Napier, Kollin

District Office
Advanced Manufacturing & Technology Center
228-897-4377
MAIN Director
Teaching & Learning
kollin.napier@mgccc.edu

Napier, Samuel

Harrison County
X210
228.897.3816
Faculty
Engineering, Mathematics, Data Science, and IT
samuel.napier@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Naramore, Paul

District Office
Transportation
601.928.6231
Driver/Mechanic
Transportation
paul.naramore@mgccc.edu
601.928.6386

Necaise, Kathy

Perkinston
Weeks Hall Front Office
601.928.6249
Administrative Assistant, Career Technical
Career Technical Education
kathleen.necaise@mgccc.edu
601.528.8422

Nelson, Angie

Jackson County
Health Sciences Building
228.497.7769
Allied Health Director
Health Sciences
angie.nelson@mgccc.edu
228.497.7676

Nelson, Angie

Community Campus
Jackson County Campus
228.497.7769
Allied Health Department Chairperson
Health Sciences
angie.nelson@mgccc.edu
228.497.7676

Nero, Shana

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center Libarary Study Rm 2
228.497.7750
Language Arts Instructor
Teaching & Learning
shana.nero@mgccc.edu
228.497.7653

Newkirk, Silvana

Harrison County
I114
228.897.3962
Faculty
Language Arts
silvana.newkirk@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Newton, Jay

District Office
Harrison Hall - 217
601.928.6212
Internal Auditor
Administration & Finance
jay.newton@mgccc.edu
601.528.8901

Nguyen, Stephanie

Tradition
Bryant Center at Traditionter
228-267-8606
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
stephanie.nguyen@mgccc.edu

Nguyen-Campo, Jane

Community Campus
228.897.3946
Adult Ed. Instructor
Adult Education
jane.nguyencampo@mgccc.edu

Nhan, Benjamin

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.528.8493
Painter
Business Services
benjamin.nhan@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Nicholson, Vincent

Jackson County
3D Design Building
228.497.7690
Police Officer PT
Police Depatment
vincent.nicholson@mgccc.edu
228.497.7678

Nix, Dottie

Perkinston
Stone Hall
601.928.6350
Financial Aid Specialist
Student Services
dottie.nix@mgccc.edu
601.528.8924

Nix, Linda

Jackson County
STEM Building 127F
228.497.7764
Science Instructor
Teaching & Learning
linda.nix@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Nix, Regginald

Perkinston
Campus Police
601.928.6327
Campus Police Officer
Business Services
regginald.nix@mgccc.edu
601.928.6349

Norton-Parker, Kaitlyn

Harrison County
Learning Resource Center
228.897.3805
Faculty
Teaching and Learning
kaitlyn.nortonparker@mgccc.edu

Novascone, April

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Custodian
Maintenance Department
april.novascone@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Nunnally, Lukeshia

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228.267.8696
Administrative Assistant
Nursing
lukeshia.nunnally@mgccc.edu

Nye, Tamantha

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Custodian
Business Services
tamantha.jacobs@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201
No matches found for the letter “N”
Contact
Answer Center Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Want to attend MGCCC?

Contact a College Recruiter