Bagwell, Charla

District Office
Harrison Hall - 238
601.928.6387
Billing & Collections Specialist
Administration & Finance
charla.bagwell@mgccc.edu
601.928.6386

Bagwell, Chris

Harrison County
Admissions and Records
228.897.3954
Director of Admissions and Records
Student Services
christopher.bagwell@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Bailey, Brad

Jackson County
Warner Peterson Administration Building
228.497.7627
Dean of Teaching and Learning
Teaching & Learning
brad.bailey@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Bailey, Siobhan

West Harrison
West Harrison County Center
228.563.2236
Gulf Coast Work Ready Office Manager
Community Campus
siobhan.bailey@mgccc.edu

Bailey, Tracy

District Office
Harrison Hall - 230
601-928-6227
Finance Specialist
Finance
tracy.bailey@mgccc.edu
601.928.6386

Baker, Ashton

District Office
Perkinston Campus
601.928.6977
Field Technician
Technology & Research
ashton.baker@mgccc.edu

Baker, Clifford

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7654
Maintenance Mechanic Electrician
Maintenance Department
clifford.baker@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Baker, Daniel

Harrison County
S1
228.897.3761
Faculty
Human Sciences and Education
daniel.baker@mgccc.edu
228.896.2528

Baker, Raila

Jackson County
3D Design Building
228.497.7652
Psychology Instructor
Teaching & Learning
raila.baker@mgccc.edu
228.497.7678

Ball, Jana

Perkinston
LRC 1st Floor
601.928.6276
Faculty, Learning Lab
Science
jana.ball@mgccc.edu
601.928.6372

Baptiste, Emma

Perkinston
Campus Police
601.928.6214
Chief of Campus Police
Business Services
emma.baptiste@mgccc.edu
601.928.6349

Barger, Mollie

Perkinston
Stone Hall
601.928.6264
Director of Admissions and Records
Student Services
mollie.barger@mgccc.edu
601.928.6345

Barlow, Kristi

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center 101
228.497.7725
Psychology Instructor
Teaching & Learning
kristi.barlow@mgccc.edu
228.497.7643

Barnes, Sharonda

Jackson County
3D Design Building
228.497.7690
Campus Police
Police Department
sharonda.barnes@mgccc.edu
228.497.7678

Baron, Marni

Jackson County
3D Design Building
228.497.7690
Dispatcher/Admin. Assistant Campus Police
Police Department
marni.baron@mgccc.edu
228.497.7678

Bartee, Carla

Perkinston
Dantzler Arena #014
601.928.6303
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Athletics
carla.bartee@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Basley-Dees, Mae

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228.267.8641
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice-President of Nursing and Health Professions
Community Campus
mae.basleydees@mgccc.edu
228.267.8644

Bates, Cathy

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8687
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
cathy.bates@mgccc.edu

Baucum, Natasha

District Office
Harrison Hall - 200
601.928.6281
Executive Assistant to the
Office of the President
natasha.baucum@mgccc.edu
601.928.6390

Baughman, David

Harrison County
F29
228.897.3749
Faculty
Sciences and Kinesiology
robert.baughman@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Baumann, Lilly

District Office
Harrison Hall - 200
601.928.6245
Administrative Assistant
President's Office
lilly.baumann@mgccc.edu
601.528.8448

Beaoui Pietz, Kady

Perkinston
Stone Hall 2nd Floor
601.928.6267
Dean of Student Services & Enrollment Management
Student Services
kady.pietz@mgccc.edu
601.928.6345

Behr, Michael

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6301
Grounds Maintenance
Business Services
michael.behr@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Behr, Michael

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Grounds
Business Services
michael.behr@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Bell, Carolyn

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7618
Custodian
Maintenance Department
carolyn.bell@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Bendell, Taylor

Harrison County
Learning Resource Center
228.897.3846
Faculty
Teaching and Learning
taylor.bendell@mgccc.edu

Benefield, Tim

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7677
Superintendent of Physical Plant
Maintenance Department
timothy.benefield@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Bentz, Shelly

District Office
Harrison Hall - 228
601.928.6222
Associate Vice President of Finance/Comptroller
District Business Office
shelly.ford@mgccc.edu
601.928.6386

