MSU Engineering on the Coast, N/A

Jackson County
University Building
228.201.1470
MSU
N/A
228.497.7797

Mabry, Janice

Harrison County
HRM 227
228.897.3773
Faculty
Business, Law, Hospitality, and Culinary
janice.mabry@mgccc.edu
228.896.2528

Maddox, Valerie

Perkinston
Dees Hall
601.528.8950
Administrative Asst. to VP Office
Administration
valerie.maddox@mgccc.edu
601.528.8933

Magee, Amanda

Jackson County
3D Design Building 210
228.497.7786
3-D Design Instructor/School Chair
Teaching & Learning
amanda.magee@mgccc.edu
228.497.7670

Magee, Clarence

Harrison County
Maintenance
228.896.2537
Staff - Custodian
Business Services
clarence.magee@mgccc.edu
228.897.3915

Magee, Kay

Tradition
Bryant Center at Traditionter
228-267-8605
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
kay.magee@mgccc.edu

Maintenance Dept.,

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7657
Business Services
sarah.young@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Maintenance Dept.,

Harrison County
Maintenance
228.896.2537
Business Services

Malone, Stacy

Perkinston
Weeks Hall A131
601.528.8486
WIOA Youth Instructor
Adult Education
stacy.malone@mgccc.edu

Mann, Aaron

Perkinston
Malone Hall 130
601.928.6370
Faculty, Music/Choral Director
Fine Arts
aaron.mann@mgccc.edu
601.528.8410

Maples, Nancy Jo

George County Center
601-766-6433
Adult Education Instructor
Adult Education
nancyjo.maples@mgccc.edu

Maranoci, Terri

Jackson County
3D Design Building
228.497.7690
Campus Police PT
Police Department
terri.maranoci@mgccc.edu
228.497.7678

Maranto, Debra

Jackson County
Health Sciences Building 141
228.497.7758
Psychology Instructor
Teaching & Learning
debra.maranto@mgccc.edu
228.497.7653

Marshall, Donna

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Custodian
Business Services
donna.marshall@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Martin, Brenda

Harrison County
228.896.2537
Custodian
Business Services
brenda.martin@mgccc.edu

Martin, Johanna

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center
228.497.7825
Administrative Assistant
Teaching & Learning
johanna.martin@mgccc.edu
228.497.7643

Martin, Mike

Community Campus
Advanced Manufacturing & Technology Center
228.897.4383
Maintenance Supervisor
Community Campus
micheal.martin@mgccc.edu
228.897.4375

Martinez, Gavin

Perkinston
Bryan Hall
601.928.6312
Area Coordinator of Housing
Student Services
gavin.martinez@mgccc.edu
601.528.8908

Marx, Brad

Harrison County
R1
228.897.3848
Faculty
Engineering, Mathematics, Data Science, and IT
bradley.marx@mgccc.edu
228.896.2528

Mata, Ashley

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-297-8637
Student Support Representative
Health Sciences
ashley.mata@mgccc.edu

Matsenbaugh, Adriane

Harrison County
U114
228.897.3839
Enrollment Specialist
Student Services
adriane.matsenbaugh@mgccc.edu

Matthews, Buffy

Perkinston
Perkinston Campus
601.928.6211
Director of eLearning
Teaching and Learning
buffy.matthews@mgccc.edu

Matthews, Jeremy

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7618
Grounds Worker
Maintenance Department
jeremy.matthews@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Matthews, Kristi

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8631
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
kristi.matthews@mgccc.edu

Mattina, Jane

Harrison County
D107
228.897.3738
Faculty
Visual and Performing Arts
jane.mattina@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Mauffray, Laura

District Office
Harrison Hall - 210
601.928.6210
Administrative Assistant to the VP
Administration and Finance
laura.mauffray@mgccc.edu
601.928.6386

Maxwell, Tina

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Custodian
Business Services
tina.maxwell@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

McAdams, Kathy

District Office
Harrison Hall - 133
601.528.8993
Public Information Coordinator
Institutional Relations
kathy.mcadams@mgccc.edu
601.928.6279

McCarroll, Lesia

Perkinston
Stone Hall
601.928.6241
Financial Aid Specialist
Student Services
lesia.mccarroll@mgccc.edu
601.528.8924

McClellon, Avery

Jackson County
3D Design Building
228.497.7690
Campus Police PT
Police Department
avery.mcclellon@mgccc.edu
228.497.7678

McCline, Frager

District Office
Harrison County Campus
228.897.9223
Business Intelligence Developer
Technology & Research
frager.mccline@mgccc.edu

McCray, Emmanuel

Perkinston
King Center 229
601.928.6378
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics
emmanuel.mccray@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

McCurry, Margaret

District Office
Harrison Hall - 115
601.928.6331
HR Generalist, Employee Records
Human Resources
margaret.mccurry@mgccc.edu
601.528.8711

