Bagwell, Charla

District Office
Harrison Hall - 238
601.928.6387
Billing & Collections Specialist
Administration & Finance
charla.bagwell@mgccc.edu

Bagwell, Chris

Harrison County
Admissions and Records
228.897.3954
Director of Admissions and Records
Student Services
christopher.bagwell@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Bailey, Brad

Jackson County
Warner Peterson Administration Building
228.497.7627
Dean of Teaching and Learning
Teaching & Learning
brad.bailey@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Baker, Daniel

Harrison County
G118
228.897.3761
Faculty
Human Sciences and Education
daniel.baker@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Baker, Raila

Jackson County
3D Design Building
228.497.7652
Human Services Instructor
Teaching & Learning
raila.baker@mgccc.edu
228.497.7678

Baker,

Harrison County

Ball, Jana

Harrison County
LRC G107E
228.897.3812
Faculty
Learning Lab
jana.ball@mgccc.edu
228.896.2521

Baptiste, Emma

District Office
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8669
Campus Officer
Campus Police
emma.baptiste@mgccc.edu

Baptiste, Emma

Perkinston
Campus Police
601.928.6327
Chief of Campus Police
Business Services
emma.baptiste@mgccc.edu
601.928.6349

Barger, Mollie

Perkinston
Stone Hall
601.928.6264
Director of Admissions and Records
Student Services
mollie.barger@mgccc.edu
601.928.6345

Barlow, Kristi

Jackson County
Health Sciences Building 126
228.497.7725
Psychology Instructor
Teaching & Learning
kristi.barlow@mgccc.edu
228.497.7643

Barnes, Sharonda

Jackson County
3D Design Building
228.497.7690
Campus Police
Police Department
sharonda.barnes@mgccc.edu
228.497.7678

Bates, Cathy

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8687
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
cathy.bates@mgccc.edu

Baucum, Natasha

District Office
Harrison Hall -200
601.928.6281
Executive Assistant to the
Office of the President
natasha.baucum@mgccc.edu
601.928.6390

Baughman, David

Harrison County
F29
228.897.3749
Faculty
Sciences and Kinesiology
robert.baughman@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Baumann, Lilly

Harrison County
Administration
228.897.3842
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
Vice President's Office
lilly.baumann@mgccc.edu
228.896.2520

Beaoui Pietz, Kady

District Office
Harrison Hall Room 123
601.528.8446
Associate Vice President of Foundation and Alumni Relations
Institutional Advancement
kady.pietz@mgccc.edu

Beasley, Joshua

Perkinston
Campus Police
601.928.6327
Campus Police Officer
Business Services
joshua.beasley@mgccc.edu
601.928.6349

Bell Jr, Robert

Harrison County
Maintenance Building
228.896.2537
Staff -Maintenance
Business Services
robert.bell@mgccc.edu
228.897.3915

Below, Lane

Perkinston
Weathers/Wentzell Gymnasium
601.928.6284
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics
william.below@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Benefield, Tim

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7677
Superintendent of Physical Plant
Maintenance Department
timothy.benefield@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Bennett, Randi

Harrison County
L119
228.897.3950
Faculty
Sciences and Kinesiology
randi.bennett@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Bentz, Shelly

District Office
Harrison Hall - 228
601.928.6222
Associate Vice President of Finance/Comptroller
District Business Office
shelly.ford@mgccc.edu
601.928.6386

Bermond, Bridgett

Harrison County
F115
228.897.3750
Faculty
Sciences and Kinesiology
bridgett.bermond@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Beverly, Jason

Perkinston
Stone Hall 2nd Floor
601.928.6267
Dean of Student Services
Student Services
jason.beverly@mgccc.edu
601.928.6345

Blackburn, Samuel

Perkinston
Tennis Complex
601.528.8967
Men's and Women's Head Tennis Coach
Athletics
samuel.blackburn@mgccc.edu

Blackford, Sharon

District Office
George County Center
601.766.6477
Director/Instructor Medical Assisting Technology
Health Sciences
sharon.blackford@mgccc.edu
601.766.6450

