Caillouet, Julie

Community Campus
West Harrison Center
228.563.2231
Adult Ed. Instructor
Adult Education
julie.caillouet@mgccc.edu

Calcote, Daniel

Perkinston
Visual Arts Center 119
601-928-6342
Faculty
Fine Arts
daniel.calcote@mgccc.edu
601.528.8410

Campbell, Jane

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8630
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
jane.campbell@mgccc.edu

Campbell, Steven

Perkinston
King Center
601.928.6224
Athletic Director
Athletics
steven.campbell@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Campus Police,

Jackson County
3D Design Building
228.497.7690
Business Services
228.497.7678

Cannon, Paige

Harrison County
Student Activities
228-897-3945
Student Activities Coordinator
Student Services
paige.cannon@mgccc.edu
228-897-3921

Carley, Michael

Jackson County
STEM Building 127H
228.497.7665
Biology Instructor
Teaching & Learning
michael.carley@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Carmichael, Abigail

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.497.7752
Student Support Representative
Student Services
abigail.carmichael@mgccc.edu
228.497.7873

Carnley, JD

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7618
Grounds Worker
Maintenance
johnie.carnley@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Carpenter, Avery

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8613
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
avery.carpenter@mgccc.edu

Carraway, Robin

Harrison County
S3
228.896.3813
Faculty
Sciences and Kinesiology
robin.carraway@mgccc.edu

Carriere, Brian

Harrison County
G120
228.897.3802
Faculty
Human Sciences and Education
brian.carriere@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Carriker, Mitzi

District Office
AMTC
228.897.4378
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Technology & Research
mitzi.carriker@mgccc.edu

Carson, Floyd

Community Campus
Huntington Ingalls
228.497.7666
Apprentice Faculty
Huntington Ingalls
floyd.carson@mgccc.edu

Carter, Gwen

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center
228.497.7715
Librarian
Teaching & Learning
gwendolyn.carter@mgccc.edu
228.497.7643

Carter, Mike

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7654
Assistant Superintendent of Physical Plant
Maintenance Department
michael.carter@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Carter, Sharon

Harrison County
ECE114
228.897.3920
Staff - Childcare Aide
Early Childhood Education Center
sharon.carter@mgccc.edu
228.896.2528

Cassibry, Sandra

Perkinston
Visual Arts Center 120
601.928.6298
Faculty
Fine Arts
sandra.cassibry@mgccc.edu
601.528.8410

Causey, Marina

Jackson County
Warner Peterson Administration Building
228.497.7868
Finance Clerk
Business Services
marina.causey@mgccc.edu
228.497.7696

Causey, Willena

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8632
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
willena.causey@mgccc.edu

Chamberlain, LaShanda

Harrison County
Financial Aid
228.897.3886
Director of Financial Aid
Student Services
lashanda.chamberlain@mgccc.edu
228.897.3907

Chapman, Charlene

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Assistant Custodial Supervisor
Business Services
charlene.chapman@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Chapman, Shannon

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6301
Maintenance Mechanic/Electrician
Business Services
shannon.chapman@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Chellette, Devynn

District Office
Harrison Hall - 106
601.528.8720
HR Generalist, Employee Recruitment
Human Resources
devynn.chellette@mgccc.edu
601.528.8495

City Line Cafe,

Harrison County
HRM
228.897.3905
Business Services

Clardy, April

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.497.7812
Admissions Specialist
Student Services
april.clardy@mgccc.edu
228.497.7873

Clark, Kyle

District Office
Transportation
601.928.6231
Supervisor of Transportation
Transportation
kyle.clark@mgccc.edu
601.928.6386

Cleckler, Valerie

George County Center
Student Services
601.766.6457
Faculty
Social Science
valerie.cleckler@mgccc.edu
601.766.6475

Clemons, Bree

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7618
Grounds Worker
Maintenance Department
abreana.clemons@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Clemons, Debra

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8622
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
debra.clemons@mgccc.edu

Cleveland, Aaron

Jackson County
Career & Technical Education. 11
228.497.7693
Instrumentation & Controls Instructor
Teaching & Learning
aaron.cleveland@mgccc.edu
228.497.7670

Coleman, Elaine

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8627
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
elaine.coleman@mgccc.edu

Collier, Kevin

West Harrison
West Harrison Center
228-563-2225
Commercial Truck Driving Instructor
Gulf Coast Work Ready
kevin.collier@mgccc.edu
228-868-6060

Comer, Taylor

District Office
Jackson County Campus
228.522.2604
Programmer/Analyst
Information Technology
taylor.comer@mgccc.edu

Compston, Deloris

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8629
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
deloris.compston@mgccc.edu

Cooksey, Angela

District Office
Harrison Hall - 232
601.928.6227
Budget Specialist
District Business Office
angela.cooksey@mgccc.edu
601.928.6386

Cooper, Stephen

District Office
Jackson County - Health Sciences Building
228.497.7710
Radiology Instructor
Radiology Technology
stephen.cooper@mgccc.edu
228.497.7676

Corban, Joely

Harrison County
D114
228.896.2523
Faculty
Visual and Performing Arts
joely.corban@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Cotten, Brandi

Perkinston
Weeks Hall A103
601.528.8714
Instructor/Clinical Coordinator
Physical Therapy Assistant Program
brandi.cotten@mgccc.edu
601.528.8422

Covacevich, Casey

West Harrison
West Harrison Center
228-563-2220
Adiministrative Assistant
Gulf Coast Work Ready
casey.covacevich@mgccc.edu
228-868-6060

Cox, Jerry

Harrison County
Maintenance
228.896.2537
Staff - Mechanic
Business Services
jerry.cox@mgccc.edu
228.897.3915

Croker, Bonnie

Community Campus
AMTC
228-897-4374
Academic Assistant
Adult Education
bonnie.croker@mgccc.edu

Crosby, Jessica

Harrison County
HRM
228.897.3971
Director of HRM & iMPAC Business Development
Business Services
jessica.crosby@mgccc.edu

Cruthirds, Colter

Harrison County
I106
228.897.3934
Faculty
Language Arts
colter.cruthirds@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Culberson, Doris

Harrison County
F15
228.897.3746
Faculty
Sciences and Kinesiology
doris.culberson@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Cummings, Cecily

Harrison County
D117
228.897.3909
Faculty
Visual and Performing Arts
cecily.cummings@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Cummings, Marsha

Jackson County
Business & Office Technology & Marketing Mtg.114
228.497.7762
Business/Office Tech Instructor
Teaching & Learning
marsha.cummings@mgccc.edu
228.497.7897

Cunningham, Sharonda

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Custodian
Maintenance Department
sharonda.cunningham@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850
No matches found for the letter “C”
Contact
Answer Center Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Want to attend MGCCC?

Contact a College Representative