McCurry, Steven

Harrison County
U219
228.897.3985
Staff - Assessment Center Proctor
Student Services
hc.proctor@mgccc.edu
228.896.2529

McDaniel, Dorothy

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Custodian Supervisor
Maintenance Department
dorothy.mcdaniel@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

McDaniel, Mitchell

Community Campus
Advanced Manufacturing and Technology Center
228.897.4367
Pre Emp Welding Instructor
V.T. Halter Marine
mitchell.mcdaniel@mgccc.edu

McDonald, Latrice

Perkinston
Dees Hall 1st Floor
601.928.6332
Enrollment Specialist
Student Services
latrice.mcdonald@mgccc.edu
601.928.6345

McDougal, Clarence

Perkinston
King Center-225
601.528.8400
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics
clarence.mcdougal@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

McDowell, Tonya

Harrison County
Early Childhood Education Center
228.897.3793
Child Care Aide
Teaching and Learning
tonya.mcdowell@mgccc.edu

McGehee, Aimee

Harrison County
U110
228.896.2556
Enrollment Specialist
Student Services
aimee.mcgehee@mgccc.edu
228.897.3854

McGhee, James

Jackson County
3D Design Building
228.497.7690
Campus Police PT
Police Department
james.mcghee@mgccc.edu
228.497.7678

McGill, Christina

Harrison County
Harrison County Campus
228.897.3939
Surgical Techology Instructor
Health Sciences
christina.mcgill@mgccc.edu
228.897.3918

McIlrath, Laurie

Perkinston
Dees Hall 122
601.928.6308
Faculty
Social Studies
laurie.taft@mgccc.edu
601.528.8945

McInnis, Jeffrey

Perkinston
Dees Hall 126
601.528.8712
Faculty, History
Social Sciences
jeffrey.mcinnis@mgccc.edu
601.528.8946

McKennis, Terica

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8696
Administrative Assistant
Health Sciences
terica.mckennis@mgccc.edu

McKinney, Emily

District Office
Harrison Hall - 102
601.528.8907
HR Generalist, Employee Benefits
Human Resources
emily.mckinney@mgccc.edu
601.528.8467

McKinney, Michael

Perkinston
LRC 1st Floor
601.928.6363
Faculty, Learning Lab
Instruction
michael.mckinney@mgccc.edu
601.928.6372

McLeod, Bobby

Harrison County
M109
228.897.3961
Faculty
Manufacturing, Maritime, and Transportation
robert.mcleod@mgccc.edu
228.896.2528

McMillian, Deborah

George County Center
Maintenance Bldg
Custodian
Business Services
deborah.mcmillian@mgccc.edu
601.766.6468

McMurrian, Katelyn

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Custodian
Business Services
katelyn.mcmurrian@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

McMurrian, Roland

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6301
Grounds Maintenance
Business Services
roland.mcmurrian@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

McNorton, Rhett

Jackson County
STEM Building
228.497.7689
Physics Instructor
Teaching & Learning
rhett.mcnorton@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

McPhaul, Adrienne R.

Community Campus
Advanced Manufacturing & Technology Center
228.897.4386
Director of Grants and Special Projects
Teaching & Learning
adrienne.mcphaul@mgccc.edu

Meaut, Lauren

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8615
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
lauren.meaut@mgccc.edu

Media Services,

Harrison County
HRM 120
228.896.2525
Business Services
hcmedia@mgccc.edu

Merritt, CJ

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6287
Inventory & Shipping/Receiving Specialist IV
Business Services
cj.merritt@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Merritt, Fannie

George County Center
Maintenance Bldg
601.766.6468
Custodian
Building and Grounds
fannie.merritt@mgccc.edu

Mignott, Jamie

Harrison County
R112
228.897.3939
Program Director/Instructor
Medical Assisting Technology
jamie.mignott@mgccc.edu
228.897.3918

Miller, Alison

Harrison County
Student Services
228.896.2504
Student Support Representative
Student Services
alison.miller@mgccc.edu

Miller, Ashley

Perkinston
Stone Hall 1st Floor
601.928.6220
Administrative Assistant, Housing and Discipline
Student Services
ashley.miller@mgccc.edu
601.528.8908

Miller, Owen

Perkinston
Dantzler Arena #026
601-528-8706
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics
edward.miller@mgccc.edu
601-928-6359

Miller, Emma

Jackson County
Warner Peterson Administration Building
228.497.7627
Dean of Teaching and Learning
Teaching & Learning
emma.miller@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Miller, John

Jackson County
Warner Peterson Administration Building Honors
228.497.7867
Math Instructor
Teaching & Learning
john.miller@mgccc.edu
228.497.7838

Miller, Jeffrey

District Office
DO-Harrison County Campus
228-896-2578
Communication Specialist
Answer Center
william.miller@mgccc.edu

Mills, Justin

Harrison County
U-121
228.897.9235
Collegiate Academy Counselor and Career Coach
Student Services
justin.mills@mgccc.edu
228.897.3897