Blakely, Lester

Perkinston
Maintenance/Transportation
601.928.6267
Goundskeeper
Business Services
lester.blakely@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Boden, Craig

Jackson County
STEM Building 142
228.522.1417
Computer Science Instructor
Teaching & Learning
craig.boden@mgccc.edu
228.497.7653

Boden, Michelle

Jackson County
STEM Building 127C
228.497.7895
Chemistry Instructor
Teaching & Learning
michelle.boden@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Bond, Alan

Harrison County
A13
228.896.2516
Staff - Campus Police
Campus Police
alan.bond@mgccc.edu
228.897.3967

Bond, Brent

Harrison County
O101
228.897.3777
Faculty
Manufacturing, Maritime, and Transportation
brent.bond@mgccc.edu
228.896.2528

Bonfanti, Philip

District Office
Harrison Hall - 108
601.528.8402
Executive Vice President,
Student Services and Enrollment Management
phil.bonfanti@mgccc.edu
601.528.8495

Bonner, Valerie

Perkinston
LRC 209
601.528.8905
Technical Service Librarian
Instruction
valerie.bonner@mgccc.edu
601.928.6372

Bookstore,

Harrison County
228.896.2502
Business Services
hc.bookstore@mgccc.edu
228.897.3927

Bookstore,

Jackson County
Bookstore
228.497.7721
Business Services
jc.bookstore@mgccc.edu
228.497.7614

Bosarge, Todd

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7657
Maintenance Mechanic IV
Maintenance Department
clarence.bosarge@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Bosarge, Gwen

Harrison County
Admissions
228-897-3780
Staff - Admission Specialist III
Student Services
gwen.bosarge@mgccc.edu
228.897.3921

Bosarge, Susan

Harrison County
I107
228.897.3756
School Chair
Language Arts
susan.bosarge@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Boswell, Kimberly

Harrison County
Learning Lab G107H
228.897.3806
Staff - Administrative Assistant
Learning Lab
kimberly.boswell@mgccc.edu
228.896.2521

Box, Renee

District Office
Harrison Hall - 210
601.928.6210
Administrative Assistant to the Executive VP
Administration and Finance
renee.box@mgccc.edu
601.528.8448

Bozek, Lisa

Harrison County
Admissions
228.896.2517
Staff - Admissions Specialist II
Student Services
lisa.bozek@mgccc.edu
228.897.3921

Bozek, Robert

Harrison County
A12
228.897.3944
Staff - Deputy Chief of Police
Campus Police
robert.bozek@mgccc.edu
228.897.3967

Bradley, Angie

Jackson County
Student Services Building
228.497.7630
Director of Financial Aid
Student Services
angela.bradley@mgccc.edu
228.497.7874

Brandon, Deborah

Harrison County
B10
228.897.3729
Faculty
Business, Law, Hospitality, and Culinary
deborah.brandon@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Brauer, Shane

Jackson County
University Building
228.522.1398
Mechanical Engineering Instructor
MSU
brauer@me.msstate.edu
228.497.7797

Brazzle, LeeQunita

Jackson County
Career & Technical Building
228.497.7893
Workforce Specialist
Workforce
leequinta.brazzle@mgccc.edu
228.497.7670

Breland, Marla

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8617
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
marla.breland@mgccc.edu

Brewer, Darrell

George County Center
Student Services
601-766-6447
Campus Police
Security
darrell.brewer@mgccc.edu
601-766-6475

Brignac, Kevin

District Office
Transportation
601.928.6231
Superintendent of Transportation
Transportation
kevin.brignac@mgccc.edu
601.928.6386

Broach, Charles

District Office
Harrison County Campus
228.497.7804
Field Technician
Information Technology
charles.broach@mgccc.edu

Broadus, Geana

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Custodian
Maintenance Department
geana.broadus@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Brooks, Stephanie

Harrison County
Business Office
228.896.2503
Staff - Finance Clerk
Business Services
stephanie.brooks@mgccc.edu
228.897.3957