Bermond, Bridgett

Harrison County
F112
228.897.3745
Faculty
Sciences and Kinesiology
bridgett.bermond@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Beverly, Jocelyn

Jackson County
3D Design Building
228.497.7690
Campus Police PT
Police Department
jocelyn.beverly@mgccc.edu
228.497.7678

Blackburn, Samuel

Perkinston
Tennis Complex
601.528.8967
Men's and Women's Head Tennis Coach
Athletics
samuel.blackburn@mgccc.edu

Blakley, Lester

Perkinston
Maintenance/Transportation
601.928.6301
Maintenance Plummer/Water Operator
Business Services
lester.blakely@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Boden, Craig

Jackson County
STEM Building 142
228.522.1417
Computer Science Instructor
Teaching & Learning
craig.boden@mgccc.edu
228.497.7653

Boden, Michelle

Jackson County
STEM Building 127C
228.497.7895
Chemistry Instructor
Teaching & Learning
michelle.boden@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Bond, Loren

District Office
Harrison Hall - 212
601-528-8745
Administration and Finance Assistant
Purchasing & Property Control
loren.bond@mgccc.edu

Bond, Loren

District Office
District Office
601.528.8745
Administration and Finance Assistant
Administration Department
loren.bond@mgccc.edu

Bond, Brent

Harrison County
O101
228.897.3777
School Chair
Manufacturing, Maritime, and Transportation
brent.bond@mgccc.edu
228.896.2528

Bookstore,

Harrison County
228.896.2502
Business Services
hc.bookstore@mgccc.edu
228.897.3927

Bookstore,

Jackson County
Bookstore
228.522.1387
Business Services
jc.bookstore@mgccc.edu
228.497.7614

Bordelon, Millie

West Harrison
West Harrison County Center
228.563.2250
Dean of West Harrison County Center and Special Projects
Community Campus
millie.bordelon@mgccc.edu
228.868.6060

Bosarge, Todd

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7657
Maintenance Mechanic IV
Maintenance Department
clarence.bosarge@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Bosarge, Gwen

Harrison County
Admissions
228-897-3780
Staff - Admissions Specialist III
Student Services
gwen.bosarge@mgccc.edu
228.897.3921

Box, Renee

District Office
Harrison Hall - 223
601.928.6278
Coordinator of External Funding
Finance
renee.box@mgccc.edu
601.928.6386

Bozek, Lisa

Harrison County
Admissions
228.896.2517
Staff - Admissions Specialist II
Student Services
lisa.bozek@mgccc.edu
228.897.3921

Bozek, Robert

Harrison County
A13
228.896.2516
Staff - Campus Police
Business Services
robert.bozek@mgccc.edu
228.897.3967

Bradley, Angie

Jackson County
Student Services Building
228.497.7630
Director of Financial Aid
Student Services
angela.bradley@mgccc.edu
228.497.7874

Bradley, Cedric

Jackson County
Warner Peterson Administration Bldg.
228.497.7700
Vice President
Administration
cedric.bradley@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Brandon, Deborah

Harrison County
B10
228.897.3729
School Chair
Business, Law, Hospitality, and Culinary
deborah.brandon@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Brauer, Shane

Jackson County
University Building
228.201.1473
Mechanical Engineering Instructor
MSU
brauer@me.msstate.edu
228.497.7797

Brazzle, Lee

Harrison County
Harrison County Campus
228.897.9260
Military Benefits Specialist III
Military Benefits
leequnita.brazzle@mgccc.edu

Breland, Marla

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8617
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
marla.breland@mgccc.edu

Brewer, Darrell

George County Center
Campus Polie
601-766-6447
Campus Police Officer
Business Services
darrell.brewer@mgccc.edu
601-766-6475

Broadus, Geana

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Custodian
Maintenance Department
geana.broadus@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Broome, Courtney

Perkinston
Weeks Hall A140
601.528.8810
OTA Program Director/Instructor
Health Sciences
courtney.broome@mgccc.edu

Brosh, Kevin

West Harrison
Maintenance
228.868.6057
Maintenance Mechanic HVAC
Maintenance
kevin.brosh@mgccc.edu
228.868.6060

