Caillouet, Julie

Community Campus
West Harrison Center
228.563.2231
Adult Ed. Instructor
Adult Education
julie.caillouet@mgccc.edu

Caillouet, Julie

Jackson County
Health Sciences Building
228.497.7624
Adult Ed Instructor
Adult Education
julie.caillouet@mgccc.edu

Calcote, Daniel

Perkinston
Visual Arts Center 119
601-928-6342
Faculty
Fine Arts
daniel.calcote@mgccc.edu
601.528.8410

Caldwell, Aaliyah

Harrison County
228-897-3945
Student Activities Coordinator
Student Services
aaliyah.dock@mgccc.edu
228-897-3921

Calvert, Steve

District Office
Harrison County Campus
228.897.9213
Applications & Software Implementation Director
Technology & Research
steve.calvert@mgccc.edu

Campbell, Jane

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8630
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
jane.campbell@mgccc.edu

Campbell, Steven

Perkinston
King Center
601.928.6224
Dean of Athletics
Athletics
steven.campbell@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Campus Police,

Jackson County
3D Design Building
228.497.7690
Business Services
228.497.7678

Cannon, Paige

District Office
Harrison Hall - 124
601-528-8446
Scholarships & Programs Specialist
Alumni/ and Foundation
paige.cannon@mgccc.edu
601-928-6279

Carley, Michael

Jackson County
STEM Building 127H
228.497.7665
Biology Instructor
Teaching & Learning
michael.carley@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Carmichael, Abigail

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.497.7620
Financial Aid Specialist
Student Services
abigail.carmichael@mgccc.edu
228.497.7873

Carpenter, Avery

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8613
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
avery.carpenter@mgccc.edu

Carraway, Robin

Harrison County
S3
228.896.3949
Faculty
Sciences and Kinesiology
robin.carraway@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Carriere, Brian

Harrison County
S14
228.897.3802
Faculty
Human Sciences and Education
brian.carriere@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Carriker, Mitzi

District Office
Harrison County Campus
228.897.9263
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Technology & Research
mitzi.carriker@mgccc.edu

Carter, Adam

Perkinston
Campus Police
601-528-8965
Assistant Chief of Police
Business Services
adam.carter@mgccc.edu
601.928.6349

Carter, Gwen

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center
228.497.7715
Librarian
Teaching & Learning
gwendolyn.carter@mgccc.edu
228.497.7643

Carter, Mike

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7654
Assistant Superintendent of Physical Plant
Maintenance Department
michael.carter@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Cassibry, Sandra

Perkinston
Visual Arts Center 120
601.928.6298
Faculty
Fine Arts
sandra.cassibry@mgccc.edu
601.528.8410

Catchings, Dawn

West Harrison
West Harrison County Center
228-563-2221
BP Restore Admin Assistant
dawn.catchings@mgccc.edu

Causey, Marina

Jackson County
Warner Peterson Administration Building
228.497.7868
Finance Clerk
Business Services
marina.causey@mgccc.edu
228.497.7696

Causey, Willena

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8632
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
willena.causey@mgccc.edu

Chamberlain, LaShanda

Harrison County
Financial Aid
228.897.3886
Director of Financial Aid
Student Services
lashanda.chamberlain@mgccc.edu
228.897.3907

Chapman, Charlene

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Assistant Custodial Supervisor
Business Services
charlene.chapman@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Chapman, Shannon

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6301
Maintenance Mechanic/Electrician
Business Services
shannon.chapman@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

City Line Cafe,

Harrison County
HRM
228.897.3905
Business Services

Clardy, April

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.497.7812
Admissions Specialist
Student Services
april.clardy@mgccc.edu
228.497.7873

Clark, Kyle

District Office
Transportation
601.928.6231
Supervisor of Transportation
Transportation
kyle.clark@mgccc.edu
601.928.6386

Clark, Loretta

Harrison County
HC Bookstore
228.896.2502
Assistant Bookstore Manager
Business Services
loretta.havard@mgccc.edu

