Saldivar, Alberto

District Office
Harrison County Campus
228.897.9238
Applications & Software Implementation Programmer
Technology & Research
alberto.saldivar@mgccc.edu

Samayoa, Nicole

Harrison County
Student Services
228.896.2504
Student Support Representative
Student Services
cole.samayoa@mgccc.edu

Sandberg, Kristin

Jackson County
University Building
228.201.1474
Engineering Instructor
Engineering
ksandberg@ise.msstate.edu

Sanderson, Jordan

District Office
Harrison County Campus
228.897.9256
Associate Vice President of Reporting & Data Analytics
Technology & Research
jordan.sanderson@mgccc.edu

Sasser, Terri

Jackson County
Learning Resources Center
228.497.7633
Assistant Dean of LRC
Teaching & Learning
terri.sasser@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Savage, Laura

Perkinston
LRC 2nd Floor
601.928.6380
Librarian
Instruction
laura.savage@mgccc.edu
601.928.6372

Sawyer, Kate

Jackson County
Fine Arts Building 13A
228.497.7707
Choir Director
Teaching & Learning
kate.sawyer@mgccc.edu
228.522.1399

Scarborough, Raymond

Harrison County
Maintenance
228.896.2537
Grounds Maintenance
Business Services
raymond.scarborough@mgccc.edu
228.897.3915

Schexnayder, Laphalle

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8648
Administrative Assistant, Simulation
Health Sciences
laphalle.schexnayder@mgccc.edu

Schilling, Ryan

Perkinston
Dees Hall 129
601.528.8998
Faculty
Social Studies
ryan.schilling@mgccc.edu
601.528.8946

Scott, Enfinity

District Office
Harrison Hall - 133
601-928-6232
Content Coordinator
Institutional Relations
enfinity.scott@mgccc.edu
601-928-6279

Scott, Karen

Jackson County
Business & Office Technology Building 113
228.497.7624
Business Office Tech Instructor
Teaching & Learning
karen.scott@mgccc.edu
228.497.7897

Scott, Katherine

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8616
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
katherine.scott@mgccc.edu

Scovel, Anna

District Office
Harrison Hall - 213
601-528-8710
Assistant Webmaster
Institutional Relations
anna.scovel@mgccc.edu

Sekul, Michelle

Jackson County
Warner Peterson Administration
228.497.7647
Dean of Student Services
Student Services
michelle.sekul@mgccc.edu
228.497.7650

Sellers, Kim

Jackson County
STEM Building
228.497.7622
Health/Physical Ed. Instructor
Teaching & Learning
kim.sellers@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Sharkey, Cameron

Harrison County
Maintenance
228.896.2537
Custodian
Business Services
cameron.sharkey@mgccc.edu

Sharrow, Amanda

Harrison County
F9
228.897.3751
Faculty
Sciences and Kinesiology
amanda.sharrow@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Short, Carl

Harrison County
Campus Police
228.897.3944
Assistant Chief of Police
Business Services
carl.short@mgccc.edu

Shows, Jason

Perkinston
Dees Hall 121
601.928.6237
Faculty
Social Sciences
jason.shows@mgccc.edu
601.528.8945

Shufelt, Brett

Perkinston
King Center
601.528.6680
Assistant Football Coach/Faculty
Athletics/Instruction
brett.shufelt@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Siegel, Jeffrey

Harrison County
F23
228.897.3747
Faculty
Sciences and Kinesiology
jeff.siegel@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Simmons, Lawrence

Jackson County
Student Services Building
228.497.7752
Student Support Representative
Student Services
lawrence.simmons@mgccc.edu
228.497.7873

Simpson, Daron

Harrison County
S6
228.897.3847
Faculty
Human Sciences and Education
daron.simpson@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Sims, Angela

Jackson County
STEM Building 242A
228.497.7822
Math Instructor/School Chair
Teaching & Learning
angela.sims@mgccc.edu
228.497.7838

Sledge, Clarence

George County Center
Maintenance Bldg
Maintenance Worker
Buildings & Grounds
clarence.sledge@mgccc.edu
601-766-6468

Sloan, Bobby

District Office
Harrison County Campus
228.897.9224
Infrastructure Technician
Technology & Research
bobby.sloan@mgccc.edu

Smith, Aaron

Jackson County
University Building
228.201.1472
Mechanical Engineering Instructor
MSU
smith@me.msstate.edu
228.497.7797

Smith, Bre

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center 130
228.497.7724
English Instructor
Teaching & Learning
breanna.smith@mgccc.edu
228.497.7841

Smith, Candace

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7618
Grounds Supervisor
Maintenance Department
candace.smith@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Smith, Faye

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7754
Custodian
Maintenance Department
carolyn.smith@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Smith, Jeremy

District Office
District Printing
601.928.6248
Printer
Institutional Relations
jeremy.smith@mgccc.edu
601.528.8929

Smith, Kathleen

Community Campus
Health Sciences Bulding Jackson County
228.497.7824
Adult Ed Academic Assistant
Adult Education
kathleen.smith@mgccc.edu
228.497.7792

Smith, Kathy

Jackson County
Health Sciences Building
228.497.7824
Adult Ed Data/Intake Specialist
Adult Education
kathleen.smith@mgccc.edu
228.497.7792

Smith, Katrina

Harrison County
Maintenance
228.896.2537
Staff - Custodian
Business Services
katrina.smith@mgccc.edu
228.897.3915

Smith, Moriah

Perkinston
Stone Hall
601.928.6675
Admissions Specialist
Student Services
moriah.minnis@mgccc.edu
601.928.6345

Smith, Pamela

District Office
Harrison Hall - 110
601.528.8403
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Vice President
Student Services & Enrollment Management
pamela.smith@mgccc.edu
601.528.8495

