Fagan, Emily

Community Campus
Jackson County
228-522-2561
ELA Instructor
Adult Education
emily.fagan@mgccc.edu

Farley, Isaac

Harrison County
Maintenance
228.897.3862
Staff - Custodial Supervisor
Business Servies
isaac.farley@mgccc.edu
228.897.3915

Farmer, Kevin

Harrison County
A13
228.896.2516
Staff - Campus Police
Campus Police
charles.farmer@mgccc.edu
228.897.3967

Farmer, James

Harrison County
E14
228.897.3743
Faculty
Sciences and Kinesiology
james.farmer@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Favors, Jordan

District Office
Harrison County Campus
228.897.9200
Network Administrator
Information Technology
jordan.favors@mgccc.edu

Fayard, Linda

Jackson County
Health Sciences Building 138
228.497.7745
Social Studies Instructor
Teaching & Learning
linda.fayard@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Feagins, Stephen

District Office
Harrison County Campus
228.897.9201
Network Technician
Information Technology
stephen.feagins@mgccc.edu

Felder, Rome

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7618
Groundskeeper
Maintenance Department
antonio.felder@mgccc.edu
228.497.7643

Ferguson, Ashleigh

Jackson County
STEM Building 123
228.497.7730
English Instructor
Teaching & Learning
ashleigh.ferguson@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Ferguson, Jason

Jackson County
Warner Peterson Administration Bldg.
228.497.7800
Dean of Business Services
Business Services
jason.ferguson@mgccc.edu
228.497.7696

Ferry, Dawn

Perkinston
Campus Police
601.928.6327
Dispatcher
Business Services
dawn.ferry@mgccc.edu
601.928.6349

Financial Aid,

Harrison County
228.896.2504
Student Services Building
hc.finaid@mgccc.edu
228.897.3854

Financial Aid,

Jackson County
Student Services Building
228.497.7687
Student Services
jc.finaid@mgccc.edu
228.497.7874

Fint, Nickolas

Perkinston
LRC 111
601.928.6364
Event and Media Technician
Instruction
nickolas.fint@mgccc.edu
601.928.6372

Fletcher, Sydney

Jackson County
Business & Office Technology109
228.497.7862
Business Instructor
Teaching & Learning
sydney.fletcher@mgccc.edu
228.497.7897

Flowers, Chuck

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center
228.497.7891
Event & Multimedia Technician
Teaching & Learning
charles.flowers@mgccc.edu
228.497.7643

Flowers, Daphne

Harrison County
Administration
228.896.2508
Staff - Administrative Assistant
Dean of Teaching and Learning
daphne.flowers@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Flurry, Pakki

Perkinston
Barry L. Mellinger Student Center/Bookstore
601.528.8488
Assistant Bookstore Manager
Business Services
pakki.flurry@mgccc.edu
601.528.8941

Flynt, Taryn

Harrison County
HRM 226
228.897.3770
Faculty- Hospitality
Business, Law, Hospitality, and Culinary
taryn.flynt@mgccc.edu
228.897.3972

Ford, Johnny

George County Center
Student Services
601.766.6428
Maintenance Mechanic
Buildings and Grounds
johnny.ford@mgccc.edu
601.766.6475

Fore, Stacy

Perkinston
Stone Hall 2nd Floor
601.928.6309
Administrative Assistant
Student Services
stacy.fore@mgccc.edu
601.928.6345

Fortenberry, Shekira

Harrison County
U111
228.896.2505`
Enrollment Specialist
Enrollment Services
shekira.fortenberry@mgccc.edu
228.897.3854

Foutz, Beau

Jackson County
Fine Arts Building
228.497.7751
Speech/Theater Instructor
Teaching & Learning
beau.foutz@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Franks, Tammy

Jackson County
Warner Peterson Administration Bldg.
228.497.7700
Vice President
Administration
tammy.franks@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Free, Aldridge

District Office
District Printing
601.928.6248
Director of District Printing
Institutional Relations
robert.free@mgccc.edu
601.528.8929

Freeman, Shawn

Jackson County
3D Design Building
228.497.7690
Police Officer
Police Department
shawn.freeman@mgccc.edu
228.497.7678

Frisbie, Cecilia

Jackson County
STEM Building 148C
228.497.7686
Developmental Studies Instructor
Teaching & Learning
cecilia.frisbie@mgccc.edu
228.497.7778

Fudge, Jessica

Tradition
Bryant Center at Tradition
228-267-8676
Continuing Education Coordinator
Health Sciences
jessica.fudge@mgccc.edu

Fuller, Rob

Jackson County
Business & Office Technology 113
228.497.7760
Business & Office Tech Instructor
Teaching & Learning
robin.fuller@mgccc.edu
228.497.7897
No matches found for the letter “F”
Contact