Page, Kimberly

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8609
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
kimberly.page@mgccc.edu

Palermo, Lee

District Office
Perkinston Campus
601.528.8424
College Architect
Administration & Finance
lee.palermos@mgccc.edu

Parker, April

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Custodian
Business Services
april.parker@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Parker, Deanna

District Office
Harrison County Campus
228.897.3828
IT Support Specialist
Information Technology
deanna.parker@mgccc.edu
228.897.3956

Parker, Kelly

Community Campus
Community Campus
228-896-2512
Director of Adult Education
Adult Education
kelly.parker@mgccc.edu
228-497-7792

Parker, Kim

Harrison County
Maintenance
228.897.3827
Staff - Shipping and Receiving
Business Services
kim.newby@mgccc.edu
228.897.3915

Parker, Lindsey

Perkinston
Maintenance/Transportation
601.928.6365
Grounds Maintenance
Business Services
lindsey.parker@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Parker, Megan

Harrison County
B29
228.897.3723
Faculty
Business, Law, Hospitality, and Culinary
megan.parker@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Parker, Obey

Perkinston
Weeks Hall B102
602.528.8990
Faculty
Career/Technical
obey.parker@mgccc.edu
601.528.8422

Parrish, Ronald

Community Campus
Huntington Ingalls
228.497.7666
Apprentice Faculty
Huntington Ingalls
ronald.parrish@mgccc.edu

Paslay, Rhonda

Perkinston
LRC 1st Floor
601.928.6269
Faculty, Learning Lab
Math
rhonda.paslay@mgccc.edu
601.928.6372

Patrick, Billy

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7618
Maintenance Mechanic
Maintenance Department
billy.patrick@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Patrick, Jennifer

District Office
Jackson County - Health Science Building H116
228.497.7832
Repiratory Care Program Director/Instructor
Respiratory Care Technology
jennifer.patrick@mgccc.edu
228.497.7676

Patronas, Andrea

Community Campus
Pascagoula WIN Job Center
228.712.3008
Adult Ed. Instructor
Adult Education
andrea.patronas@mgccc.edu
228.497.7792

Patten, Britney

Perkinston
Malone Hall 117
601.928.6979
Dance Instructor & Perkette Coordinator
Faculty
britney.patten@mgccc.edu
601.528.8410

Patterson, Kara

District Office
AMTC
601-528-8419
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Vice President of Teaching and Learning/Community Campus
Teaching and Learning
kara.patterson@mgccc.edu

Pearce, Lori

Harrison County
HRM 131
228.896.2552
Faculty
Business, Law, Hospitality, and Culinary
lori.pearce@mgccc.edu
228.897.3960

Penton, Tina

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Custodian
Maintenance Department
tina.penton@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Peoples, Walter

Harrison County
Maintenance
228.896.2537
Staff - Maintenance
Business Services
walter.peoples@mgccc.edu
228.897.3915

Peterson, Sandra

Harrison County
X207
228.897.3845
Faculty
Engineering, Mathematics, Data Science, and IT
sandra.peterson@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Philippoff, Christy

Jackson County
STEM Building 110
228.497.7783
Science Instructor
Teaching & Learning
christy.philippoff@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Philippoff, Ivan

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center
228.497.7871
Instructional Assistant, English
Teaching & Learning
ivan.philippoff@mgccc.edu
228.497.7848

Phillips, Cindy

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Custodian
Maintenance Department
cindy.phillips@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Phillips, Tammy

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6267
Groundskeeper
Business Services
tammy.phillips@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Pickering, Adam

District Office
Harrison County Campus
228.897.3912
Chief Information Officer
Information Technology
adam.pickering@mgccc.edu

Pickering, Michelle

District Office
Perkinston Campus
601-928-6956
eLearning Coordinator
Teaching and Learning
michelle.pickering@mgccc.edu

Pierce, Crystal

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Custodian
Maintenance Department
crystal.pierce@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Pierce, Heath

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.522.1410
Financial Aid & Admissions Imaging Specialist
Student Services
heath.pierce@mgccc.edu
228.497.7873

Pierce, Joshua

George County Center
Career Programs #1
601.766.6472
Faculty
Welding
joshua.pierce@mgccc.edu
601.766.6468

Pierini, Patience

Harrison County
D20
228.897.3898
Faculty
Visual and Performing Arts
patience.coats@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Pierini, Ryan

Harrison County
Arena Theatre
228.897.3740
Faculty
Visual and Performing Arts
ryan.pierini@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Pittman, James

Perkinston
Hinton Hall 14
601.928.6353
Faculty
Language Arts
james.pittman@mgccc.edu
601.528.8939

Platt, Carin

Jackson County
Business & Office Technology Building 111
228.497.7820
Study Skills Instructor
Teaching & Learning
carin.platt@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Poelma, John

Community Campus
AMTC
228.897.4373
Associate Vice President, Community Campus and Career and Technical Education
john.poelma@mgccc.edu

Poindexter, Felicia

Jackson County
Bookstore
228.497.7683
Bookstore Clerk
Business Services
felicia.poindexter@mgccc.edu
228.497.7614

Poole, Marc

Jackson County
Fine Arts Building18
228.497.7684
Fine Arts Instructor
Teaching & Learning
marc.poole@mgccc.edu
228.522.1399

Popham, Priscilla

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Custodian
Business Services
priscilla.popham@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Posadas, Gabriel

George County Center
Student Services
601-766-6458
Faculty
Science
gabriel.posadas@mgccc.edu
601-766-6468

Post, Alison

Perkinston
Malone Hall 136
601.928.6261
Faculty
Fine Arts
alison.post@mgccc.edu

Poulos, Candice

Harrison County
S4
228.897.3732
Faculty
Manufacturing, Maritime, and Transportaion
candice.poulos@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Preston, Roxann

Perkinston
Weeks Hall
601.928.8418
Child Care Aide
Child Development
roxann.preston@mgccc.edu
601.528.8994

Price, Jessica

District Office
Harrison County
228-897-9226
Lead Communication Specialist
Student Services
jessica.price@mgccc.edu

Pugh, Jason

District Office
Harrison Hall - 208
601.928.6234
Executive Vice President
Administration & Finance
jason.pugh@mgccc.edu
601.928.6386

Purdie, Karol

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8688
Department Chairperson, School of Nursing
Health Sciences
karol.purdie@mgccc.edu

Purvis, Stephanie

Perkinston
Campus Police
601.528.8440
Administrative Assistant/Dispatch
Business Services
stephanie.purvis@mgccc.edu
601.928.6349
No matches found for the letter “P”
Contact
Answer Center Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Want to attend MGCCC?

Contact a College Representative