Smith, Richelle

Harrison County
228.896.2549
Health Information Technology Program Director/ Instructor
Health Sciences
richelle.smith@mgccc.edu
228.497.7676

Smith, Richelle

Jackson County
Health Sciences Building
228.896.2549
Health Info. Tech Med Billing & Coding Instructor
Health Sciences
richelle.smith@mgccc.edu
228.497.7676

Smith, Rod

Perkinston
King Center 226
601.528.8925
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics
rod.smith@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Smith, Shellye

Perkinston
Dees Hall 124
601.928.6325
Support Services Coord./V.A. Certifying Official
Enrollment Specialist/Student Support Coordinator
shellye.smith@mgccc.edu
601.928.6345

Smith, Sherri Carr

District Office
Harrison Hall - 140
601.928.6205
Director of Communications and Marketing
Institutional Relations
sherri.smith@mgccc.edu
601.928.6279

Smith, Shynese

Harrison County
Administration Suite
228.897.3875
Administrative Assistant, Instruction
Teaching and Learning
shynese.smith@mgccc.edu

Smith, Terry

Jackson County
Maintenance Department
228.497.7618
Groundskeeper
Maintenance Department
terry.smith@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Smith, Tiffany

Perkinston
LRC 1st Floor
601.928.6247
Administrative Assistant, Learning Lab
Learning Resources Center
tiffany.smith@mgccc.edu
601.928.6372

Smith, Trevor

Harrison County
S16
228.896.2515
Faculty
Human Sciences and Education
trevor.smith@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

St Cyr, Ben

Perkinston
Stone Hall 1st Floor
601.928.6306
Director of Resident and Student Life
Student Services
ben.stcyr@mgccc.edu
601.528.8908

St. Cyr, Matt

Jackson County
Career & Technical Building
228.497.7656
Electrical Instructor
Teaching & Learning
george.stcyr@mgccc.edu
228.497.7670

Stage, Heather

District Office
Harrison Hall - 216
601.928.6235
Purchasing & Property Control Specialist
Purchasing & Property Control
heather.stage@mgccc.edu
601.928.6386

Standland, James

Perkinston
Band Hall 207
601.928.6352
Director of Bands
Fine Arts Faculty
james.standland@mgccc.edu
601.528.8906

Stanfield, Amy

Jackson County
STEM Building
228.497.7625
Health/Physical Ed Instructor/Department Chairperson
Teaching & Learning
amy.stanfield@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Steele, Cheryl

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.497.7638
Enrollment Specialist
Student Services Department
cheryl.steele@mgccc.edu
228.497.7873

Steinwinder, Paige

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8695
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
paige.steinwinder@mgccc.edu

Stewart, Amy

Community Campus
WIN Job Center
228.897.6912
WIOA Coordinator
Community Campus
amy.stewart@mgccc.edu

Stewart, Kelsey

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center
228.497.7613
Instructional Assistant, Math
Teaching & Learning
kelsey.stewart@mgccc.edu
228.497.7848

Stewart, Kristopher

Maritime Training Center
Huntington Ingalls
228.497.7666
Huntington Ingalls In-Plant Trainer
Community Campus
kristopher.stewart@mgccc.edu

Story, Regina

Harrison County
228.897.3981
Military Base Representative
regina.story@mgccc.edu

Stout, Carla

Jackson County
Fine Arts Building 26
228.497.7708
Fine Arts Instructor/School Chair
Teaching & Learning
carla.stout@mgccc.edu
228.522.1399

Strickland, Jolene

Perkinston
Stone Hall
601.928.6206
Admissions Specialist
Student Services
alethea.strickland@mgccc.edu
601.928.6345

Strickland, Jacqueline

Community Campus
Harrison County Campus
228-897-3810
AE Academic Assistant
Adult Education
jacqueline.strickland@mgccc.edu

Strickland, Jacqueline

Jackson County
Health Sciences Building
228.522.2560
WIOA Youth Trainer
Adult Education
jacqueline.strickland@mgccc.edu
228.4977792

Stringer, Bonnie

Community Campus
DuPont Training Center
228.255.2288
Industrial Production Trainer
DuPont
bonnie.a.stringer@usa.dupont.com

Stringfellow, Van

Jackson County
STEM Building 226
228.497.7756
Science Instructor
Teaching & Learning
martin.stringfellow@mgccc.edu
228.497.7653

Stuart, Jason

Harrison County
I110
228.897.3797
Faculty
Language Arts
jason.stuart@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Stubbs, Veronica

District Office
Harrison Hall - 124
601.928.6288
Director of Advancement Services
Institutional Advancement
veronica.stubbs@mgccc.edu
601.928.6279

Student Services,

Perkinston
Stone Hall
601-928-6309
Student Services
601-928-6345

Sullivan, Amy

District Office
Advanced Manufacturing Technology Center
228-897-4380
Director Dental Hygiene/Assisting
School of Nursing & Health Professions
amy.sullivan@mgccc.edu

Sutherlin, Timothy

Harrison County
S5
228.897.3757
Faculty
Human Sciences and Education
timothy.sutherlin@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Sutphin, Brent

Perkinston
Weeks Hall A124
601.528.8917
IT Specialist Program
Faculty
william.sutphin@mgccc.edu
601.528.8422

Swanier, Cassandra

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Custodian
Maintenance Department
cassandra.swanier@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Swanson, Adam

District Office
Harrison County Campus
228.897.9264
Vice President,
Technology & Research
adam.swanson@mgccc.edu
No matches found for the letter “S”
Contact
Answer Center Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Want to attend MGCCC?

Contact a College Recruiter