McCray, Merlene

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Custodian
Business Services
merlene.mccray@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

McCurry, Steven

Harrison County
U219
228.897.3985
Staff - Assessment Center Proctor
Student Services
hc.proctor@mgccc.edu
228.896.2529

McDaniel, Dorothy

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Assistant Custodian Supervisor
Maintenance Department
dorothy.mcdaniel@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

McDaniel, Mitchell

Community Campus
Advanced Manufacturing and Technology Center
228.897.4367
Pre Emp Welding Instructor
V.T. Halter Marine
mitchell.mcdaniel@mgccc.edu

McDonald, Heather

Perkinston
Malone 146 & 147
601.528.8407
Faculty
Fine Arts
heather.mcdonald@mgccc.edu
601.528.8906

McDonald, Latrice

Perkinston
Dees Hall 1st Floor
601.928.6332
Enrollment Specialist
Student Services
latrice.mcdonald@mgccc.edu
601.928.6345

McDougal, Clarence

Perkinston
King Center-225
601.528.8490
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics
clarence.mcdougal@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

McGehee, Aimee

Harrison County
U110
228.896.2556
Enrollment Specialist
Student Services
aimee.mcgehee@mgccc.edu
228.897.3854

McGill, Christina

District Office
Harrison County Campus
228.897.3939
Surgical Techology Instructor
Health Sciences
christina.mcgill@mgccc.edu
228.897.3918

McIlrath, Laurie

Perkinston
Dees Hall 122
601.928.6308
Faculty
Social Studies
laurie.taft@mgccc.edu
601.528.8945

McInnis, Jeffrey

Perkinston
Dees Hall 126
601.528.8938
Faculty, History
Social Sciences
jeffrey.mcinnis@mgccc.edu
601.528.8946

McKennis, Terica

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8696
Administrative Assistant
Health Sciences
terica.mckennis@mgccc.edu

McKinney, Emily

District Office
Harrison Hall - 106
601.528.8907
HR Generalist, Employee Recruitment
Human Resources
emily.mckinney@mgccc.edu
601.528.8467

McKinney, Michael

Perkinston
LRC 1st Floor
601.928.6363
Faculty, Learning Lab
Instruction
michael.mckinney@mgccc.edu
601.928.6372

McLeod, Bobby

Harrison County
M109
228.897.3961
Faculty
Manufacturing, Maritime, and Transportation
robert.mcleod@mgccc.edu
228.896.2528

McMillian, Deborah

George County Center
Maintenance Bldg
Housekeeper
Housekeeping
deborah.mcmillian@mgccc.edu
601.766.6468

McNeil, Kyle

Jackson County
3D Design Building
228.497.7690
Campus Police PT
Police Department
kyle.mcneil@mgccc.edu
228.497.7678

McNorton, Rhett

Jackson County
STEM Building
228.497.7689
Physics Instructor
Teaching & Learning
rhett.mcnorton@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

McPhaul, Adrienne

Harrison County
Library
228.896.2514
Assistant Dean of Learning Resources
Learning Resource Center
adrienne.mcphaul@mgccc.edu
228.896.2521

Meaut, Lauren

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8615
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
lauren.meaut@mgccc.edu

Media Services,

Harrison County
HRM 120
228.896.2525
Business Services
hcmedia@mgccc.edu

Merritt, CJ

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6287
Inventory & Shipping/Receiving Specialist IV
Business Services
cj.merritt@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Meyers, Ryan

Harrison County
HRM 120
228.896.2525
Event & Multi Media Specialist
Business Services
ryan.meyers@mgccc.edu
228.897.3960

Mignott, Jamie

Harrison County
R112
228.897.3939
Program Director/Instructor
Medical Assisting Technology
jamie.mignott@mgccc.edu
228.897.3918

Military Services,

Jackson County
Student Services Building
228.497.7636
Student Services
jc.va@mgccc.edu
228.497.7797

Miller, Ashley

Perkinston
Stone Hall 1st Floor
601.928.6220
Administrative Assistant, Housing and Discipline
Student Services
ashley.miller@mgccc.edu
601.528.8908

Miller, Emma

Harrison County
Administration
228.896-2506
Dean of Teaching & Learning
Teaching and Learning
emma.miller@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Miller, John

Jackson County
Warner Peterson Administration Building Honors
228.497.7867
Math Instructor
Teaching & Learning
john.miller@mgccc.edu
228.497.7838

