Karels, Art

Jackson County
STEM Building 107D
228.497.7878
Science Instructor
Teaching & Learning
art.karels@mgccc.edu
228.497.7653

Keen, Marie

Perkinston
Dees Hall 119
601.928.6262
Administrative Assistant, Dean of Teaching & Learning
Instruction
marie.keen@mgccc.edu
601.528.8955

Keith, Laura

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8686
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
laura.keith@mgccc.edu

King, Blythe

Harrison County
Administration
228.896.2503
Dean of Business Services
Business Services
blythe.king@mgccc.edu
228.897-3957

King, Esther

District Office
Bryant Center at Traditionant Center
228-267-8628
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
esther.king@mgccc.edu

Koehn, Tim

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center.
228.497.7716
Librarian
Teaching & Learning
tim.koehn@mgccc.edu
228.497.7643

Kostmayer, April

District Office
Harrison Hall - 213
601.928.6235
Purchasing & Property Control Specialist
Purchasing & Property Control
april.kostmayer@mgccc.edu
601.528.8495

Krebs, Michelle

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.497.7789
Administrative Assistant, Director of Admissions/Records
Student Services Department
michelle.krebs@mgccc.edu
228.497.7873

Kuntz, Deena

Jackson County
University Building
228-497-7669
Academic Program Coordinator
MSU
dkuntz@ece.msstate.edu
228.497.7797

Kuntz, Wayne

Community Campus
Advanced Manufacturing and Technology Center
228-563-2222
Dean of Business Services
Business Services
wayne.kuntz@mgccc.edu
228.897.4375

Kunz, Rachael

District Office
AMTC
601.528.8419
Administrative Assistant, Executive Vice President of Teaching & Learning/ Community Campus
Teaching & Learning/ Community Campus
rachael.kunz@mgccc.edu
No matches found for the letter “K”
Contact