Broome, Courtney

Perkinston
Weeks Hall
601.528.8810
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator/Instructor
Occupational Therapy Assistant Program
courtney.broome@mgccc.edu

Brosh, Kevin

West Harrison
Maintenance
228.868.6057
Maintenance Mechanic HVAC
Maintenance
kevin.brosh@mgccc.edu
228.868.6060

Broussard, Barry

Harrison County
I104
228.897.3791
Faculty
Language Arts
barry.broussard@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Brown, Brandi

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8641
Administrative Assistant, AVP Nursing and Health Professions
Health Sciences
brandi.brown@mgccc.edu

Brown, Christopher

Jackson County
3D Design Building
228.497.7690
Campus Police
Police Department
christopher.brown1@mgccc.edu
228.497.7678

Brown, Gayle

Community Campus
Advanced Manufacturing & Technology Center
228-897-4368
Grants & Special Projects Developer
Community Campus
gayle.brown@mgccc.edu

Brown, Kentavis

Perkinston
Dees Hall - Ground Floor
601.928.6268
Student Support Representative
Student Services
kentavis.brown@mgccc.edu

Brown, Rusty

Jackson County
STEM Building 127E
228.497.7754
Biology Instructor/School Chair
Teaching & Learning
kimberly.brown@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Brown, Louise

District Office
Harrison Hall - 216
601.928.6278
Coordinator of Grants & Special Projects
District Business Office
louise.brown@mgccc.edu
601.528.8495

Brown, Sedeania

George County Center
Academic Bldg.
601.766.6420
Student Support Representative
Admissions
sedeania.brown@mgcccc.edu
601.766.6468

Brown, Suzana

District Office
Harrison Hall - Room 128
601.528.8480
Executive Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement
suzana.brown@mgccc.edu

Brown, Wanda

District Office
Harrison Hall - 105
601.528.8732
Human Resources Manager
Human Resources
wanda.brown@mgccc.edu
601.528.8447

Bruni, Angela

Harrison County
E2
228.897.3959
Faculty
Sciences & Kinesiology
angela.bruni@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Bryant, Bam

Perkinston
King Center 228
601.928.6677
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics
bam.bryant@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Buckley, Dawn

Harrison County
U109
228.897.3835
Director of Enrollment Services
Student Services
dawn.buckley@mgccc.edu
228.897.3854

Buie, Debra

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-297-8642
Department Chairperson - School of Nursing
Health Sciences
debra.buie@mgccc.edu

Burns, Jared

District Office
Harrison Hall Room 118
601.928.6297
Associate Vice President of Human Resources
Human Resources
jared.burns@mgccc.edu
601.528.8949

Burston, Eugene

District Office
Harrison County Campus
228.897.3920
Field Technician
Information Technology
eugene.burston@mgccc.edu

Bush, Darlene

Perkinston
Hinton Hall 30-F
601.928.6316
Faculty
Developmental Math
darlene.bush@mgccc.edu
601.528.8939

Business Office,

Harrison County
228.896.2503
Business Services
hc.businessoffice@mgccc.edu

Business Services,

Jackson County
Warner Peterson Administration Building
228.497.7801
Business Services
jc.businessoffice@mgccc.edu
228.497.7696

Butler, Angela

Perkinston
Weeks Hall A121
601-928-6373
Faculty
Business/Office Technology
angela.butler@mgccc.edu
601.528.8422

Butler, Donna

District Office
District Printing
601.928.6248
Administrative Assistant for
Institutional Relations
donna.butler@mgccc.edu
601.528.8929

Byers, Misty

Jackson County
Bookstore
228.497.7721
Bookstore Manager
Business Services
misty.byers@mgccc.edu
228.497.7618

Byrd, Genetris

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center
228.497.1388
Administrative Assistant, Assistant Dean of LRC
Teaching & Learning
genetris.byrd@mgccc.edu
228.497.7643
No matches found for the letter “B”
Contact