Daniels, Bryan

Perkinston
Hinton Hall 30.4
601.928.6322
Math Instructor
Faculty
bryan.daniels@mgccc.edu
601.528.8946

Daniels, Jo Anne

Harrison County
S1
228-897-3804
School Chair
Human Sciences and Education
joanne.daniels@mgccc.edu

Daniels, Karen

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Custodian
Maintenance Department
karen.daniels@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Davis, Jeremiah

Jackson County
University Building
228.497.7804
Field Technician
Information Technology
jeremiah.davis@mgccc.edu

Davis, Jeremiah

District Office
Jackson County Campus
228.497.7804
Field Technician
Information Technology
jeremiah.davis@mgccc.edu

Davis, Lamont

West Harrison
West Harrison Center
228-563-2228
Maritime Multicraft Instructor
CTE
lamont.davis@mgccc.edu
228-868-6060

Davis, Melissa

Jackson County
Warner Peterson Administration Bldg.
228.497.7800
Dean of Business Services
Business Services
melissa.davis@mgccc.edu
228.497.7696

Davis, Selina

George County Center
Student Services
601.766.6455
Faculty
Math
selina.davis@mgccc.edu
601.766.6468

Davis, Scott

Harrison County
G108
228.897.3759
Faculty
Human Sciences and Education
walter.davis@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Davison, Krystal

George County Center
GC - Spring
601-766-6445
Health Care Assistant Instructor
Health Sciences
krystal.davison@mgccc.edu

Davison, Krystal

West Harrison
WHC Fall Semester
601-766-6445
Health Care Assistant Instructor
Health Sciences
krystal.davison@mgccc.edu

DeLoach, Susan

Jackson County
Health Sciences Building 123
228.497.7744
Social Studies Instructor
Teaching & Learning
susan.deloach@mgccc.edu
228.497.7653

DeLozier, Shake

Harrison County
Library
228.897.3880
Librarian
Learning Resource Center
shake.delozier@mgccc.edu
228.896.2521

Dearman, Brandon

Harrison County
N110
228.897.3785
Faculty
Manufacturing, Maritime, and Transportation
brandon.dearman@mgccc.edu
228.896.2528

Dearman, Heather

Perkinston
Stone Hall
601.928.6225
Director of Financial Aid
Student Services
heather.dearman@mgccc.edu
601.528.8924

Deaton, Chris

Jackson County
NRES Building
228.563.2220
BP Unmanned Maritime Systems Technology Instructor
Teaching & Learning
chris.deaton@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Delancey, Dwayne

Community Campus
Dupont Training Center
228.255.4645
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
Workforce Development
D-Dwayne.Delancey@usa.dupont.com
228.897.3857

Dickerson, Michelle

Jackson County
STEM Building 242G
228.497.7814
Math Instructor
Teaching & Learning
michelle.dickerson@mgccc.edu
228.497.7838

Dickson, Lisa

Jackson County
Career & Technical Building D5
228.497.7668
Administrative Assistant, Dean of Teaching and Learning
Teaching & Learning
lisa.dickson@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Dickson, Tommy

Jackson County
Career & Technical Building
228.497.7803
Process Operations Instructor
Teaching & Learning
william.dickson@mgccc.edu
228.497.7670

Dillard, Alisha

Jackson County
Warner Peterson Administration Bldg.
228.497.7631
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
Vice President's Office
alisha.dillard@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Dixon, Amy

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Custodian
Business Services
amy.dixon@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Dock, Aaliyah

Jackson County
Learning Resources Center
228.497.7672
Assessment Center Proctor
Student Services Department
aaliyah.dock@mgccc.edu
228.497.7678

Donegan, Brian

Harrison County
P104
228.897.3928
Faculty
Manufacturing, Maritime, and Transportation
brian.donegan@mgccc.edu
228.896.2528

Donohue, Monica

Harrison County
U137
228.896.2510
Assistant Dean of Teaching & Learning
Teaching and Learning
monica.donohue@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Dougharty, Mary

Harrison County
G128
228.897.3754
Faculty
Human Sciences and Education
mary.dougharty@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Dove, Irvette

Perkinston
Early Childhood Education Center
601.528.8420
Early Childhood Education Instructor/Director
Faculty
irvette.dove@mgccc.edu
601.528.8994

Doyle, Rachel

Harrison County
Business Office
228.897.9218
Payroll Liason
Business Services
rachel.doyle@mgccc.edu

Dozier, Zachary

Perkinston
Dees 123
601.928.6295
Faculty
Language Arts
zachary.dozier@mgccc.edu
601.528.8951

Dufort, Nikki

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.497.7620
Financial Aid Specialist
Student Services
niagia.dufort@mgccc.edu
228.497.7874

Dunn, Kenny

Jackson County
3D Design Building
228.497.7690
Campus Police PT
Police Department
kenny.dunn@mgccc.edu
228.497.7678
No matches found for the letter “D”
Contact
Answer Center Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Want to attend MGCCC?

Contact a College Representative