Oatis, Tammy

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center
601.928.6956
E-Learning Student Support Representative
E-Learning
tammy.oatis@mgccc.edu
228.497.7653

Oatis, Tammy

District Office
Jackson County
601-928-6956
eLearning Support Representative
eLearning
tammy.oatis@mgccc.edu

Oatis, Willena

District Office
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8632
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences
willena.oatis@mgccc.edu

Odom, Susan

Jackson County
Child Development Building
228.497.7656
Early Childhood Education Preschool Aide
Technical Department
susan.odom@mgccc.edu
228.497.7670

Olsen, Duane

District Office
Transportation
601.928.6231
Driver/Mechanic
Transportation
duane.olsen@mgccc.edu
601.928.6386

Olson, Jamie

Jefferson Davis
P122
228.896.2542
Faculty
Interpreter Training
jamie.olson@mgccc.edu
228.896.2528

Otis, Hosea

Jefferson Davis
Maintenance Building
228.896.2537
Staff - Housekeeping
Housekeeping
hosea.otis@mgccc.edu
228.897.3915

Otis, Linda

Jackson County
Warner Peterson Administration Building
228.497.7702
Administrative Assistant, Dean of Teaching and Learning
Instruction
linda.otis@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Overstreet, Luke

Jackson County
Career Technical Building
228.497.7808
Welding Instructor
Instruction
luke.overstreet@mgccc.edu
228.497.7792

Overstreet, Luke

Community Campus
Huntington Ingalls
228.497.7808
Instructor
V.T. Halter Marine
luke.overstreet@mgccc.edu

Overstreet, Will

George County
Academic Bldg.
601.766.6434
Evening/Weekend Coordinator
Admissions
william.overstreet@mgccc.edu
601.766.6468

Owens, Brenika

Jackson County
Assessment Center
228.497.7706
Assessment Center Proctor
Assessment Center
brenika.owens@mgccc.edu
228.497.7678
No matches found for the letter “O”