James, Jeffrey

Perkinston
Campus Police
601.928.6327
Campus Police Officer
Business Services
jeffrey.james@mgccc.edu
601.928.6349

James, Mia

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8667
Nursing Instrcutor
Health Sciences
mia.james@mgccc.edu

Jefferson, Ashley

Community Campus
Community Campus
228-897-4397
MDHS MiBest Navigator
Community Campus
kathryn.jefferson@mgccc.edu
228-897-4375

Jefferson, Sarah

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Custodian
Maintenance Depart
sarah.jefferson@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Jellum, Katherine

Perkinston
Hinton Hall 1
601.928.6320
Faculty
Language Arts
katherine.jellum@mgccc.edu
601.528.8951

Jenkins, Candice

Harrison County
228.897.3837
Articulation and Credentials Specialist
Admissions and Records
candice.jenkins@mgccc.edu

Johnson, AJ

District Office
Harrison Hall - 138
601-928-6382
Photography/Videography
Institutional Relations
arbaneze.johnson@mgccc.edu
601-928-6279

Johnson, Charleen

Harrison County
Student Services
228.896.2504
Financial Aid Specialist
Student Services
charleen.johnson@mgccc.edu

Johnson, Cleo

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Custodian
Business Services
cleo.johnson@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Johnson, Courtland

Jackson County
Curtis L. Davis HPAE
228.497.7735
Coordinator of Wellness & Recreation
Student Services
courtland.johnson@mgccc.edu

Johnson, Erica

Community Campus
Advanced Manufacturing & Technology Center
228.897.9217
WIOA Youth Project Director
Community Campus
erica.johnson@mgccc.edu
228.897.4375

Johnson, Jeff

Harrison County
L126
228.897.3849
Staff - Coordinator of HPR Recreation
Student Services
jeff.johnson@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Johnson, Jenna

Jackson County
University Building
228.201.1471
Engineering Instructor
MSU
johnson@ise.msstate.edu
228.497.7797

Johnson, Kelsey

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.497.7789
Admissions Specialist
Student Services
kelsey.johnson1@mgccc.edu
228.497.7873

Johnson, Margaret

Harrison County
Maintenance
228.896.2537
Staff - Assistant Supervisor Custodial
Business Services
lillian.johnson@mgccc.edu
228.897.3915

Johnson, Paul

Harrison County
B27
228.897.3858
Faculty
Business, Law, Hospitality, and Culinary
paul.johnson@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Joiner, Ryan

Perkinston
Soccer Complex
601.928.6394
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Athletics
william.joiner@mgccc.edu
601.928.6299

Jones, John

Jackson County
Career & Technical Building D9
228.497.7865
Welding Instructor
Teaching & Learning
john.jones@mgccc.edu
228.497.7670

Jones, Judy

Community Campus
Maritime Training Academy
228.497.7666
Ingalls After Hours Coordinator
Workforce
judy.jones@mgccc.edu
228.497.3971

Jones, Trina

Jackson County
Library/Learning Resources Center
228.497.7672
Assessment Center Proctor
Student Services
valerie.jones@mgccc.edu
228.497.7678

Jordan, Carlton

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7775
Carpenter
Maintenance Department
carlton.jordan@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Joyce, Chivalry

Harrison County
Campus Police
228.896.3942
Administrative Assistant/ Dispatcher
Business Services
chivalry.joyce@mgccc.edu

Joyce, Mary

Harrison County
Admissions Enrollment Svcs Building
228.896.2517
Staff - Admissions Specialist IV
Student Services
mary.joyce@mgccc.edu
228.897.3921

Jurich, Sue

Community Campus
Advanced Manufacturing & Technology Center
228.897.3765
Accountability & Assessment Coordinator
Adult Education
sue.jurich@mgccc.edu
228.897.4375
No matches found for the letter “J”
Contact
Answer Center Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Want to attend MGCCC?

Contact a College Recruiter