LLI Coordinator,

Harrison County
228.897.9209
LLI Coordinator
Life Learning Institute
LLI@mgccc.edu
228.897.3960

Ladner, Melissa

District Office
Harrison County Campus
228.897.3713
Director/Instructor Surgical Technology
Health Sciences
melissa.ladner@mgccc.edu
228.897.3918

Ladner, Melissa

Harrison County
R113
228.897.3713
Faculty
Surgical Technology
melissa.ladner@mgccc.edu
228.897.3918

Ladner, Wade

Jackson County
Drafting & Design Rm 204
228.497.7674
3-D Design Instructor
Technical Department
wade.ladner@mgccc.edu
228.497.7670

Ladnier, Kerry

Harrison County
Library
228.896.2540
Staff - Administrative Assistant
Library
kerry.ladnier@mgccc.edu
228.896.2521

Ladnier, Lisa

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Custodian
Maintenance Department
mona.ladnier@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Lambert, Ben

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7654
Electrician
Maintenance Department
ben.lambert@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Landry, Ashley

District Office
Harrison Hall - 218
601.928.6672
Coordinator of Administration & Safety Management
Administration & Finance
ashley.landry@mgccc.edu

Lawson, April

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center.126
228.497.7818
Language Arts Instructor
Language Arts Department
april.lawson@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Layton, Becky

Perkinston
Dees Hall 1st Floor
601.928.6230
Dean of Business Services
Business Services
rebecca.layton@mgccc.edu
601.928.6323

Leathers, Nancy

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Custodian
Maintenance Department
nancy.leathers@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Leblanc, Lori

District Office
Jackson County
228.897.3830
Programmer Analyst
Information Technology
lori.leblanc@mgccc.edu

Lee, Barbara

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center 128
228.497.7688
Language Arts Instructor
Language Arts
barbara.lee@mgccc.edu
228.497.7841

Leimer, Jennifer

District Office
AMTC
601.928.6211
Director of eLearning
Teaching and Learning
jennifer.leimer@mgccc.edu
228.897.4375

Library,

Library,

Harrison County
Library
228.897.9234
228.896.2521

Lillis, Stephanie

George County Center
Maintenance Bldg
Housekeeper
Housekeeping
stephanie.lillis@mgccc.edu
601.766.6468

Lipscomb, Bill

Perkinston
Malone Hall 115
601.928.6282
Faculty
Fine Arts
bill.lipscomb@mgccc.edu
601.528.8410

Livingston, Cody

Perkinston
Baseball/Softball Complex
601.928.6348
Assistant Baseball Coach
Athletics
cody.livingston@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Lizana, Kimothy

Community Campus
West Harrison County Center
228.563.2226
Welding Instructor
Adult Education
kimothy.lizana@mgccc.edu

Locke, Ashli

District Office
Bryant Center at Tradition
228.267.8614
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
ashli.locke@mgccc.edu

Locklear, Loretta

District Office
Bryant Center at Tradition
228.267.8637
Student Support Representative
Health Sciences
loretta.locklear@mgccc.edu
228.267.8637

Loui, Michael

Perkinston
CSC 121
601.928.6263
Faculty
Science
michael.loui@mgccc.edu
601.528.8946

Love, Davez

Jackson County
Bookstore
228.497.7683
Assistant Bookstore Manager
Business Services Department
davez.love@mgccc.edu
228.497.7614

Lovorn, Beth

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.497.7685
Director of Enrollment Services
Student Services Department
beth.lovorn@mgccc.edu
228.497.7873

Lucas, Lauren

Community Campus
Harrison County Campus N202B
228.897.3776
Adult Education Instructor
lauren.lucas@mgccc.edu

Luery, Kristin

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center
228.497.7732
Learning Lab Math Instructor
Instruction
kristin.luery@mgccc.edu
228.497.7643

Lynn, Marty

District Office
Bryant Center at Tradition
228.267.8621
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
martha.lynn@mgccc.edu
228.267.8652

Lyons, Darla

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.497.7787
Enrollment Specialist Student Coordinator
Student Services Department
claudia.lyons@mgccc.edu
228.497.7797

Lyons, Leslie

District Office
Bryant Center at Tradtition
228.267.8624
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
leslie.lyons@mgccc.edu

Lyons, Robin

Perkinston
Denson Hall 211
601.928.6361
Chair/Faculty
Language Arts
robin.lyons@mgccc.edu
601.528.8939
No matches found for the letter “L”
Contact