Kahl, Andrea

Harrison County
X206
228.897.3817
School Chair
Engineering, Mathematics, Data Science, and IT
andrea.kahl@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Karels, Art

Jackson County
STEM Building 107D
228.497.7878
Science Instructor
Teaching & Learning
art.karels@mgccc.edu
228.497.7653

Keith, Laura

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8686
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
laura.keith@mgccc.edu

King, Blythe

District Office
Harrison Hall - 118
601.928.6297
Associate Vice President of Human Resources
Human Resources
blythe.king@mgccc.edu
601.528.8949

King, Esther

Tradition
Bryant Center at Traditionant Center
228-267-8628
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
esther.king@mgccc.edu

King, Jason

Harrison County
Campus Police
228.897.3944
Chief of Police
Business Services
jason.king@mgccc.edu

Kirby, Todd

Harrison County
228.896.2537
Grounds Maintenance
Business Services
j.kirby@mgccc.edu

Kloc, Laura

District Office
Harrison Hall - 240
601.928.6396
Assistant Comptroller
Administration & Finance
laura.kloc@mgccc.edu
601.928.6386

Koehn, Tim

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center.
228.497.7716
Librarian
Teaching & Learning
tim.koehn@mgccc.edu
228.497.7643

Krohn, Emily

Perkinston
Andrews Hall
601.928.6291
Area Coordinator
Student Services/Housing
emily.krohn@mgccc.edu
601.528.8908

Kuhn, David

Perkinston
Softball Complex
601.928.8496
Head Softball Coach/HPR Instructor
Athletics/Instruction
david.kuhn@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Kuhn, Sharon

Perkinston
King Center
601.928.6360
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Athletics
Athletics
sharon.kuhn@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Kuntz, Deena

Jackson County
University Building
228-201.1469
Academic Program Coordinator
MSU
dkuntz@ece.msstate.edu
228.497.7797

Kuntz, Wayne

Community Campus
Advanced Manufacturing & Technology Center
228.563.2222
Dean of Business Services
Business Services
wayne.kuntz@mgccc.edu
228.897.4375

Kunz, Rachael

District Office
Advanced Manufacturing & Technology Center
228-897-4397
Associate Vice President of Workforce Solutions
Teaching and Learning
rachael.kunz@mgccc.edu
No matches found for the letter “K”
Contact
Answer Center Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Want to attend MGCCC?

Contact a College Recruiter