Fagan, Emily

Community Campus
Jackson County
228-522-2561
ELA Instructor
Adult Education
emily.fagan@mgccc.edu

Farmer, Kevin

Harrison County
A13
228.896.2516
Staff - Campus Police
Business Services
charles.farmer@mgccc.edu
228.897.3967

Farmer, James

Harrison County
E14
228.897.3743
Faculty
Sciences and Kinesiology
james.farmer@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Favors, Jordan

District Office
Harrison County Campus
228.897.9200
Senior Network Engineer
Technology & Research
jordan.favors@mgccc.edu

Fayard, Brandi

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.497.7680
Coordinator of Student Life
Student Services Department
brandi.martino@mgccc.edu
228.497.7650

Fayard, Chase

Jackson County
Bookstore
228.497.7721
Auxiliary Clerk
Business Services
chase.fayard@mgccc.edu
228.497.7614

Feagins, Stephen

District Office
Harrison County Campus
228.897.9201
Network Technician
Technology & Research
stephen.feagins@mgccc.edu

Ferguson, Ashleigh

Jackson County
STEM Building 123
228.497.7730
English Instructor
Teaching & Learning
ashleigh.ferguson@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Ferry, Dawn

Perkinston
Campus Police
601.928.6327
Dispatcher
Business Services
dawn.ferry@mgccc.edu
601.928.6349

Financial Aid,

Jackson County
Student Services Building
228.497.7687
Student Services
jc.finaid@mgccc.edu
228.497.7874

Financial Aid,

Harrison County
228.896.2504
Student Services
hc.finaid@mgccc.edu
228.897.3854

Financial Aid,

Perkinston
Stone Hall
601-928-6350
Student Services
perk.finaid@mgccc.edu
601-528-8924

Fine Arts,

Perkinston
Malone Hall
601-928-6369
Fine Arts
601-528-8410

Fint, Nickolas

Perkinston
LRC 111
601.928.6364
Event and Media Technician
Instruction
nickolas.fint@mgccc.edu
601.928.6372

Flanagan, Jennifer

George County Center
Student Success Building Lab #5
601-766-6462
Assessment Center Proctor
Student Services
jennifer.flanagan@mgccc.edu

Fletcher, Sydney

Jackson County
Business & Office Technology 109
228.497.7862
Business Instructor/School Chair
Teaching & Learning
sydney.fletcher@mgccc.edu
228.497.7897

Flowers, Daphne

Harrison County
Administration
228.896.2508
Staff - Administrative Assistant
Teaching and Learning
daphne.flowers@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Flurry, Pakki

Perkinston
Barry L. Mellinger Student Center/Bookstore
601.528.8488
Assistant Bookstore Manager
Business Services
pakki.flurry@mgccc.edu
601.528.8941

Flynt, Taryn

Harrison County
HRM 226
228.897.3770
Faculty
Business, Law, Hospitality, and Culinary
taryn.flynt@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Ford, Johnny

George County Center
Student Services
601.766.6428
Maintenance Mechanic
Buildings and Grounds
johnny.ford@mgccc.edu
601.766.6475

Fore, Stacy

Perkinston
Dees Hall 3rd Floor
601.928.6200
Administrative Asst, Vice President
Vice President
stacy.fore@mgccc.edu
601.528.8933

Fortenberry, Shekira

Harrison County
U111
228.896.2505
Enrollment Specialist
Student Services
shekira.fortenberry@mgccc.edu
228.897.3854

Fountain, Zina

Harrison County
Maintenance
228.897.3825
Custodian
Business Services
zina.fountain@mgccc.edu

Franks, Tammy

District Office
Harrison Hall - 108
601.528.8402
Vice President,
Student Services and Enrollment Management
tammy.franks@mgccc.edu
601.528.8495

Free, Kimberly

Perkinston
Dees Hall 155 & 156
601.528.8754
Assessment Center Proctor
Student Services
kimberly.free@mgccc.edu
601.928.6345

Free, Aldridge

District Office
District Printing
601.928.6248
Director of District Printing
Institutional Relations
robert.free@mgccc.edu
601.528.8929

Freeman, Nicholas

Perkinston
Campus Police
601-928-6327
Campus Police Officer
Business Services
nicholas.freeman@mgccc.edu
601-928-6349

Freitas, Jessica

Harrison County
Learning Resource Center
228.897.3812
Faculty
Teaching and Learning
jessica.freitas@mgccc.edu

Fudge, Jessica

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228.267.8676
Continuing Education Coordinator
Health Sciences
jessica.fudge@mgccc.edu
No matches found for the letter “F”
Contact
Answer Center Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Want to attend MGCCC?

Contact a College Recruiter