Radford, Jim

Harrison County
X111
228.896.2527
Staff
Computer Lab
james.radford@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Ragan, Reba

Perkinston
Dees Hall 155 & 156
601.528.8754
Assessment Center Proctor
Student Services
reba.ragan@mgccc.edu
601.928.6345

Rainey, Paula

Perkinston
Dees Hall 1st Floor
601.928.6357
Director of Enrollment Services Center
Student Services
paula.rainey@mgccc.edu
601.928.6345

Rankin, David

Harrison County
F17
228.897.3753
Faculty
Sciences and Kinesiology
david.rankin@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Rawls, Lynne

Harrison County
J6
228.896.2510
Staff - Administrative Assistant
Teaching & Learning
lynne.rawls@mgccc.edu
228.897.3897

Reeder, RJ

District Office
Harrison Hall - 230
601.928.6292
Senior Bookkeeper
District Business Office
rj.reeder@mgccc.edu
601.928.6386

Reid, Jeff

Perkinston
Weeks Hall B101
601.928.6329
Faculty
Welding
jefferson.reid@mgccc.edu
601.528.8422

Reid, Joan

Perkinston
Hinton Hall 30G
601.928.6215
Faculty, Business
Business
joan.reid@mgccc.edu
601.528.8945

Reilly, Todd

Harrison County
HRM 130
228.897.3725
Faculty
Business, Law, Hospitality, and Culinary
todd.reilly@mgccc.edu
228.896.2528

Reyes, Jorge

Jackson County
WIN Job Center
228.712.4999
WIOA Youth Trainer
Adult Education
jorge.reyes@mgccc.edu

Reyes, Jorge

Community Campus
Jackson County
228-522-2560
WIOA Youth Instructor
WIOA
jorge.reyes@mgccc.edu

Rhodes, Jacqueline

Perkinston
Soccer Complex
601.928.6394
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Athletics
jacqueline.rhodes@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Rhodes, Lisa

George County Center
Student Services
601.766.6422
Administrative Dean - George Count Center
Business Services
lisa.rhodes@mgccc.edu
601.766.6475

Richardson, Dawn

George County Center
Academic Bldg.
601.766.6424
Enrollment Specialist
Admissions
dawn.richardson@mgccc.edu
601.766.6468

Richardson, Shante

Harrison County
Enrollment Services
228.896.2504
Staff - Student Support Rep.
Student Services
shante.richardson@mgccc.edu
228.897.3921

Richmond, Wil

Perkinston
Band Hall 206
601.528.8988
Assistant Band Director
Fine Arts Faculty
wil.richmond@mgccc.edu
601.528.8906

Riggins, Erin

District Office
AMTC
228-897-4379
Associate Vice President Teaching & Learning
Teaching & Learning
erin.riggins@mgccc.edu
228.897.4375

Riley, Patricia

Harrison County
Maintenance Building
228.896.2537
Staff - Custodian
Business Services
228.897.3915

Ring, Brandon

Perkinston
Malone Hall 130
601.928.6370
Faculty
Fine Arts
brandon.ring@mgccc.edu
601.528.8410

Ritchie, Vanessa

Perkinston
LRC 2nd Floor
601.928.6242
Assistant Dean of LRC
Instruction
vanessa.ritchie@mgccc.edu
601.928.6372

Rivera, Amber

Perkinston
CSC 113
601.928.6255
Faculty/Biological Science
Science
amber.rivera@mgccc.edu
601.528.8946

Roberts, Brandon

District Office
228.897.9237
Network Administrator
Information Technology
brandon.roberts@mgccc.edu

Roberts, Stephanie

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8664
Simulation Director
Health Sciences
stephanie.roberts1@mgccc.edu

Robertson, Robbie

Perkinston
Business Office
601.928.6338
Finance Clerk
Business Services
roberta.robertson@mgccc.edu
601.928.6323

Robertson, Trey

Perkinston
Stone Hall 1st Floor
601.928.6306
Director of Residence and Student Life
Student Services
trey.robertson@mgccc.edu
601.528.8908

Robinson, April

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8638
Coordinator, School of Nursing
Health Sciences
april.robinson@mgccc.edu

Robinson, Kendra

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.497.7842
Registrar
Student Services Department
kendra.robinson@mgccc.edu
228.497.7873

Robinson, Michaela

Jackson County
Maritime Training Academy
228.497.7855
Administrative Assistant, CC & CTE-MTA
Community Campus
micheala.robinson@mgccc.edu
228.497.3971

Rocker, Jana

District Office
AMTC
228.897.4378
Data Analyst
Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning
jana.rocker@mgccc.edu
228.897.4375

Rogers, Glen

Community Campus
V.T. Halter
228.497.7893
Instructor
V.T. Halter Marine
glen.rogers@mgccc.edu

Rolison, Connie

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8616
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
connie.rolison@mgccc.edu

Rome, Kirstin

District Office
Harrison Hall - 104
601.528.8907
HR Generalist: Employee Develoment
Human Resources
kirstin.rome@mgccc.edu
601.528.8447

Rosonet, Chuck

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7798
Shipping/Receiving Clerk
Maintenance Department
charles.rosonet@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Ross, Jason

Perkinston
Hinton Hall 30E
601.928.6375
Faculty
Math
jason.ross@mgccc.edu
601.528.8946

Roth, Zachary

Perkinston
Hinton Hall 2
601.928.6274
Faculty
Science
zachary.roth@mgccc.edu
601.528.8946

Rouchon, Jason

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.528.8937
Assistant Internal Superintendent Buildings Ground
Business Services
jason.rouchon@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Rouse, Joey

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6301
Maintenance Mechanics
Business Services
joey.rouse@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Rouse, Kelly

Harrison County
F128
228.896.2531
Faculty
Sciences and Kinesiology
kelly.rouse@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Rudolf, Stephanie

Tradition
Bryant Center at Traditionnter
228-267-8619
Nursing Instructor
Heath Sciences
stephanie.rudolf@mgccc.edu

Russell Merritt, Cydnee

Community Campus
West Harrison Center
228.563.2224
Massage Therapy Instructor
Gulf Coast Work Ready
cydnee.russell@mgccc.edu
228.868.6060

Ryan, Bonnie

Jackson County
Maintenance Department
228.497.7794
Custodian
Maintenance Departemtn
bonnie.ryan@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Ryan, Rachel

Jackson County
STEM Building 127I
228.497.7835
Biology Instructor
Teaching & Learning
rachel.ryan@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Ryan, Tim

Perkinston
Weathers/Wentzell Gymnasium
601.928.6376
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics/Instruction
timothy.ryan@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299
Contact