Jackson, Pam

George County Center
Career Programs
601-766-6433
HSE Instructor
Adult Education
pamela.jackson@mgccc.edu

James, Mia

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8667
Nursing Instrcutor
Health Sciences
mia.james@mgccc.edu

Jauregui, Elizabeth

Keesler Center
Sablich Center, Bldg. 701, Rm. 219
228.897.3891
Military Base Representative
Teaching and Learning
elizabeth.kiser@mgccc.edu

Jauregui, Elizabeth

Navy Base
Moreell Building, Bldg. 60, Rm. 238
228.897.3795
Military Base Representative
Teaching and Learning
elizabeth.kiser@mgccc.edu

Jefferson, Ashley

Community Campus
Community Campus
228-897-4397
MDHS MiBest Navigator
Community Campus
kathryn.jefferson@mgccc.edu
228-897-4375

Jefferson, Sarah

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Custodian
Maintenance Depart
sarah.jefferson@mgccc.edu
228.497.7850

Jellum, Katherine

Perkinston
Hinton Hall 1
601.928.6320
Faculty
Language Arts
katherine.jellum@mgccc.edu
601.528.8951

Jenkins, Candice

Harrison County
228.897.3837
Articulation and Credentials Specialist
Admissions and Records
candice.jenkins@mgccc.edu

Johnson, Charleen

Harrison County
Enrollment Center
228.896.2504
Student Support Representative
Student Services
charleen.johnson@mgccc.edu

Johnson, Cleo

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Custodian
Business Services
cleo.johnson@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Johnson, Courtland

Perkinston
Barry L. Mellinger Student Center
601.928.6229
Supervisor of Wellness & Recreation
Student Services
courtland.johnson@mgccc.edu
601.928.6345

Johnson, Erica

Community Campus
AMTC
228-897-9217
WIOA Youth Coordinator
erica.johnson@mgccc.edu

Johnson, Jeff

Jackson County
Career & Technical Building D4
228.497.7881
Automation Instructor
Teaching & Learning
jeff.johnson2@mgccc.edu
228.497.7678

Johnson, Jeff

Harrison County
L126
228.897.3849
Staff - Coordinator of HPR Recreation
Student Services
jeff.johnson@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Johnson, Jenna

Jackson County
University Building
228.201.1471
Engineering Instructor
MSU
johnson@ise.msstate.edu
228.497.7797

Johnson, Kelsey

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.497.7789
Admissions Specialist
Teaching & Learning
kelsey.johnson1@mgccc.edu
228.497.7873

Johnson, Margaret

Harrison County
Maintenance
228.896.2537
Staff - Assistant Supervisor Custodial
Business Services
lillian.johnson@mgccc.edu
228.897.3915

Johnson, Paul

Harrison County
B9
228.897.3858
Faculty
Business, Law, Hospitality, and Culinary
paul.johnson@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Jones, John

Jackson County
Career & Technical Building D9
228.497.7865
Welding Instructor
Teaching & Learning
john.jones@mgccc.edu
228.497.7670

Jones, Judy

Community Campus
Maritime Training Academy
228.497.7666
Ingalls After Hours Coordinator
Workforce
judy.jones@mgccc.edu
228.497.3971

Jones, Kim

District Office
Harrison Hall - 136
601.528.8412
Communications and Marketing Specialist
Institutional Relations
kim.jones@mgccc.edu
601.928.6279

Jordan, Jerrad

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6351
Maintenance Mechanic
Business Services
jerrad.jordan@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Joyce, Mary

Harrison County
Admissions Enrollment Svcs Building
228.896.2517
Staff - Admissions Specialist IV
Student Services
mary.joyce@mgccc.edu
228.897.3921

Jurich, Sue

Community Campus
Advanced Manufacturing & Technology Center
228.897.3765
Accountability Specialist
Adult Education
sue.jurich@mgccc.edu
228.868.6060
No matches found for the letter “J”
Contact
Answer Center Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Want to attend MGCCC?

Contact a College Representative