Galloway, Deborah

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Custodian
Business Services
deborah.galloway@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Gardner, Crysta

Community Campus
Win Job Center Gulfport
228-897-6995
WIOA Computer Instructor
crysta.gardner@mgccc.edu

Garner, Xandra

Harrison County
Business Office
228.896.2503
Staff - Business Office Manager
Business Services
xandra.garner@mgccc.edu
228.897.3957

Garriga, Tara

Jackson County
Business & Office Technology 117
228.497.7717
Language Arts Instructor
Teaching & Learning
tara.garriga@mgccc.edu
228.497.7653

Gauthreaux, Vic

Harrison County
R29
228.897.9230
Faculty
Engineering, Mathematics, Data Science, and IT
vic.gauthreaux@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Gazzo, Jack

Harrison County
B16
228.897.3719
Faculty
Business, Law, Hospitality, and Culinary
jack.gazzo@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Gentry, Robert 'Chris'

West Harrison
West Harrison Center
228-563-2245
Heavy Equipment Maintenance Instructor
CTE
robert.gentry@mgccc.edu
228-868-6060

Ghosal, Bobby

Perkinston
Dees-118/Weeks Hall
601.928.6207
Dean of Teaching and Learning
Instruction
bobby.ghosal@mgccc.edu
601.528.8955

Gilbreath, Kate

Jackson County
3D Design Building
228.497.7723
Dispatcher
Police Department
kathryn.gilbreath@mgccc.edu
228.497.7678

Gillespie, Tracey

Harrison County
Learning Lab - G107D
228.897.3805
Faculty
Learning Resource Center
tracey.gillespie@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Ginn, Jennifer

West Harrison
West Harrison Center
228-563-2227
Cosmetology Instructor
Gulf Coast Work Ready
jennifer.ginn@mgccc.edu
228-868-6060

Gipson, Joseph

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6340
Maintenance Mechanic/Electrician
Business Services
joseph.gipson@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Glaude, Adrienne

District Office
Jackson County Campus
228.522.1413
Field Technician
Information Technology
adrienne.glaude@mgccc.edu

Glenn-Rautenberg, Laura

Harrison County
Maintenance
228.896.2537
Staff - Custodian
Business Services
laura.rautenberg@mgccc.edu
228.897.3915

Glynn, Amy

Perkinston
King Center
601.928.6360
Administrative Assistant
Athletics
amy.glynn@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Goff, Pamela

Jackson County
STEM Building 242C
228.497.7612
Math Instructor
Teaching & Learning
pamela.goff@mgccc.edu
228.497.7838

Goff, Samantha

Harrison County
Maintenance
228.896.2537
Staff - Custodian
Business Services
samantha.goff@mgccc.edu
228.897.3915

Golden, Amanda

District Office
Jackson County - Health Sciences Building H117
228.497.7640
Administrative Assistant, Health Sciences
Health Sciences
amanda.golden@mgccc.edu
228.497.7676

Gomez, Javier

Jackson County
STEM Building 112
228.497.7768
Language Arts Instructor-Spanish/Japanese
Teaching & Learning
javier.gomez@mgccc.edu
228.497.7841

Goulart, Stephen

Harrison County
M212
228.897.3874
Faculty
Manufacturing, Maritime, and Transportation
stephen.goulart@mgccc.edu
228.896.2528

Graham, Lawrence

District Office
Harrison Hall - 138
601.928.6382
Photographer & Videographer
Institutional Relations
lawrence.graham@mgccc.edu
601.928.6279

Graham, Mary

District Office
Harrison Hall - President's Suite
601.928.6280
President
mary.graham@mgccc.edu
601.928.6390

Graham, Michael

District Office
Harrison Hall - 223
601.528.8966
Webmaster/Content Manager
Institutional Relations
michael.graham@mgccc.edu
601.928.6279

Griffin, Amanda

District Office
District Office Harrison County Campus
228-897-9233
Director of Recruitment, Communications & Data
Enrollment Management
amanda.griffin@mgccc.edu

Grillo, Frank

Harrison County
Maintenance
228.896.2537
Staff - Maintenance
Business Services
anselmo.grillo@mgccc.edu
228.897.3915

Grinstead, Bradley

Perkinston
Baseball/Softball Complex
601.528.8405
Assistant Softball Coach
Athletics
bradley.grinstead@mgccc.edu
01.528.8748

Gruich, James

Harrison County
R12
228.897.3724
Faculty
Engineering, Mathematics, Data Science, and IT
james.gruich@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Guice, John

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Supervisor of Custodians
Maintenance
john.guice@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Guice, Tara

District Office
Jackson County Campus
228.497.7655
Instructor Radiologic Technology
Health Sciences
tara.guice@mgccc.edu
228.497.7676
No matches found for the letter “G”
Contact
Answer Center Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Want to attend MGCCC?

Contact a College Representative