Mion, Charlie

District Office
DO-Harrison County Campus
228-896-2573
Lead Communication Specialist
Answer Center
louis.mion@mgccc.edu

Miskel, Essix

Jackson County
Career & Technical Building D32
228.497.7694
Process Operations Instructor
Teaching & Learning
essix.miskel@mgccc.edu
228.497.7670

Mitchell, Elvira

Harrison County
I103
228.897.3799
Faculty
Language Arts
elvira.mitchell@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Mitchell, Erica

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8618
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
erica.mitchell@mgccc.edu

Mitchell, Jonathan

Jackson County
Fine Arts Building 6
228.497.7796
Fine Arts Instructor
Teaching & Learning
jonathan.mitchell@mgccc.edu
228.522.1399

Mitchell, Ryan

District Office
Recruitment
228-896-9211
Enrollment Specialist/College Representative
Student Services-Enrollment
ryan.mitchell@mgccc.edu
228-236-8346

Mitchell, Samantha

Harrison County
Learning Resource Center
228.896.2514
Assistant Dean of the LRC
Teaching and Learning
sam.mitchell@mgccc.edu
228.896.2521

Moody, Erica

Jackson County
3D Design Building
228.497.7723
Assistant Chief of Police
Police Department
erica.moody@mgccc.edu
228.497.7678

Moody, Katisha

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228.267.8639
Administrative Assistant, School of Nursing Year 1
Nursing
katisha.moody@mgccc.edu

Mooney, Rodney

Jackson County
Business & Office Technology 108
228.497.7726
Language Arts Instructor
Teaching & Learning
rodney.mooney@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Moore, Miracle

Community Campus
Advanced Manufacturing & Technology Center
228.897.4365
Administrative Assistant to the AVP of Workforce Solutions
Teaching and Learning
miracle.moore@mgccc.edu
228.897.4375

Moore, Tracy

Perkinston
Hinton Hall 17B
601.928.6377
Chair/Faculty
Science
tracy.moore@mgccc.edu
601.528.8946

Moore-Dunwoody, Beth

Perkinston
Malone Hall 102 / Dees Hall 116 ext. 6272
601.928.6369
Administrative Assistant, Dean of Teaching & Learning
Instruction
elizabeth.mooredunwoody@mgccc.edu
601.528.8955

Morales, Bosco

Harrison County
228.896.2537
Maintenance
bosco.morales@mgccc.edu

Moreno, Tonya

George County Center
Cosmetology Office
601-766-6438
Faculty
Cosmetology
tonya.moreno@mgccc.edu

Morgan, Ron

Harrison County
R111
228.896.2554
Program Director/Instructor
Emergency Medical Services
ron.morgan@mgccc.edu
228.897.3918

Morris, Kathryn

Harrison County
F114
228.897.3752
Faculty
Sciences and Kinesiology
kathryn.morris@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Morris, Tyree

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7618
Grounds Maintenance
Maintenance Department
tyree.morris@mgccc.edu
228.497.7820

Morrisette, Amber

Perkinston
LRC 113
601.928.6341
LRC Instructional Aide, Computer Lab
Instruction
amber.morrisette@mgccc.edu
601.928.6372

Morse, Van

Harrison County
Learning Lab
228.897.3742
eLearning Support
Teaching and Learning and Community Campus
van.morse@mgccc.edu

Moulds, Lucy

Perkinston
Malone Hall 115
601.928.6282
Faculty
Fine Arts
lucy.moulds@mgccc.edu
601.528.8410

Moulds, Zachary

Harrison County
U Building
228-897-3832
Dean of Student Services and Enrollment Management
Student Services
zachary.moulds@mgccc.edu
228.897.3921

Mull, Allison

Harrison County
X211
228.897.3818
Faculty
Engineering, Mathematics, Data Science, and IT
allison.mull@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Mullins, Lauren

Harrison County
HRM
228.896.2525
Event and Multimedia Technician
Business Services
lauren.mullins@mgccc.edu

Munoz, Duane

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Maintenance
Maintenance Department
duane.munoz@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Murphy, Debbie

Community Campus
Advanced Manufacturing and Technology Center
228.897.4369
Administrative Assistant
Assoc. VP of Community Campus & Career-Tech Ed
debbie.murphy@mgccc.edu
228.897.4375

Myers, Phyllis

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Assistant Custodian Supervisor
Maintenance Department
phyllis.myers@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Myers, Ronnie

Community Campus
Jackson County Campus
Shipfitting Instructor
CTE Complex
ronnie.myers@mgccc.edu

Myrick, Kenny

Perkinston
Malone Hall 150
601.528.8930
Faculty
Fine Arts
kenny.myrick@mgccc.edu
601.528.8410
No matches found for the letter “M”
Contact
Answer Center Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Want to attend MGCCC?

Contact a College Recruiter