Hall, Pelaiah

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.522.2710
Student Support Representative
Student Services
pelaiah.hall@mgccc.edu
228.497.7873

Hammack, Don

Perkinston
King Center
601.928.6315
Sports Information Director
Athletics
don.hammack@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Hammons, Lisa

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.497.7623
LPC
Student Services Department
lisa.hammons@mgccc.edu
228.497.7873

Handy, Christopher

Perkinston
Soccer Complex
601.928.6223
Head Men's Soccer Coach/HPR
Athletics/Instruction
chris.handy@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Hanna, Colleen

Jackson County
Warner Peterson Administration Building
228.522.1416
Collegiate Academy Counselor/Career Coach
Teaching & Learning
colleen.hanna@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Hanshaw, Venelsa

Harrison County
R109
228.897.3703
Clinical Coordinator/Instructor
Surgical Technology
venelsa.hanshaw@mgccc.edu
228.897.3918

Harbison, Tonya

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8633
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
tonya.harbison@mgccc.edu

Hardt, Charles

Jackson County
Career & Technical Education.27
228.497.7882
Instrumentation/Controls Instructor
Teaching & Learning
charles.hardt@mgccc.edu
228.497.7670

Harrien, Tyra

Community Campus
AMTC
228-897-4371
MAP Administrative Assistant
Workforce
tyra.harrien@mgccc.edu

Harris, Brittany

Perkinston
Dees Hall Ground Floor
601.928.6268
Student Support Representative
Student Services
brittany.harris@mgccc.edu
601.928.6345

Harris, Delana

District Office
Harrison Hall - 116
601-528-8727
Dean of Enrollment & Registrar
Student Services
delana.harris@mgccc.edu
601.528.8495

Hartsell, Jessica

Community Campus
Applied Manufacturing and Technology Center
228.897.3855
Administrative Assistant
Adult Education
jessica.hartsell@mgccc.edu

Hatten, Dee Dee

District Office
Harrison Hall - 200
601.928.6245
Administrative Assistant
President's Office
dena.hatten@mgccc.edu
601.528.8448

Hawk, Jena

Harrison County
I115
228.897.3800
Faculty
Language Arts
jena.hawk@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Hayes, Robin

Harrison County
R6
228.897.3744
Faculty
Engineering, Mathematics, Data Science, and IT
robin.hayes@mgccc.edu
228.896.2528

Hedman, Miranda

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.497.7639
Director of Admissions & Records
Student Services Department
miranda.hedman@mgccc.edu
228.497.7873

Hendrix, Joan

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8643
Associate Vice President, School of Nursing and Health Professions
Health Sciences
joan.hendrix@mgccc.edu

Henley, Marcus

Harrison County
B8
228.897.3726
Faculty
Business, Law, Hospitality, and Culinary
marcus.henley@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Herbert, Steven

District Office
Harrison Hall - 140
601.928.6232
Chief Creative Officer
Institutional Relations
steven.herbert@mgccc.edu
601.928.6279

Hester, Amanda

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.497.7649
Records Clerk
Student Services Department
amanda.hester@mgccc.edu
228.497.7873

Hickman, Jane

Perkinston
Denson Hall 106
601.928.6217
Faculty
Developmental Studies
jane.hickman@mgccc.edu
601.528.8939

Hicks, Ed

Harrison County
M100
228-897-3864
Faculty
Manufacturing, Maritime, and Transportation
ed.hicks@mgccc.edu
228.896-2528

Highsmith, Deborah

Perkinston
Weeeks Hall
601.928.8418
Child Care Aide
Child Development
deborah.highsmith@mgccc.edu
601.528.8994

Hilburn, Scott

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.528.8493
Maintenance Mechanic
Business Services
scott.hilburn@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Hill, Vontrell

Perkinston
CSC 122
601.928.6388
Faculty
Science
vontrell.hill@mgccc.edu
601.528.8946

Hille, Haley

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8611
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
haley.hille@mgccc.edu

Hilliard, James

West Harrison
West Harrison Center
228-563-2221
Commercial Truck Driving Instructor
Gulf Coast Work Ready
james.hilliard@mgccc.edu
228-868-6060

Hilton, David

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center 102
228.497.7731
Sociology Instructor/School Chair
Teaching & Learning
david.hilton@mgccc.edu
228.497.7653

Hoggard, Randy

Jackson County
3D Design Building
228.497.7690
Campus Police PT
Police Department
charles.hoggard@mgccc.edu
228.497.7678

Hoggatt, Matthew

Harrison County
B28
228.897.9252
Faculty
Business, Law, Hospitality, and Culinary
matthew.hoggatt@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Holden, Falana

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Custodian
Maintenance Department
falana.holden@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Holliman, Anjelica

District Office
Harrison Hall - 114
601.928.6385
Registrar Coordinator
Student Services & Enrollment Management
anjelica.holliman@mgccc.edu
601.528.8401

Holliman, Heather

Harrison County
Enrollment Center
228.267.8689
Enrollment Specialist
Student Services
heather.holliman@mgccc.edu

Holliman, Heather

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8689
Student Suport Cordinator, Enrollment Specialist
Health Sciences
heather.holliman@mgcc.edu

Holter, Melanie

Harrison County
X208
228.897.3938
Faculty
Engineering, Mathematics, Data Science, and IT
melanie.holter@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Hosey, Phyllis

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8623
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
phyllis.hosey@mgccc.edu

Houston, Cary

Jackson County
3D Design Building
228.497.7697
Chief of Police
Police Department
cary.houston@mgccc.edu
228.497.7678

Houston, Curtis

Jackson County
Fine Arts Building 22
228.497.7819
Fine Arts Instructor
Teaching & Learning
curtis.houston@mgccc.edu
228.522.1399

Howard, Lauren

Harrison County
HRM 132
228.897.3968
Faculty
Business, Law, Hospitality, and Culinary
ashley.howard@mgccc.edu
228.897.3960

Howze, Darlene

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6340
Custodian
Business Services
darlene.howze@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Hudgins, Lisa

Jackson County
3D Design Building 207
228.497.7722
Early Childhood Development Instructor
Teaching & Learning
lisa.hudgins@mgccc.edu
228.497.7670

Hulbert, Jennifer

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8634
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
jennifer.hurlbert@mgccc.edu

Hunt, Nancy

Community Campus
Harrison County Campus
228-897-3946
AE Student Support Navigator
Adult Education
nancy.hunt@mgccc.edu

Hunter, Jothan

Jackson County
3D Design Building
228.497.7690
Campus Police PT
Police Department
jothan.hunter@mgccc.edu
228.497.7678

Hyatt, Millie

Community Campus
West Harrison County Center
228-563-2250
Work Ready Director
Community Campus
millie.hyatt@mgccc.edu
228-897-4375

Hyatt, Millie

West Harrison
West Harrison Center
228-563-2250
Dean of West Harrison County Center and Special Projects
Community Campus
millie.hyatt@mgccc.edu
228-868-6060
No matches found for the letter “H”
Contact