Mills, Justin

Harrison County
U136
228.897.9235
Collegiate Academy Counselor and Career Coach
Teaching and Learning
justin.mills@mgccc.edu
228.897.3897

Mills, Theresa

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Custodian
Maintenance Department
theresa.mills@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Mims, Leah

George County Center
Student Services
601.766.6421
Office Manager
Business Office
leah.mims@mgccc.edu
601.766.6475

Minnis, Moriah

Perkinston
Stone Hall
601.928.6675
Admissions Specialist
Student Services
moriah.minnis@mgccc.edu
601.928.6345

Miskel, Essix

Jackson County
Career & Technical Building D32
228.497.7694
Process Operations Instructor
Teaching & Learning
essix.miskel@mgccc.edu
228.497.7670

Mitchell, Elvira

Harrison County
I103
228.897.3799
Faculty
Language Arts
elvira.mitchell@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Mitchell, Erica

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8618
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
erica.mitchell@mgccc.edu

Mitchell, Jonathan

Jackson County
Fine Arts Building 6
228.497.7796
Fine Arts Instructor
Teaching & Learning
jonathan.mitchell@mgccc.edu
228.522.1399

Mitchell, Samantha

Community Campus
Harrison County Campus
228-897-3838
Adult Education Lead Instructor
sam.mitchell@mgccc.edu

Moffett, Jennifer

Jackson County
Business & Office Technology Building
228.497.7748
Language Arts Instructor
Teaching & Learning
jennifer.moffett@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Moody, Erica

Jackson County
3D Design Building
228.497.7690
Campus Police Officer
Police Department
erica.moody@mgccc.edu
228.497.7678

Mooney, Rodney

Jackson County
Business & Office Technology 108
228.497.7726
Language Arts Instructor
Teaching & Learning
rodney.mooney@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Moore, Miracle

Harrison County
Administration
228.897-3820
Staff - Administrative Assistant
Teaching and Learning
miracle.moore@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Moore, Tracy

Perkinston
Hinton Hall 17B
601.928.6377
Chair/Faculty
Science
tracy.moore@mgccc.edu
601.528.8946

Moreno, Tonya

George County Center
Cosmetology Office
601-766-6438
Faculty
Cosmetology
tonya.moreno@mgccc.edu

Morgan, Ron

Harrison County
R111
228.896.2554
Program Director/Instructor
Emergency Medical Services
ron.morgan@mgccc.edu
228.897.3918

Morris, Kathryn

Harrison County
F114
228.897.3752
Faculty
Sciences and Kinesiology
kathryn.morris@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Morrisette, Amber

Perkinston
LRC 113
601.928.6341
LRC Instructional Aide, Computer Lab
Instruction
amber.morrisette@mgccc.edu
601.928.6372

Morse, Van

Harrison County
Learning Lab
228.897.3742
eLearning Support
Teaching and Learning and Community Campus
van.morse@mgccc.edu

Moulds, Lucy

Perkinston
Malone Hall 115
601.928.6282
Faculty
Fine Arts
lucy.moulds@mgccc.edu
601.528.8410

Moulds, Zachary

Harrison County
U Building
228-897-3832
Dean of Student Services and Enrollment Management
Student Services
zachary.moulds@mgccc.edu
228.897.3921

Mull, Allison

Harrison County
X211
228.897.3818
Faculty
Engineering, Mathematics, Data Science, and IT
allison.mull@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Munoz, Duane

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Maintenance
Maintenance Department
duane.munoz@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Murphy, Debbie

Community Campus
Advanced Manufacturing and Technology Center
228.897.4369
Administrative Assistant
Assoc. VP of Community Campus & Career-Tech Ed
debbie.murphy@mgccc.edu
228.897.4375

Myers, Phyllis

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Custodian
Maintenance Department
phyllis.myers@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Myers, Ronnie

Community Campus
Jackson County Campus
Shipfitting Instructor
CTE Complex
ronnie.myers@mgccc.edu

Myers, Sara

District Office
Harrison Hall - 131
601-528-8730
Content Coordinator
Institutional Relations
sara.myers@mgccc.edu
601-928-6279

Myrick, Kenny

Perkinston
Malone Hall 150
601.528.8930
Faculty
Fine Arts
kenny.myrick@mgccc.edu
601.528.8410
No matches found for the letter “M”
Contact
Answer Center Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Want to attend MGCCC?

Contact a College Representative