Nafziger, Cynthia

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Custodian
Business Services
cynthia.nafziger@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Napier, Samuel

Harrison County
X210
228.897.3816
Faculty
Engineering, Mathematics, Data Science, and IT
samuel.napier@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Naramore, Madison

Perkinston
Dees Hall 1st Floor
601.928.6266
Finance Clerk
Business Services
madison.sumrall@mgccc.edu
601.928.6323

Naramore, Paul

District Office
Transportation
601.928.6231
Driver/Mechanic
Transportation
paul.naramore@mgccc.edu
601.928.6386

Naramore, Toni

Perkinston
Stone Hall 1st Floor
601.928.6220
Administrative Assistant, Housing and Discipline
Student Services
toni.naramore@mgccc.edu
601.528.8908

Necaise, Kathy

Perkinston
Weeks Hall Front Office
601.928.6249
Administrative Assistant, Career Technical
Career Technical Education
kathleen.necaise@mgccc.edu
601.528.8422

Nelson, Angie

District Office
Jackson County Campus
228.497.7769
Allied Health Department Chairperson
Health Sciences
angie.nelson@mgccc.edu
228.497.7676

Nelson, Tony

Jackson County
Cafeteria
228.497.7682
Cafeteria Vendor
Business Services
tonynelsonscafe@mgccc.edu
228.497.7696

Nero, Shana

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center Libarary Study Rm 2
228.497.7750
Language Arts Instructor
Teaching & Learning
shana.nero@mgccc.edu
228.497.7653

Newell, Julie

Perkinston
Dees Hall 115
601.928.6697
Athletic Academic Advisor
Athletics
julie.brand@mgccc.edu
601.528.8955

Newell, Stephen

District Office
Harrison County Campus
228.896.2543
Systems Administrator
Information Technology
stephen.newell@mgccc.edu

Newkirk, Silvana

Harrison County
I114
228.897.3962
Faculty
Language Arts
silvana.newkirk@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Newman, Denise

Community Campus
AMTC
228-897-4365
Workforce Administrative Secretary
Workforce
denise.newman@mgccc.edu

Newton, Jay

District Office
Harrison Hall Room 217
601.928.6212
Director of Purchasing & Property Control
Administration & Finance
jay.newton@mgccc.edu
601.528.8901

Nguyen, Stephanie

Tradition
Bryant Center at Traditionter
228-267-8606
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
stephanie.nguyen@mgccc.edu

Nhan, Benjamin

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.528.8493
Painter
Business Services
benjamin.nhan@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Nicholson, Vincent

Jackson County
3D Design Building
228.497.7690
Police Officer
Police Depatment
vincent.nicholson@mgccc.edu
228.497.7678

Nix, Dottie

District Office
Harrison County Campus
email only
Student Support Representative/Answer Center
Enrollment Management & Student Success
dottie.nix@mgccc.edu

Nix, Dottie

Perkinston
Stone Hall
601.928.6350
Financial Aid Specialist
Student Services
dottie.nix@mgccc.edu
601.528.8924

Nix, Linda

Jackson County
STEM Building 127F
228.497.7764
Science Instructor
Teaching & Learning
linda.nix@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Nix, Regginald

Perkinston
Campus Police
601.928.6327
Campus Police Officer
Business Services
regginald.nix@mgccc.edu
601.928.6349

Nye, Tamantha

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Custodian
Business Services
tamantha.jacobs@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201
No matches found for the letter “N”
Contact