Easterling, Jah

District Office
Harrison County Campus
228-897-9206
Enrollment Specialist/College Representative
Enrollment Management and Student Services
jahquishia.easterling@mgccc.edu

Edwards, Sharon

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Custodian
Maintenance Department
sharon.edwards@mgccc.edu
228.497.7643

Edwards, Sonya

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.497.7641
Enrollment Specialist
Student Services Department
sonya.edwards@mgccc.edu
228.497.7650

Elliott, Erin

District Office
Harrison Hall - 102
601.928.6285
HR Generalist, Employee Benefits
Human Resources
erin.elliott@mgccc.edu
601.528.8456

Ellison, Kimberly

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Custodian
Business Services
kimberly.ellison@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Enrollment Services,

Harrison County
228.896.2504
Student Services
hc.enrollment@mgccc.edu
228.897.3854

Enrollment Services,

Jackson County
Student Services Building
228.497.7752
Student Services
jc.enrollment@mgccc.edu
228.497.7797

Erwin, Debbie

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Custodian
Maintenance Department
debbie.erwin@mgccc.edu
228.497.7643

Essary, Marie

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Custodian
Business Services
dorothy.meadows@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Essary, James

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6301
Maintenance Mechanic/HVAC Electrician
Business Services
james.essary@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Evening Office,

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center
228.497.7642
Teaching & Learning
melissa.davis@mgccc.edu
228.497.7643

Everett, Samuel

Harrison County
O112
228.897.3775
Faculty
Engineering, Mathematics, Data Science, and IT
samuel.everett@mgccc.edu
No matches found for the letter “E”
Contact
Answer Center Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Want to attend MGCCC?

Contact a College Representative