Saldivar, Alberto

District Office
Harrison County Campus
228.897.9238
Programmer Analyst
Information Technology
alberto.saldivar@mgccc.edu

Sasser, Terri

Jackson County
Warner Peterson Administration Building
228.497.7633
Assistant Dean of Teaching and Learning
Teaching & Learning
terri.sasser@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Savage, Laura

Perkinston
LRC 2nd Floor
601.928.6380
Librarian
Instruction
laura.savage@mgccc.edu
601.928.6372

Sawyer, Kate

Jackson County
Fine Arts Building 13A
228.497.7707
Choir Director
Teaching & Learning
kate.sawyer@mgccc.edu
228.522.1399

Schexnayder, Laphalle

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8648
Administrative Assistant, Simulation
Health Sciences
laphalle.schexnayder@mgccc.edu

Schilling, Ryan

Perkinston
Dees Hall 129
601.528.8998
Faculty
Social Studies
ryan.schilling@mgccc.edu
601.528.8946

Scott, Katherine

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8616
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
katherine.scott@mgccc.edu

Scovel, Anna

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8663
AV/Simulation Coordinator
Health Sciences
anna.scovel@mgccc.edu

Scovel, Harry

District Office
Computer Center
601.928.6392
Infrastructure Technician
Information Technology
harry.scovel@mgccc.edu
601.928.6386

Seals, Jan

Perkinston
Dees Hall 3rd Floor
601.928.6200
Administrative Assistant, Vice President
Vice President
jan.seals@mgccc.edu
601.528.8933

Sekul, Michelle

Jackson County
Warner Peterson Administration
228.497.7647
Dean of Student Services
Student Services
michelle.sekul@mgccc.edu
228.497.7650

Self, Riley

Perkinston
Baseball/Softball Complex
601.928.6348
Assistant Baseball Coach/Housing Assistant
Athletics
riley.self@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Sellers, Kim

Jackson County
STEM Building
228.497.7622
Health/Physical Ed. Instructor
Teaching & Learning
kim.sellers@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Sharp, Leslie

Jackson County
3D Design Building
228.497.7690
Campus Police PT
Police Department
leslie.sharp@mgccc.edu
228.497.7690

Sharrow, Amanda

Harrison County
F9
228.897.3751
Faculty
Sciences and Kinesiology
amanda.sharrow@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Shawl, Eric

Perkinston
Weeks Hall A119
601.528.8482
Physical Therapy Assistant Program Director/Instructor
Health Sciences
eric.shawl@mgccc.edu
601.528.8422

Shows, Jason

Perkinston
Dees Hall 121
601.928.6237
Faculty
Social Sciences
jason.shows@mgccc.edu
601.528.8945

Shufelt, Brett

Perkinston
King Center
601.528.8490
Assistant Football Coach/Faculty
Athletics/Instruction
brett.shufelt@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Siegel, Jeffrey

Harrison County
F23
228.897.3747
Faculty
Sciences and Kinesiology
jeff.siegel@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Simpson, Daron

Harrison County
S6
228.897.3847
Faculty
Human Sciences and Education
daron.simpson@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Sims, Angela

Jackson County
STEM Building 242A
228.497.7822
Math Instructor/School Chair
Teaching & Learning
angela.sims@mgccc.edu
228.497.7838

Sledge, Clarence

George County Center
Maintenance Bldg
Maintenance Worker
Buildings & Grounds
clarence.sledge@mgccc.edu
601-766-6468

Smith, Aaron

Jackson County
University Building
228.497.7737
Mechanical Engineering Instructor
MSU
smith@me.msstate.edu
228.497.7797

Smith, Bre

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center 130
228.497.7724
English Instructor
Teaching & Learning
breanna.smith@mgccc.edu
228.497.7841

Smith, Candace

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7618
Grounds Supervisor
Maintenance Department
candace.smith@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Smith, Candace

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6267
Groundskeeper
Business Services
candace.smith@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Smith, Jeremy

District Office
District Printing
601.928.6248
Printer
Institutional Relations
jeremy.smith@mgccc.edu
601.528.8929

Smith, Kathleen

Community Campus
Health Sciences Bulding Jackson County
228.497.7824
Adult Ed Academic Assistant
Adult Education
kathleen.smith@mgccc.edu
228.497.7792

Smith, Katrina

Harrison County
Maintenance
228.896.2537
Staff - Custodian
Business Services
katrina.smith@mgccc.edu
228.897.3915

Smith, Pamela

District Office
Harrison Hall - 110
601.528.8403
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Vice President
Student Services & Enrollment Management
pamela.smith@mgccc.edu
601.528.8495

