Wabel, Maya

Community Campus
Harrison County Campus
228-897-2509
Adult Education Instructor
maya.wabel@mgccc.edu

Walker, Daisha

Perkinston
Malone Hall 153
601.928.6289
Faculty
Fine Arts
daisha.walker@mgccc.edu
601.528.8946

Walker, Kimberly

Harrison County
Maintenance
228.896.2537
Staff - Custodian
Business Services
kimberly.walker@mgccc.edu
228.897.3915

Walker, Quintin

Perkinston
Soccer Complex
601.928.6674
Assistant Men's and Women's Soccer Coach
Athletics
quintin.walker@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Wall, Reid

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6287
Inventory Receiving Clerk
Business Services
reid.wall@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Walley, Rana

District Office
Jackson County Campus
228.497.7709
Medical Laboratory Technology Program Director/Instructor
Health Sciences
rana.walley@mgccc.edu
228.497.7676

Walley, Rana

Jackson County
Health Sciences Building
228.497.7709
Medical Techology Instructor
Health Sciences
rana.walley@mgccc.edu
228.497.7676

Walters, Amy

Jackson County
Career & Technical Building
228.497.7807
Process Operations instructor
Instruction
amy.walters@mgccc.edu
28.497.7670

Walters, Mary-Ellen

Harrison County
A5
228.897.3942
Staff - Dispatcher
Campus Police
mary-ellen.walters@mgccc.edu
228.897.3921

Warden, Joyce

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Custodian
Maintenance Department
joyce.warden@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Warfield, Roxanne

Harrison County
U113
228.896.2547
Enrollment Specialist
Enrollment Services
roxanne.warfield@mgccc.edu
228.897.3854

Warner, Kimberly

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Custodian
Maintenance Department
kimberly.warner@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Warren, Heath

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6275
Superintendent of Physical Plant
Business Services
heath.warren@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Warren, Robert

Harrison County
Maintenance
228.897.3807
Staff- Grounds
Business Services
robert.warren@mgccc.edu
228.897.3915

Watson, Debra

Harrison County
S5
228.897.3733
Faculty
Human Sciences and Education
debra.watson@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Watts, Annie

Perkinston
Bryan/Canizaro
601.528.8983
Resident Hall Supervisor
Student Services
annie.watts@mgccc.edu
601.528.8908

Watts, Cindy

Perkinston
Dees Hall 1st Floor
601.528.8982/8416
Enrollment Spec/Fin Aid Rep
Student Services
cindy.watts@mgccc.edu
601.928.6345

Watts, Grace

Perkinston
Dees Hall 3rd Floor
601.528.8950
Administrative Assistant, Vice President's Office
Vice President
grace.watts@mgccc.edu
601.528.8933

Weathers, Robert

Jackson County
Health & Physical Education Building
228.497.7735
Coordinator of Wellness & Recreation
Student Services
robert.weathers@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Webb, Chandler

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7618
Groundsworker
Maintenance Department
george.webb@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Webb, Jessica

Jackson County
Warner Peterson Administration Building
228.497.7645
Purchasing Clerk
Business Services
jessica.webb@mgccc.edu
228.497.7696

Webb, Schuyler

Perkinston
LRC 1st Floor
601.928.6276
Faculty, Learning Lab
Instruction
schuyler.webb@mgccc.edu
601.928.6372

Welford, Haley

District Office
Harrison Hall - 223
601.928.8408
Accountant
Finance
haley.welford@mgccc.edu

Wells, Teresa

Harrison County
I102
228.897.3792
Faculty
Language Arts
teresa.wells@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Wells, Thea

Community Campus
Jackson County Campus
228.497.7666
Ingalls Coordinator
Huntington Ingalls
thea.wells@mgccc.edu

West, Patricia

Harrison County
D105
228.897.3739
Faculty
Visual and Performing Arts
patricia.west@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

White, Hillary

Harrison County
R110
228.897.3940
Faculty - EMT
Emergency Medical Technology
hillary.white@mgccc.edu
228.897.3918

White, Rickey

District Office
Jackson County Campus
228.497.7846
Medical Laboratory Technology Instructor
Health Sciences
rickey.white@mgccc.edu
228.497.7676

White, Rickey

Jackson County
Health Sciences Building
228.497.7846
Medical Lab Tech Instructor
Health Sciences
rickey.white@mgccc.edu
228.497.7676

