Wabel, Maya

Community Campus
Harrison County Campus
228-897-2509
Adult Education Instructor
maya.wabel@mgccc.edu

Walker, Daisha

Perkinston
Malone Hall 153
601.928.6289
Faculty
Fine Arts
daisha.walker@mgccc.edu
601.528.8946

Walker, Heather

Harrison County
Student Services
228.896.2506
Staff- Administrative Assistant
Student Services
heather.walker@mgccc.edu

Wallace, N’Dea

Perkinston
Dees Hall Ground Floor
601.928.6268
Student Support Representative
Student Services
ndea.wallace@mgccc.edu
601.928.6345

Walley, Rana

District Office
Jackson County Campus
228.497.7709
Medical Laboratory Technology Program Director/Instructor
Health Sciences
rana.walley@mgccc.edu
228.497.7676

Walters, Amy

Jackson County
Career & Technical Building D36A
228.497.7807
Process Operations instructor
Teaching & Learning
amy.walters@mgccc.edu
28.497.7670

Warfield, Roxanne

Harrison County
U113
228.896.2547
Enrollment Specialist
Student Services
roxanne.warfield@mgccc.edu
228.897.3854

Warner, Kimberly

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Custodian
Maintenance Department
kimberly.warner@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Warren, Robert

Harrison County
Maintenance
228.897.3807
Staff - Grounds
Business Services
robert.warren@mgccc.edu
228.897.3915

Watts, Cindy

Perkinston
Dees Hall 1st Floor
601.528.8982/8416
Enrollment Spec/Fin Aid Rep
Student Services
cindy.watts@mgccc.edu
601.928.6345

Watts, Grace

Perkinston
Dees Hall 3rd Floor
601.528.8950
Administrative Assistant, Vice President's Office
Vice President
grace.watts@mgccc.edu
601.528.8933

Weathers, Robert

Jackson County
Health & Physical Education Building
228.497.7735
Coordinator of Wellness & Recreation
Student Services
robert.weathers@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Weaver, Melissa

Harrison County
ECE 114
228.897.3793
Faculty
Human Sciences and Education
melissa.weaver@mgccc.edu

Webb, Jessica

Perkinston
Dees Hall 1st Floor
601.928.6293
Finance Clerk V
Business Services
jessica.webb@mgccc.edu
601.928.6323

Webb, Schuyler

Perkinston
Hinton Hall 2
601.928.6274
Faculty
Science
schuyler.webb@mgccc.edu
601.528.8946

Wedgeworth, Charlene

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Custodian
Business Services
charlene.wedgeworth@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Weed, Scott

District Office
Harrison County Campus
228.897.9255
Programmer/Analyst
Information Technology
scott.weed@mgccc.edu

Welford, Haley

District Office
Harrison Hall - 223
601.928.8408
Accountant
Finance
haley.welford@mgccc.edu

Wells, Malik

Jackson County
Estuarine Education Center
228.497.7673
EEC Education & Recreation Specialist
Business Services
christopher.wells@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Wells, Teresa

Harrison County
I102
228.897.3792
Faculty
Language Arts
teresa.wells@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Wells, Tyler

West Harrison
West Harrison Center
228-563-2236
Administrative Assistant and Intake Specialist
Gulf Coast Work Ready
tyler.wells@mgccc.edu
228-868-6060

West, Patricia

Harrison County
D105
228.897.3739
School Chair
Visual and Performing Arts
patricia.west@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Whatley, Windham

Perkinston
Soccer Complex
601.928.6674
Assistant Men & Women's Soccer Coach
Athletics
windham.whatley@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Wheatcroft, Stephanie

Perkinston
Weeks Hall A141
601.528.8815
Occupational Therapy Instructor
Faculty
stephanie.wheatcroft@mgccc.edu

White, Hillary

Harrison County
R110
228.897.3940
Clinical Coordinator/Instructor
Emergency Medical Services
hillary.white@mgccc.edu
228.897.3918

White, Rickey

District Office
Jackson County Campus
228.497.7846
Medical Laboratory Technology Instructor
Health Sciences
rickey.white@mgccc.edu
228.497.7676

Wilcher, Patrick

Perkinston
Hinton Hall 30.1
601.928.6324
Faculty
Mathematics
patrick.wilcher@mgccc.edu
601.528.8945