Smith, Rodricus

Perkinston
King Center 226
601.528.8925
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics
rod.smith@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Smith, Shellye

Perkinston
Dees Hall 124
601.928.6325
Support Services Coord./V.A. Certifying Official
Enrollment Specialist/Student Support Coordinator
shellye.smith@mgccc.edu
601.928.6345

Smith, Terry

Jackson County
Maintenance Department
228.497.7618
Groundskeeper
Maintenance Department
terry.smith@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Smith, Tiffany

Perkinston
LRC 1st Floor
601.928.6247
Administrative Assistant, Learning Lab
Learning Resources Center
tiffany.smith@mgccc.edu
601.928.6372

Smith, Trevor

Harrison County
G112
228.896.2515
Faculty
Human Sciences and Education
trevor.smith@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Snell, Charlotte

District Office
AMTC
601.928.6321
Coordinator of Accreditation & Special Projects
Teaching and Learning/Community Campus
charlotte.snell@mgccc.edu

Sonnier, Mackinzie

Harrison County
ECE114
228.897.3952
Staff - Childcare Aide
Early Childhood Education Center
mackinzie.sonnier@mgccc.edu
228.896.2528

Spearnock, Kimberly

Jackson County
Child Development Building
228.497.7656
Early Childhood Education
Teaching & Learning
kimberly.spearnock@mgccc.edu
228.497.7670

St Cyr, Ben

Perkinston
Bryan Hall
601.928.6312
Area Coordinatior of Housing
Student Services
ben.stcyr@mgccc.edu
601.528.8908

Stage, Heather

District Office
Harrison Hall - 213
601.928.6235
Purchasing & Property Control Specialist
Purchasing & Property Control
heather.stage@mgccc.edu
601.528.8495

Standland, James

Perkinston
Band Hall 207
601.928.6352
Director of Bands
Fine Arts Faculty
james.standland@mgccc.edu
601.528.8906

Stanfield, Amy

Jackson County
STEM Building
228.497.7625
Health/Physical Ed Instructor/Department Chairperson
Teaching & Learning
amy.hunt@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Steadman, Matthew

Harrison County
D1
228.897.3736
Faculty
Visual and Performing Arts
matthew.steadman@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Steele, Cheryl

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.497.7638
Enrollment Specialist
Student Services Department
cheryl.steele@mgccc.edu
228.497.7873

Steinwinder, Paige

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8695
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
paige.steinwinder@mgccc.edu

Stevens, Samantha

Harrison County
Lead Cashier
Staff - Bookstore
Business Services
samantha.stevens@mgccc.edu
228.897.3927

Stewart, Amy

Community Campus
WIN Job Center
228.897.6912
WIOA Coordinator
Community Campus
amy.stewart@mgccc.edu

Stewart, Kelsey

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center
228.497.7613
Instructional Assistant, Math
Teaching & Learning
kelsey.stewart@mgccc.edu
228.497.7848

Stokley, Patrick

Stout, Carla

Jackson County
Fine Arts Building 26
228.497.7708
Fine Arts Instructor/School Chair
Teaching & Learning
carla.stout@mgccc.edu
228.522.1399

Strickland, Jacqueline

Community Campus
Harrison County
228-897-3810
AE Academic Assistant
Adult Education
jacqueline.strickland@mgccc.edu

Stringer, Bonnie

Community Campus
DuPont Training Center
228.255.2288
Industrial Production Trainer
DuPont
bonnie.a.stringer@usa.dupont.com

Stringfellow, Van

Jackson County
STEM Building 226
228.497.7756
Science Instructor
Teaching & Learning
martin.stringfellow@mgccc.edu
228.497.7653

Stuart, Jason

Harrison County
I110
228.897.3797
Faculty
Language Arts
jason.stuart@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Stubbs, Veronica

District Office
Harrison Hall - 124
601-928-6288
Director of Advancement Services
Institutional Advancement
veronica.stubbs@mgccc.edu
601-928-6279

Sullivan, Charles

Perkinston
Heidelberg Hall Cafeteria
601.928.6204
Archivist
Archives
charles.sullivan@mgccc.edu
601.528.8904

Sutherlin, Timothy

Harrison County
S5
228.897.3757
Faculty
Human Sciences and Education
timothy.sutherlin@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Sutphin, Brent

Perkinston
Weeks Hall A124
601.528.8917
IT Specialist Program
Faculty
william.sutphin@mgccc.edu
601.528.8422

Swanson, Adam

District Office
AMTC
228.897.4377
Associate Vice President, Institutional Research & Effectiveness
District Office
adam.swanson@mgccc.edu
228.897.4375
No matches found for the letter “S”
Contact
Answer Center Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Want to attend MGCCC?

Contact a College Representative