Tanner, Karen

District Office
Harrison Hall - 215
601.928.6256
Purchasing & Inventory Specialist
Purchasing
karen.tanner@mgccc.edu
601.528.8495

Taylor, Kayla

Perkinston
Barry L. Mellinger Student Center/Bookstore
601.928.6317
Bookstore Manager
Business Services
kayla.taylor@mgccc.edu
601.528.8941

Taylor, Ladd

Perkinston
Dees Hall 310
601.928.6250
Vice President; Perkinston & GCC
Vice President
ladd.taylor@mgccc.edu
601.528.8933

Taylor, Toni

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Custodian
Business Services
toni.taylor@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Taylor-Llyod, Della

District Office
Harrison County Campus
228.897.3703
Health Information Technology Program Director/Instructor
Health Sciences
della.taylor-lloyd@mgccc.edu
228.897.3918

Tennant, Laresa

Jackson County
Warner Peterson Administration Building
228.497.7681
Administrative Assistant, Dean of Business Services
Business Services Department
laresa.tennant@mgccc.edu
228.497.7696

Thensted, Michael

Jackson County
Health Sciences Building 121
228.497.7729
Social Studies Instructor
Teaching & Learning
michael.thensted@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Thigpen, Jameka

Community Campus
West Harrison Center
228.563.2221
GCWR Trainer
Gulf Coast Work Ready
jameka.thigpen@mgccc.edu
228.868.6060

Thigpen, Wes

Perkinston
Baseball/Softball Complex
601.528.8415
Head Baseball Coach
Athletics/Instruction
wesley.thigpen@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Thompson, Erastus

Harrison County
Maintenance
228.896.2537
Staff- Grounds
Business Services
erastus.thompson@mgccc.edu
228.897.3915

Thompson, Becky

Jackson County
STEM Building 148A
228.497.7635
Developmental Studies Instructor
Teaching & Learning
rebecca.thompson@mgccc.edu
228.497.7653

Thompson, Salina

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Custodian
Business Services
Business Services
601.928.6201

Tibbs, Ashley

Harrison County
G25
228.897.3801
Faculty
Learning Lab - Writing
ashley.tibbs@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Tinnin, Jennifer

District Office
Harrison Hall - 134
601.928.6265
Graphic Designer
Institutional Relations
jennifer.tinnin@mgccc.edu
601.928.6279

Tisbury, Brandi

Jackson County
Health Sciences Building
228.563.2233
MIBEST Navigator
MIBEST
brandi.tisbury@mgccc.edu
228.497.7792

Toothaker, Bernie

Jackson County
Health Sciences Building H206
228.522.1409
Director of Clinical Education/Instructor
Respiratory Care Technology
bernard.toothaker@mgccc.edu
228.497.7676

Townsend, Tammy

Harrison County
I100
228.897.3930
Faculty
Language Arts
tammy.townsend@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Traina, Ashley

District Office
Harrison Hall - 236
601.928.6326
Accountant
District Business Office
ashley.traina@mgccc.edu
601.928.6386

Tullos, Ashley

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8608
Coodinator, School of Nursing
Health Sciences
ashley.tullos@mgccc.edu
Contact