Dallas, Michelle

Community Campus
GPT WIN Job Center
228-897-6913
AE Academic Assistant
michelle.dallas@mgccc.edu

Daniels, Jo Anne

Jefferson Davis
G122
228.897.3804
Faculty
Social Studies
joanne.daniels@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Daughtry, Jeremy

Jefferson Davis
I111
228.896.2510
Asst. Dean of Teaching & Learning
Teaching & Learning
jeremy.daughtry@mgccc.edu
228.897.3897

Dauterive, Sarah

Jefferson Davis
Library
228.897.3809
Librarian
Library
sarah.dauterive@mgccc.edu
228.896.2521

Davis, Melissa

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center
228.497.7642
Assistant Dean of LRC
Instruction
melissa.davis@mgccc.edu
228.497.7643

Davis, Sandy

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center L121
228.497.7733
Developmental Studies Instructor
Developmental Studies Department
sandra.davis@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Davis, Selina

George County
Student Services
601.766.6455
Faculty
Math
selina.davis@mgccc.edu
601.766.6468

Davis, Scott

Jefferson Davis
G108
228.897.3759
Faculty
Social Studies
walter.davis@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Davison, Krystal

West Harrison Center
WHC Fall Semester
601-766-6445
Health Care Assistant Instructor
Health Sciences
krystal.davison@mgccc.edu

Davison, Krystal

George County
GC - Spring
601-766-6445
Health Care Assistant Instructor
Health Sciences
krystal.davison@mgccc.edu

DeDual, Chris

Jefferson Davis
S3
228.897.3813
Faculty
Developmental Studies
chris.dedual@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

DeLoach, Susan

Jackson County
Learning Resources Center
228.497.7744
Faculty
Social Studies Department
susan.deloach@mgccc.edu
228.497.7653

DeLozier, Shake

Jefferson Davis
Library
228.897.3880
Librarian
Library
shake.delozier@mgccc.edu
228.896.2521

Dearman, Brandon

Jefferson Davis
M110
228.897.3785
Faculty
Refrigeration
brandon.dearman@mgccc.edu
228.896.2528

Dearman, Heather

Perkinston
Stone Hall
601.928.6225
Director of Financial Aid
Student Services
heather.dearman@mgccc.edu
601.528.8924

Dearman, Jarrod

Perkinston
Campus Police
601.928.6327
Campus Police Officer
Business Services
jarrod.dearman@mgccc.edu
601.928.6349

Dedeaux, Ebby

District Office
Harrison Hall - 240
601.928.6396
Assistant Comptroller
District Business Office
ebby.dedeaux@mgccc.edu
601.928.6386

Deitrick, Eric

Perkinston
Campus Police
601.928.6327
Campus Police Officer
Business Services
eric.deitrick@mgccc.edu
601.928.6349

Delancey, Dwayne

Community Campus
Dupont Training Center
228.255.4645
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
Workforce Development
D-Dwayne.Delancey@usa.dupont.com
228.897.3857

Delancey, Keith

Jackson County
Career Technical Building
228.497.7877
Millwright/Outside Machinist Instructor
Instruction
walter.delancey@mgccc.edu
228.497.7670

Dickens, Lisa

Perkinston
Business Office
601.928.6338
Finance Clerk
Business Services
lisa.dickens@mgccc.edu
601.928.6323

Dickens, Lisa

George County
Student Services
601.766.6421
Office Manager
Business Office
lisa.dickens@mgccc.edu
601.766.6475

Dickerson, Michelle

Jackson County
Student Services Building
228.497.7814
Faculty
Mathematics
michelle.dickerson@mgccc.edu
228.497.7838

Dickson, Lisa

Jackson County
Warner Peterson Administration Building
228.497.7668
Administrative Assistant, Dean of Teaching and Learning
Instruction
lisa.dickson@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Dickson, Tommy

Jackson County
Career & Technical Building
228.497.7803
Process Operations Instructor
Career & Technical
william.dickson@mgccc.edu
228.497.7670

Dillard, Alisha

Jackson County
Warner Peterson Administration Bldg.
228.497.7631
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
Vice President's Office
alisha.dillard@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Dixon, Amy

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Custodian
Business Services
amy.dixon@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Dock, Aaliyah

Jackson County
Student Services Building
228.497.7875
Student Support Representative
Student Services Department
aaliyah.dock@mgccc.edu
228.497.7873

Donegan, Brian

Jefferson Davis
P104
228.897.3928
Department Chair Career
Drafting, Design, Construction
brian.donegan@mgccc.edu
228.896.2528

Donohue, Monica

Jefferson Davis
G124
228.897.3762
Department Chairperson
Social Studies
monica.donohue@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Dougharty, Mary

Jefferson Davis
G128
228.897.3754
Faculty
Social Studies
mary.dougharty@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Doughty, Jeanae

Jefferson Davis
U Building
228.896.2507
Staff - Admin. Asst.
Dean of Student Svcs and ES
jeanae.doughty@mgccc.edu
228.897.3921

Dove, Irvette

Community Campus
Perkinston Campus
601.528.8486
WIOA Youth Instructor
Adult Education
irvette.dove@mgccc.edu

Dozier, Zachary

Perkinston
Denson Hall 204
601.928.6295
Faculty
Language Arts
zachary.dozier@mgccc.edu
601.528.8951

Dufort, Nikki

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.497.7620
Financial Aid Specialist
Admissions
niagia.dufort@mgccc.edu
228.497.7874

Duhe', Christen

District Office
Harrison Hall - 132
601.928.6205
Associate Vice President
Institutional Relations
christen.duhe@mgccc.edu
601.928.6279

Dye, Kelly

Community Campus
Maritime Training Academy
228.497.7809
Manufacturing Extension Partnership Director
kelly.dye@mgccc.edu

Dye, Kelly

Jackson County
Maritime Training Academy
228.497.7809
Workforce Director Maritime Programs
Community Campus
kelly.dye@mgccc.edu
228.497.7670
No matches found for the letter “D”