Wilkerson, Jamie

Jackson County
Career & Technical Building
228.497.7632
Precision Manufacturing & Machining Tech Instructor
Teaching & Learning
jamie.wilkerson@mgccc.edu
228.497.7670

Wilkes, Tiffany

Perkinston
Weeks Hall
601.928.6358
Adult Education Instructor
Adult Education
tiffany.wilkes@mgccc.edu

William, White

Community Campus
Huntington Ingalls
228.497.7666
Apprentice Faculty
Huntington Ingalls
william.white@mgccc.edu

Williams, Angela

Harrison County
I105
228.897.3936
Faculty
Language Arts
angela.williams@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Williams, Barbara

Harrison County
Financial Aid
228.897.3877
Staff - Financial Aid Specialist IV
Student Services
barbara.williams@mgccc.edu
228.897.3907

Williams, Dawn

Harrison County
Financial Aid
228-897-3980
Staff - Financial Aid Specialist III
Student Services
dawn.williams@mgccc.edu
228-897-3907

Williams, Nora

George County Center
Assessment Center
601-766-6462
Proctor
Assessment Center
nora.williams@mgccc.edu

Williams, Rhonda

Harrison County
Maintenance
228.896.2537
Staff - Custodian
Business Services
rhonda.williams@mgccc.edu
228.897.3915

Williams, Shugana

Perkinston
LRC 2nd Floor
601.928.6259
Librarian
Instruction
shugana.williams@mgccc.edu
601.928.6372

Williams, Tharessa

District Office
Harrison Hall - 120
601-928-6344
Alumni & Events Coordinator
Alumni & Foundation
tharessa.williams@mgccc.edu
601.928.6279

Williams, Tracy

Perkinston
Weeks Hall A108
601.928.6313
Faculty
Graphic Design Technology
tracy.williams@mgccc.edu
601.528.8422

Williamson, Gary

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7654
Painter/Carpenter Asst. Mechanic
Maintenance Department
gary.williamson@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Willis, Charlette

Jackson County
Warner Peterson Administration Building
228.497.7790
Bookkeeper/Office Manager
Business Services Department
charlette.willis@mgccc.edu
228.497.7696

Wilson, Erica

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6301
Administrative Assistant, Maintenance
Business Services
erica.wilson1@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Wilson, Roger

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Grounds
Business Services
roger.wilson@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Wilson, Roy

Perkinston
Clyde Strickland Complex 115
601.928.6218
Faculty
Science
roy.wilson@mgccc.edu
601.528.8946

Wilson, Troy

District Office
Harrison County Campus
228-897-3922
Communication Specialist
Student Services
troy.wilson@mgccc.edu

Windom Jr., Keith

Perkinston
Weathers/Wentzell Gymnasium
601.928.6376
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics
601.928.6299

Winnett, Terry

Community Campus
V.T. Halter
228.497.7893
Instructor
V.T. Halter Marine
terry.winnett@mgccc.edu

Winter, Gaye

Perkinston
Hinton Hall 18
601.928.6246
Faculty
Langauge Arts
gaye.winter@mgccc.edu
601.528.8939

Withrow, Mandy

George County Center
Student Services Bldg.
601.766.6456
Faculty
English
mandy.withrow@mgccc.edu
601.766.6468

Wood, Jennifer

Jackson County
Business & Office Technology Building 110
228.497.7827
Business Instructor
Teaching & Learning
jennifer.wood@mgccc.edu
228.497.7897

Woodard, Kortney

District Office
Harrison Hall - 117
601.928.6330
HR Information Systems Analyst
Human Resources
kortney.woodard@mgccc.edu
601.528.8495

Woodhouse, Crystal

Perkinston
Bryan Hall
601.928.6291
Area Coordinator of Housing
Student Services
crystal.woodhouse@mgccc.edu
601.528.8908

Woodward, Jonathan

District Office
AMTC
601.928.6233
Executive Vice President
Teaching & Learning/Community Campus
jonathan.woodward@mgccc.edu
228.897.4375

Wright, Jack

Perkinston
King Center 234
601.928.6302
Head Football Coach/Faculty
Athletics/Instruction
jack.wright@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Wright, Steven

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8610
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
steven.wright@mgccc.edu
No matches found for the letter “W”
Contact
Answer Center Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Want to attend MGCCC?

Contact a College Representative