White, Sharon

Perkinston
Dees Hall 1st Floor
601.928.6332
Enrollment Specialist
Student Services
sharon.white@mgccc.edu
601.928.6345

Wilcher, Patrick

Perkinston
Hinton Hall 30E
601.928.6324
Faculty
Mathematics
patrick.wilcher@mgccc.edu
601.528.8945

Wilkinson, Bambi

Harrison County
LRC G107C
228.897.3846
Faculty
Learning Lab
bambi.wilkinson@mgccc.edu
228.896.2521

William, White

Community Campus
Huntington Ingalls
228.497.7666
Apprentice Faculty
Huntington Ingalls
william.white@mgccc.edu

Williams, Angela

Harrison County
I105
228.897.3936
Faculty
Language Arts
angela.williams@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Williams, Barbara

Harrison County
Financial Aid
228.897.3877
Staff - Financial Aid Specialist IV
Student Services
barbara.williams@mgccc.edu
228.897.3907

Williams, Dawn

Harrison County
Financial Aid
228-897-3980
Staff - Financial Aid Specialist III
Student Services
dawn.williams@mgccc.edu
228-897-3907

Williams, Johnathan

Perkinston
Weathers/Wentzell Gymnasium
601.928.6303
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Athletics
johnathan.williams@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Williams, Rhonda

Harrison County
Maintenance
228.896.2537
Staff - Custodian
Business Services
228.897.3915

Williams, Shugana

Perkinston
LRC 2nd Floor
601.928.6259
Librarian
Instruction
shugana.williams@mgccc.edu
601.928.6372

Williams, Tharessa

District Office
District Office
601-528-8730
Administrative Assistant
Institutional Relations
tharessa.williams@mgccc.edu
601.928.6279

Williams, Tracy

Perkinston
Weeks A-127
601.928.6313
Faculty
Graphic Design Technology
tracy.williams@mgccc.edu
601.528.8422

Willis, Charlette

Jackson County
Warner Peterson Administration Building
228.497.7790
Bookkeeper/Office Manager
Business Services Department
charlette.willis@mgccc.edu
228.497.7696

Wilson, Roger

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Grounds
Business Services
roger.wilson@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Wilson, Roy

Perkinston
Clyde Strickland Complex 115
601.928.6218
Faculty
Science
roy.wilson@mgccc.edu
601.528.8946

Winnett, Terry

Community Campus
V.T. Halter
228.497.7893
Instructor
V.T. Halter Marine
terry.winnett@mgccc.edu

Winter, Gaye

Perkinston
Denson 109
601.928.6246
Faculty
Langauge Arts
gaye.winter@mgccc.edu
601.528.8939

Withrow, Mandy

George County Center
Student Services Bldg.
601.766.6456
Faculty
English
mandy.withrow@mgccc.edu
601.766.6468

Wood, Jennifer

Jackson County
Business & Office Technology & Marketing Mtg.110
228.497.7827
Business Instructor
Business & Office Technology
jennifer.wood@mgccc.edu
228.497.7897

Woodard, A'Kendal

District Office
Bryant Center at Tradition
228.267.8648
Administrative Assistant for
Health Sciences
akendal.woodard@mgccc.edu

Woodard, Kortney

District Office
Harrison Hall - 102
601.928.6330
HR Coordinator: Benefits
Human Resources
kortney.woodard@mgccc.edu
601.528.8495

Woodhouse, Crystal

Perkinston
Andrews Hall
601.928.6291
Resident Hall Supervisor
Student Services
crystal.woodhouse@mgccc.edu
601.528.8908

Woodward, Jonathan

District Office
601.928.6233
Executive Vice President
Teaching & Learning/Community Campus
jonathan.woodward@mgccc.edu
228.897.4375

Wren, Ashleigh

Harrison County
Bookstore Assistant Manager
228-897-3916
Staff-Bookstore
Business Services
ashleigh.wren@mgccc.edu
228.897.3927

Wright, Darrell

Harrison County
X215
228.897.3819
Faculty
Engineering, Mathematics, Data Science, and IT
darrell.wright@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Wright, Jack

Perkinston
King Center 234
601.928.6302
Head Football Coach/Faculty
Athletics/Instruction
jack.wright@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299
No matches found for the letter “W”
Contact