Broussard, Barry

Harrison County
I104
228.897.3791
Faculty
Language Arts
barry.broussard@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Brown, Alana

Jackson County
Career & Technical Building
228.497.7865
Welding Instructor
Teaching & Learning
alana.jolly@mgccc.edu
228.497.7670

Brown, Christopher

Jackson County
3D Design Building
228.497.7690
Campus Police
Police Department
christopher.brown1@mgccc.edu
228.497.7678

Brown, Gayle

Community Campus
Advanced Manufacturing & Technology Center
228-897-4368
Workforce Developer
Community Campus
gayle.brown@mgccc.edu
228.897.4375

Brown, Kayla

Community Campus
Advanced Manufacturing & Technology Center
228.897.4392
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Business Services
Business Services
kayla.brown@mgccc.edu

Brown, Melissa

District Office
Harrison Hall - 233
601-928-6326
Senior Accountant
Finance
melissa.brown@mgccc.edu
601.928.6386

Brown, Sonya

Perkinston
Dees Hall Ground Floor
601.928.6268
Student Support Representative
Student Services
sonya.brown@mgccc.edu
601.928.6345

Brown, Suzana

District Office
Harrison Hall - 128
601.528.8480
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement
suzana.brown@mgccc.edu
601.928.6279

Brown, Wanda

District Office
Harrison Hall - 105
601.528.8732
Human Resources Manager
Human Resources
wanda.brown@mgccc.edu
601.528.8447

Brown-Knight, Elizabeth

District Office
Harrison Hall - 131
601-528-8730
Communications & Marketing Specialist
Institutional Relations
elizabeth.brownknight@mgccc.edu
601-928-6279

Bruni, Angela

Harrison County
E2
228.897.3959
Faculty
Sciences and Kinesiology
angela.bruni@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Bryant, Thakkeus

Perkinston
King Center 228
601.928.6677
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics
thakkeus.bryant@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Buckley, Wayne

Harrison County
228.896.2537
Grounds Maintenance
Business Services
clifton.buckley@mgccc.edu

Buckley, Dawn

Harrison County
J221
228.896.2510
Assistant Dean of Teaching and Learning
Teaching and Learning
dawn.buckley@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Buie, Debra

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8642
Department Chairperson - School of Nursing
Health Sciences
debra.buie@mgccc.edu

Burns, Jared

District Office
Harrison Hall - 118
601.928.6297
Associate Vice President of Human Resources
Human Resources
jared.burns@mgccc.edu
601.528.8949

Burston, Gino

District Office
Harrison County Campus
228.897.3856
Technical Support & Desktop Services Director
Technology & Research
eugene.burston@mgccc.edu

Bush, Darlene

Perkinston
Hinton Hall 307
601.928.6316
Faculty
Developmental Math
darlene.bush@mgccc.edu
601.528.8939

Business Office,

Harrison County
228.896.2503
Business Services
hc.businessoffice@mgccc.edu

Business Office,

Perkinston
Dees Hall
601-928-6228
Business Services
pkbusinessoffice@mgccc.edu
601-928-6323

Business Services,

Jackson County
Warner Peterson Administration Building
228.497.7801
Business Services
jc.businessoffice@mgccc.edu
228.497.7696

Byerley, April

Perkinston
Baseball/Softball Complex
601.528.8405
Assistant Softball Coach/Housing Assistant
Athletics
april.byerley@mgccc.edu
601.528.8748

Byerley, Jack

Perkinston
Baseball/Softball Complex
601.528.8405
Assistant Softball Coach
Athletics
jack.byerley@mgccc.edu
601.528.8748

Byers, Misty

Jackson County
Bookstore
228.497.7721
Bookstore Manager
Business Services
misty.byers@mgccc.edu
228.497.7618

Byrd, Genetris

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center
228.522.1388
Administrative Assistant, Assistant Dean of LRC
Teaching & Learning
genetris.byrd@mgccc.edu
228.497.7643
No matches found for the letter “B”
Contact
Answer Center Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Want to attend MGCCC?

Contact a College Recruiter