Cleckler, Valerie

George County Center
Student Services
601.766.6457
Faculty
Social Science
valerie.cleckler@mgccc.edu
601.766.6475

Clemons, Debra

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8622
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
debra.clemons@mgccc.edu

Cleveland, Aaron

Jackson County
Career & Technical Education. 11
228.497.7693
Instrumentation & Controls Instructor
Teaching & Learning
aaron.cleveland@mgccc.edu
228.497.7670

Cocco, Adrienne

Perkinston
Sam Jones Band Hall 113
601.528.8407
Assistant Band Director
Fine Arts
adrienne.cocco@mgccc.edu
601.528.8906

Coleman, Dorian

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7618
Grounds Worker
Maintenance Department
dorian.coleman@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Coleman, Elaine

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8627
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
elaine.coleman@mgccc.edu

Collier, Kevin

West Harrison
West Harrison Center
228-563-2225
Commercial Truck Driving Instructor
Gulf Coast Work Ready
kevin.collier@mgccc.edu
228-868-6060

Comer, Taylor

District Office
Jackson County Campus
228.522.2604
Applications & Software Implementation Programmer
Technology & Research
taylor.comer@mgccc.edu

Compston, Deloris

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8629
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
deloris.compston@mgccc.edu

Cooley, Amanda

Perkinston
Dees Hall
601.928.6262
Administrative Assistant, Dean of Teaching and Learning
Teaching and Learning
amanda.cooley@mgccc.edu
601.528.8955

Corban, Joely

Harrison County
D114
228.896.2523
Faculty
Visual and Performing Arts
joely.corban@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Cospelich, Angela

Harrison County
Business Office
228.897.3834
Purchasing Clerk
Business Services
angela.cospelich@mgccc.edu

Cotten, Brandi

Perkinston
Weeks Hall A103
601.528.8714
PTA Program Director/Instructor
Health Sciences
brandi.cotten@mgccc.edu
601.528.8422

Covacevich, Casey

Community Campus
Gulfport WIN Job Center
228.897.6912
WIOA Workforce Coordinator
casey.covacevich@mgccc.edu

Cox, Jerry

Harrison County
Maintenance
228.896.2537
Staff - Mechanic
Business Services
jerry.cox@mgccc.edu
228.897.3915

Craft, Alysha

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6301
Administrative Assistant, Maintenance
Business Services
alysha.craft@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Craig, James

Harrison County
Maintenance
228.896.2537
Maintenance Mechanic
Business Services
james.craig@mgccc.edu

Creech, Jessica

Community Campus
Advanced Manufacturing & Technology Center
228.897.3855
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Adult Education
Adult Education
jessica.hartsell@mgccc.edu
228.897.4375

Croker, Bonnie

Community Campus
Advanced Manufacturing & Technology Center
228.897.4374
Academic Assistant
Adult Education
bonnie.croker@mgccc.edu

Crosby, Jessica

Harrison County
HRM
228.897.3971
Director of HRM & iMPAC Business Development
Business Services
jessica.crosby@mgccc.edu

Cruthirds, Colter

Harrison County
I106
228.897.3934
Faculty
Language Arts
colter.cruthirds@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Cruz, Vanessa

Jackson County
Warner Peterson Administration Building
228.497.7637
Finance Clerk
Business Services
vanessa.cruz@mgccc.edu
228.497.7696

Culberson, Doris

Harrison County
F15
228.897.3746
Faculty
Sciences and Kinesiology
doris.culberson@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Cummings, Cecily

Harrison County
D117
228.897.3909
Faculty
Visual and Performing Arts
cecily.cummings@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Cummings, Marsha

Jackson County
Business & Office Technology & Marketing Mtg.114
228.497.7762
Business/Office Tech Instructor
Teaching & Learning
marsha.cummings@mgccc.edu
228.497.7897

Cunningham, Sharonda

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Custodian
Maintenance Department
sharonda.cunningham@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850
No matches found for the letter “C”
Contact
Answer Center Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Want to attend MGCCC?

Contact a College Recruiter