Saldivar, Alberto

District Office
Harrison County Campus
228.897.9238
Programmer Analyst
Information Technology
alberto.saldivar@mgccc.edu

Sanderson, Jordan

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center 120
228.497.7746
Language Arts Instructor/School Chair
Teaching & Learning
jordan.sanderson@mgccc.edu
228.497.7653

Sasser, Terri

Jackson County
Warner Peterson Administration Building
228.497.7633
Assistant Dean of Teaching and Learning
Teaching & Learning
terri.sasser@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Savage, Laura

Perkinston
LRC 2nd Floor
601.928.6380
Librarian
Instruction
laura.savage@mgccc.edu
601.928.6372

Sawyer, Drew

District Office
Jackson County
228.897.3941
Senior Programmer Analyst
Information Technology
drew.sawyer@mgccc.edu

Sawyer, Kate

Jackson County
Fine Arts Building 13A
228.497.7707
Choir Director
Teaching & Learning
kate.sawyer@mgccc.edu
228.522.1399

Schexnayder, Laphalle

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8648
Administrative Assistant, Simulation
Health Sciences
laphalle.schexnayder@mgccc.edu

Schilling, Ryan

Perkinston
Dees Hall 129
601.528.8998
Faculty
Social Studies
ryan.schilling@mgccc.edu
601.528.8946

Scott, Katherine

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8616
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
katherine.scott@mgccc.edu

Scovel, Anna

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8663
AV/Simulation Coordinator
Health Sciences
anna.scovel@mgccc.edu

Scovel, Harry

District Office
Computer Center
601.928.6392
Infrastructure Technician
Information Technology
harry.scovel@mgccc.edu
601.928.6386

Seals, Jan

Perkinston
Dees Hall 3rd Floor
601.928.6200
Administrative Assistant, Vice President
Vice President
jan.seals@mgccc.edu
601.528.8933

Sekul, Michelle

Jackson County
Warner Peterson Administration
228.497.7647
Dean of Student Services
Student Services
michelle.sekul@mgccc.edu
228.497.7650

Sellers, Kim

Jackson County
Health/Physical/Aquatic Education 206
228.497.7622
Health/Physical Ed. Instructor
Teaching & Learning
kim.sellers@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Sharp, Leslie

Jackson County
3D Design Building
228.497.7690
Campus Police PT
Police Department
leslie.sharp@mgccc.edu
228.497

Sharrow, Amanda

Harrison County
F9
228.897.3751
Faculty
Sciences and Kinesiology
amanda.sharrow@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Shawl, Eric

District Office
Perkinston Campus
601.528.8482
Physical Therapy Assistant Program Director/Instructor
Health Sciences
eric.shawl@mgccc.edu
601.528.8422

Shoemaker, Eric

District Office
Harrison County Campus
228.897.3856
Manager, User Services
Information Technology
eric.shoemaker@mgccc.edu

Showah, Willy

Jackson County
Machine Tool Building 104
228.497.7632
Precision Manufacturing Instructor
Teaching & Learning
willy.showah@mgccc.edu
228.497.7670

Showles, Trudy

District Office
Harrison Hall - 231
601.928.6226
Accounts Payable Specialist
District Business Office
trudy.showles@mgccc.edu
601.928.6386

Shows, Jason

Perkinston
Dees Hall 121
601.928.6237
Faculty
Social Sciences
jason.shows@mgccc.edu
601.528.8945

Shows, John

Community Campus
AMTC
228.897.4373
Associate VP, Community Campus & Career-Tech Ed
Community Campus
john.shows@mgccc.edu
228.897.4375

Shufelt, Brett

Perkinston
King Center
601.528.8490
Assistant Football Coach/Faculty
Athletics/Instruction
brett.shufelt@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Siegel, Jeffrey

Harrison County
F23
228.897.3747
Faculty
Sciences and Kinesiology
jeff.siegel@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Simmons, De'Martinez

Harrison County
Admissions and Records
228.897.3837
Articulation and Credentials Specialist
Student Services
demartinez.simmons@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Simpson, Daron

Harrison County
S6
228.897.3847
Faculty
Human Sciences and Education
daron.simpson@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Sims, Angela

Jackson County
STEM Building 242A
228.497.7822
Math Instructor/School Chair
Teaching & Learning
angela.sims@mgccc.edu
228.497.7838

Sims, Chad

Harrison County
A11
228.896.2526
Chief of Police
Business Services
chad.sims@mgccc.edu
228.897.3967

Skinner, Emily

Harrison County
Bookstore Manager
228.897.3899
Staff - Bookstore
Business Services
emily.skinner@mgccc.edu
228.897.3927

Sledge, Clarence

George County Center
Maintenance Bldg
Maintenance Worker
Buildings & Grounds
clarence.sledge@mgccc.edu
601-766-6468

Smith, Aaron

Jackson County
University Building
228.497.7737
Mechanical Engineering Instructor
MSU
smith@me.msstate.edu
228.497.7797

Smith, Bre

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center 130
228.497.7724
English Instructor
Teaching & Learning
breanna.smith@mgccc.edu
228.497.7841

Smith, Candace

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6267
Groundskeeper
Business Services
candace.smith@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Smith, Jeremy

