Galloway, Deborah

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Custodian
Business Services
deborah.galloway@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Garrick, Rex

Perkinston
Campus Police
601.928.6327
Campus Police Officer
Business Services
alex.garrick@mgccc.edu
601.928.6349

Garriga, Tara

Jackson County
Business & Office Technology 117
228.497.7717
Language Arts Instructor
Teaching & Learning
tara.garriga@mgccc.edu
228.497.7653

Garrison, Kate

Jackson County
Health Sciences Building
228.522.2561
ELA Instructor
Adult Education
kate.garrison@mgccc.edu
228.497.7792

Gauthreaux, Vic

Harrison County
R29
228.897.9230
Faculty
Engineering, Mathematics, Data Science, and IT
vic.gauthreaux@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Gazzo, Jack

Harrison County
B16
228.897.3719
Faculty
Business, Law, Hospitality, and Culinary
jack.gazzo@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Ghosal, Bobby

Jackson County
Career & Technical Building
228.497.7634
Assistant Dean of Teaching and Learning
Teaching and Learning
bobby.ghosal@mgccc.edu

Gill, Barbara

Harrison County
A13
228.896.2516
Staff- Campus Police
Business Services
barbara.gill@mgccc.edu
228.897.3967

Ginn, Jennifer

West Harrison
West Harrison Center
228-563-2227
Cosmetology Instructor
Gulf Coast Work Ready
jennifer.ginn@mgccc.edu
228-868-6060

Gipson, Joseph

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6340
Maintenance Mechanic/HVAC/Electrician
Business Services
joseph.gipson@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Givens, Ebony

Perkinston
Weeks Hall A119
601.528.8755
PTA Clinical Coordinator/Instructor
Health Sciences
ebony.givens@mgccc.edu
601.528.8422

Glenn-Rautenberg, Laura

District Office
DO-Harrison County Campus
228-896-2574
Communication Specialist
Answer Center
laura.rautenberg@mgccc.edu

Glenn-Rautenberg, Laura

Community Campus
Advanced Manufacturing & Technology Center
228.897.4392
Staff - Custodian
Business Services
laura.rautenberg@mgccc.edu
228.897.4375

Goff, Samantha

Harrison County
Maintenance
228.896.2537
Staff - Custodian
Business Services
samantha.goff@mgccc.edu
228.897.3915

Goldman, Crystal

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.497.7752
Student Support Representative
Student Services
crystal.goldman@mgccc.edu
228.497.7873

Gomez, Javier

Jackson County
STEM Building 112
228.497.7768
Language Arts Instructor-Spanish/Japanese
Teaching & Learning
javier.gomez@mgccc.edu
228.497.7841

Gopal, Karthik

District Office
Harrison County Campus
228.897.9265
Data Warehouse Engineer
Technology & Research
karthik.gopal@mgccc.edu

Gordon, Odean

Harrison County
Enrollment Center
228.896.2504
Student Support Representative
Student Services
odean.gordon@mgccc.edu

Goulart, Stephen

Harrison County
M212
228.897.3874
Faculty
Manufacturing, Maritime, and Transportation
stephen.goulart@mgccc.edu
228.896.2528

Graham, Mary

District Office
Harrison Hall - President's Suite
601.928.6280
President
mary.graham@mgccc.edu
601.928.6390

Graham, Michael

District Office
HRM - 118
228.896.2535
Webmaster/Content Manager
Institutional Relations
michael.graham@mgccc.edu

Grant, Garry

George County Center
Student Success Building Classroom #2
601-766-2120
Commercial Truck Driving Instructor
Faculty
garry.grant@mgccc.edu

Gregory, Kaycee

Harrison County
Business Office
228.896.2503
Staff- Business Office Manager
Business Services
kaycee.gregory@mgccc.edu
228.897.3957

Griffin, Amanda

Harrison County
Harrison County Campus
228-897-9233
Director of Recruitment, Communications & Data
Enrollment Management
amanda.griffin@mgccc.edu

Grillo, Frank

Harrison County
Maintenance
228.896.2537
Staff - Maintenance
Business Services
anselmo.grillo@mgccc.edu
228.897.3915

Gruich, James

Harrison County
R12
228.897.3724
Faculty
Engineering, Mathematics, Data Science, and IT
james.gruich@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Guice, Tara

Jackson County
Jackson County Campus
228.497.7655
Instructor Radiologic Technology
Health Sciences
tara.guice@mgccc.edu
228.497.7676

Guice, Tara

Jackson County
Health Sciences Building
228.497.7655
Radiological Tech Instructor
Teaching & Learning
tara.guice@mgccc.edu
Contact
Answer Center Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Want to attend MGCCC?

Contact a College Recruiter