Hailey, Kyle

District Office
Harrison County Campus
228.897.3920
Field Technician
Technology & Research
kyle.hailey@mgccc.edu

Hall, Pelaiah

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.497.7718
Financial Aid Specialist
Student Services
pelaiah.hall@mgccc.edu
228.497.7873

Hammack, Don

Perkinston
King Center
601.928.6315
Sports Information Director
Athletics
don.hammack@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Hammons, Lisa

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.497.7623
Enrollment Specialist/LPC
Student Services Department
lisa.hammons@mgccc.edu
228.497.7873

Handy, Christopher

Perkinston
Soccer Complex
601.928.6223
Head Men's Soccer Coach/HPR
Athletics/Instruction
chris.handy@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Hanna, Colleen

Jackson County
Student Services Center Room 206
228.522.1416
Collegiate Academy Counselor/Career Coach
Student Services
colleen.hanna@mgccc.edu
228.497.7797

Hanshaw, Venelsa

Harrison County
R109
228.897.3703
Clinical Coordinator/Instructor
Surgical Technology
venelsa.hanshaw@mgccc.edu
228.897.3918

Harbison, Tonya

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8633
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
tonya.harbison@mgccc.edu

Hardt, Charlie

Jackson County
Career & Technical Education.27
228.497.7882
Instrumentation/Controls Instructor
Teaching & Learning
charles.hardt@mgccc.edu
228.497.7670

Hardy, Cory

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center
228.497.7891
Event & Multimedia Technician
Teaching & Learning
cory.hardy@mgccc.edu
228.497.7848

Harris, Brittany

Perkinston
Dees Hall Ground Floor
601.928.6268
Student Support Representative
Student Services
brittany.harris@mgccc.edu
601.928.6345

Harvey, Falicia

Harrison County
Harrison County Campus
228.897.9262
Military Benefits Specialist
Student Services Military Benefits
falicia.harvey@mgccc.edu

Hawk, Jena

Harrison County
I115
228.897.3800
Faculty
Language Arts
jena.hawk@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Hawthorne, Aaron

Harrison County
Maintenance
228.897.3825
Groundskeeper
Business Services
aaron.hawthorne@mgccc.edu

Hayes, Ebony

Jackson County
3D Design Building
228.497.7690
Campus Police PT
Police Department
ebony.hayes@mgccc.edu
228.497.7678

Hayes, Robin

Harrison County
R6
228.897.3744
Faculty
Engineering, Mathematics, Data Science, and IT
robin.hayes@mgccc.edu
228.896.2528

Hedman, Miranda

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.497.7639
Director of Admissions & Records
Student Services Department
miranda.hedman@mgccc.edu
228.497.7873

Hendrix, Joan

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8643
Associate Vice President, School of Nursing and Health Professions
Health Sciences
joan.hendrix@mgccc.edu

Hermes, John

District Office
Perkinston Campus
601.928.6355
Field Technician
Technology & Research
john.hermes@mgccc.edu

Hester, Amanda

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.497.7649
Admissions Specialist
Student Services Department
amanda.hester@mgccc.edu
228.497.7873

Hickman, Paula

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6351
Maintenance Mechanic
Business Services
paula.hickman@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Hicks, Ed

Harrison County
M100
228-897-3864
Faculty
Manufacturing, Maritime, and Transportation
ed.hicks@mgccc.edu
228.896-2528

Highsmith, Deborah

Harrison County
Early Childhood Education Center
228.897.3793
Early Childhood Education Preschool Aid
Teaching and Learning
deborah.highsmith@mgccc.edu

Hilburn, Robin

Perkinston
Business Office
601.928.6338
Finance Clerk
Business Services
robin.hilburn@mgccc.edu
601.928.6323

Hilburn, Scott

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.528.8493
Maintenance Mechanic
Business Services
scott.hilburn@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Hill, Vontrell

Perkinston
CSC 122
601.928.6388
Faculty
Science
vontrell.hill@mgccc.edu
601.528.8946

Hille, Haley

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8611
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
haley.hille@mgccc.edu

Hilliard, James

West Harrison
West Harrison Center
228-563-2221
Commercial Truck Driving Instructor
Gulf Coast Work Ready
james.hilliard@mgccc.edu
228-868-6060

Hnat, Marsha

Jackson County
Bookstore
228.497.7721
Auxiliary Clerk
Business Services
marsha.hnat@mgccc.edu
228.497.7614

Hoggatt, Matthew

Harrison County
B28
228.897.9252
Faculty
Business, Law, Hospitality, and Culinary
matthew.hoggatt@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Holley, Brittney

Perkinston
Denson Hall
601.928.6696
Head Cheer Coach
Student Services
brittney.holley@mgccc.edu

Holliman, Anjelica

District Office
Harrison Hall - 114
601.928.6385
Registrar Coordinator
Student Services & Enrollment Management
anjelica.holliman@mgccc.edu
601.528.8401

Holliman, Heather

Harrison County
Student Services
228.897.9259
Director of Military Benefits
Military Benefits
heather.holliman@mgccc.edu

Holter, Melanie

Harrison County
X208
228.897.3938
Faculty
Engineering, Mathematics, Data Science, and IT
melanie.holter@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Hood, April

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Custodian
Business Services
april.hood@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Hosey, Phyllis

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8623
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
phyllis.hosey@mgccc.edu

Housing,

Perkinston
Stone Hall
601-928-6220
Student Services
housing@mgccc.edu
601-528-8908

Houston, Cary

Jackson County
3D Design Building
228.497.7697
Chief of Police
Police Department
cary.houston@mgccc.edu
228.497.7678

Houston, Curtis

Jackson County
Fine Arts Building 22
228.497.7819
Fine Arts Instructor
Teaching & Learning
curtis.houston@mgccc.edu
228.522.1399

Howard, Larry

Perkinston
Athletic Performance Facility
999.999.9999
Director of Strength & Conditioning
Athletics
larry.howard@mgccc.edu

Howard, Lauren

Harrison County
HRM 132
228.897.3968
Faculty
Business, Law, Hospitality, and Culinary
ashley.howard@mgccc.edu
228.897.3960

Howze, Darlene

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6340
Custodian
Business Services
darlene.howze@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Howze, Glenda

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Custodian
Business Services
glenda.howze@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Hudgins, Lisa

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center 106
228.497.7722
Early Childhood Development Instructor
Teaching & Learning
lisa.hudgins@mgccc.edu
228.497.7670

Hulbert, Jennifer

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8634
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
jennifer.hurlbert@mgccc.edu

Hunt, Nancy

Community Campus
Harrison County Campus
228-897-3946
AE Student Support Navigator
Adult Education
nancy.hunt@mgccc.edu

Hunter, Jothan

Jackson County
3D Design Building
228.497.7690
Campus Police
Police Department
jothan.hunter@mgccc.edu
228.497.7678

Husley, Maranda

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8612
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
maranda.husley@mgccc.edu
No matches found for the letter “H”
Contact
Answer Center Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Want to attend MGCCC?

Contact a College Recruiter