District Office
District Printing
601.928.6248
Printer
Institutional Relations
jeremy.smith@mgccc.edu
601.528.8929

Smith, Kathleen

Community Campus
Health Sciences Bulding Jackson County
228.497.7824
Adult Ed Academic Assistant
Adult Education
kathleen.smith@mgccc.edu
228.497.7792

Smith, Katrina

Harrison County
Maintenance
228.896.2537
Staff - Custodian
Business Services
katrina.smith@mgccc.edu
228.897.3915

Smith, Pamela

District Office
Harrison Hall - 110
601.528.8403
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Vice President
Student Services & Enrollment Management
pamela.smith@mgccc.edu
601.528.8495

Smith, Rodricus

Perkinston
King Center 226
601.528.8925
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics
rod.smith@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Smith, Shellye

Perkinston
Stone Hall 1st Floor
601.928.6325
Support Services Coord./V.A. Certifying Official
Enrollment Specialist/Student Support Coordinator
shellye.smith@mgccc.edu
601.928.6345

Smith, Terry

Jackson County
Maintenance Department
228.497.7618
Groundskeeper
Maintenance Department
terry.smith@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Smith, Tiffany

Perkinston
LRC 1st Floor
601.928.6247
Administrative Assistant, Learning Lab
Learning Resources Center
tiffany.smith@mgccc.edu
601.928.6372

Smith, Trevor

Harrison County
G112
228.896.2515
Faculty
Human Sciences and Education
trevor.smith@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Snell, Charlotte

District Office
AMTC
601.928.6321
Coordinator of Accreditation & Special Projects
Teaching and Learning/Community Campus
charlotte.snell@mgccc.edu

Spearnock, Kimberly

Jackson County
Child Development Building
228.497.7656
Early Childhood Education
Teaching & Learning
kimberly.spearnock@mgccc.edu
228.497.7670

Spradlin, Jordan

District Office
Jackson County - LRC
228-897-3955
eLearning Support Representative
Teaching and Learning
jordan.spradlin@mgccc.edu

Standland, James

Perkinston
Band Hall 207
601.928.6352
Director of Bands
Fine Arts Faculty
james.standland@mgccc.edu
601.528.8906

Stanfield, Amy

Jackson County
Health, Aquatic, Physical Education 207
228.497.7625
Health/Physical Ed Instructor/Department Chairperson
Teaching & Learning
amy.hunt@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Steadman, Matthew

Harrison County
D1
228.897.3736
Faculty
Visual and Performing Arts
matthew.steadman@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Steele, Cheryl

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.497.7638
Enrollment Specialist
Student Services Department
cheryl.steele@mgccc.edu
228.497.7873

Steinwinder, Paige

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8695
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
paige.steinwinder@mgccc.edu

Stevens, Samantha

Harrison County
Lead Cashier
Staff - Bookstore
Business Services
samantha.stevens@mgccc.edu
228.897.3927

Stewart, Amy

Community Campus
WIN Job Center
228.897.6912
WIOA Coordinator
Community Campus
amy.stewart@mgccc.edu

Stewart, Kelsey

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center
228.497.7613
Instructional Assistant, Math
Teaching & Learning
kelsey.stewart@mgccc.edu
228.497.7848

Stokley, Patrick

Stout, Carla

Jackson County
Fine Arts Building 26
228.497.7708
Fine Arts Instructor
Teaching & Learning
carla.stout@mgccc.edu
228.522.1399

Strickland, Jacqueline

Community Campus
Gulfport WIN
228-897-6913
AE Academic Assistant
Adult Education
jacqueline.strickland@mgccc.edu

Stringer, Bonnie

Community Campus
DuPont Training Center
228.255.2288
Industrial Production Trainer
DuPont
bonnie.a.stringer@usa.dupont.com

Stringfellow, Van

Jackson County
STEM Building 226
228.497.7756
Science Instructor
Teaching & Learning
martin.stringfellow@mgccc.edu
228.497.7653

Stuart, Jason

Harrison County
I110
228.897.3797
Faculty
Language Arts
jason.stuart@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Stubbs, Veronica

District Office
Harrison Hall - 124
601-928-6288
Director of Advancement Services
Institutional Advancement
veronica.stubbs@mgccc.edu
601-928-6279

Sublett, Ana

Jackson County
Student Services Building
228.497.7636
Student Support Representative
Student Services Department
anastasia.peach@mgccc.edu
228.497.7874

Sullivan, Charles

Perkinston
Heidelberg Hall Cafeteria
601.928.6204
Archivist
Archives
charles.sullivan@mgccc.edu
601.528.8904

Sutherlin, Timothy

Harrison County
G116
228.897.3757
Faculty
Human Sciences and Education
timothy.sutherlin@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Sutphin, Brent

Perkinston
Weeks Hall
601.528.8917
Faculty
IT Specialist Program
william.sutphin@mgccc.edu
601.528.8422

Swanson, Adam

District Office
AMTC
228.897.4377
Associate Vice President, Institutional Research & Effectiveness
District Office
adam.swanson@mgccc.edu
228.897.4375
No matches found for the letter “S”
Contact