O'Leary, Michael

District Office
601.528.8737
Field Technician
Information Technology
michael.oleary@mgccc.edu

Oatis, Tammy

Jackson County
Library/Learning Resources Center
228.497.7706
Assessment Center Proctor
Student Services
tammy.oatis@mgccc.edu
228.497.7678

Ochoa, Ana

District Office
District Office-Harrison County
228-897-9211
Enrollment Specialist/College Representative
Enrollment Management and Student Services
ana.ochoa@mgccc.edu

Odom, Susan

Jackson County
Child Development Building
228.497.7656
Early Childhood Education Preschool Aide
Teaching & Learning
susan.odom@mgccc.edu
228.497.7670

Olsen, Duane

District Office
Transportation
601.928.6231
Driver/Mechanic
Transportation
duane.olsen@mgccc.edu
601.928.6386

Olson, Jamie

Harrison County
P122
228.896.2542
Faculty
Language Arts
jamie.olson@mgccc.edu
228.896.2528

Otis, Hosea

Harrison County
Maintenance
228.896.2537
Staff - Custodian
Business Services
hosea.otis@mgccc.edu
228.897.3915

Otis, Linda

Jackson County
Warner Peterson Administration Building
228.497.7702
Administrative Assistant, Dean of Teaching and Learning
Teaching & Learning
linda.otis@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Overstreet, Luke

Community Campus
Huntington Ingalls
228.497.7808
Instructor
V.T. Halter Marine
luke.overstreet@mgccc.edu

Overstreet, Will

George County Center
Academic Bldg.
601.766.6434
Evening/Weekend Coordinator
Admissions
william.overstreet@mgccc.edu
601.766.6468
No matches found for the letter “O”
Contact
Answer Center Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Want to attend MGCCC?

Contact a College Representative