Ladner, Melissa

Harrison County
R113
228.897.3713
Program Director/Instructor
Surgical Technology
melissa.ladner@mgccc.edu
228.897.3918

Ladner, Wade

Jackson County
3D Design Building 209
228.497.7674
3-D Design Instructor
Teaching & Learning
wade.ladner@mgccc.edu
228.497.7670

Ladnier, Kerry

Harrison County
Library
228.896.2540
Staff - Administrative Assistant
Learning Resource Center
kerry.ladnier@mgccc.edu
228.896.2521

Lambert, Ben

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7654
Electrician
Maintenance Department
ben.lambert@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Lawrence, Jeremiah

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center
228-522-2707
eLearning Support Representative
Teaching and Learning
jeremiah.lawrence@mgccc.edu

Lawson, April

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center 122
228.497.7818
Language Arts Instructor
Teaching & Learning
april.lawson@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Lee, Barbara

Jackson County
Learning Resources Center
228.497.7642
Assistant Dean of LRC
Teaching & Learning
barbara.lee@mgccc.edu
228.497.7841

Lemaster, Jeff

District Office
Harrison County Campus
228.497.7661
Interim Applications Director
Information Technology
jeff.lemaster@mgccc.edu

Leverette, Shanteria

George County Center
Student Services Bldg.
601-766-6451
Administrative Assistant
Business Services
shanteria.leverette@mgccc.edu
601-766-6475

Lias, Raymond

Jackson County
3D Design Building
228.497.7690
Campus Police
Police Department
raymond.lias@mgccc.edu
228.497.7678

Library,

Harrison County
Library
228.897.9234
Teaching and Learning
228.896.2521

Library,

Jackson County
Library
228.497.7830
Teaching & Learning
jc.library@mgccc.edu
228.497.7643

Lillis, Stephanie

George County Center
Maintenance Bldg
Housekeeper
Housekeeping
stephanie.lillis@mgccc.edu
601.766.6468

Lipscomb, Bill

Jackson County
Fine Arts Building
228.497.7753
Public Speaking/Communication Instructor
Teaching & Learning
bill.lipscomb@mgccc.edu
228.522.1399

Lizana, Kimothy

West Harrison
West Harrison Center
228-563-2226
Welding Instructor
Welding
kimothy.lizana@mgccc.edu
228-868-6060

Locke, Ashli

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8640
Coordinator, School of Nursing
Health Sciences
ashli.locke@mgccc.edu

Loui, Michael

Perkinston
CSC 121
601.928.6263
Faculty
Science
michael.loui@mgccc.edu
601.528.8946

Love, Davez

Jackson County
Bookstore
228.497.7683
Assistant Bookstore Manager
Business Services Department
davez.love@mgccc.edu
228.497.7614

Lovorn, Beth

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.497.7685
Director of Enrollment Services
Student Services Department
beth.lovorn@mgccc.edu
228.497.7873

Lucas, Lauren

Community Campus
Harrison County Campus N202B
228.897.3776
Adult Education Instructor
lauren.lucas@mgccc.edu

Lynn, Marty

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8621
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
martha.lynn@mgccc.edu

Lynn, Zane

Harrison County
D21
228.897.3737
Faculty
Visual and Performing Arts
zane.lynn@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Lyons, Darla

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.497.7787
Enrollment Specialist/Student Support Services Coordinator
Student Services Department
claudia.lyons@mgccc.edu
228.497.7797

Lyons, Leslie

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8624
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
leslie.lyons@mgccc.edu

Lyons, Robin

Perkinston
Hinton Hall 12
601.928.6361
Chair/Faculty
Language Arts
robin.lyons@mgccc.edu
601.528.8939
No matches found for the letter “L”
Contact
Answer Center Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Want to attend MGCCC?

Contact a College Representative