Easterling, Dynne

Harrison County
HRM
228.896.2541
Event & Communication Specialist
Business Services
dynne.easterling@mgccc.edu

Edge, Devynn

District Office
Harrison Hall - 106
601.528.8720
HR Generalist, Employee Recruitment
Human Resources
devynn.edge@mgccc.edu
601.528.8495

Edwards, Sharon

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Custodian
Maintenance Department
sharon.edwards@mgccc.edu
228.497.7643

Edwards, Sonya

Jackson County
Student Services Center
228.497.7641
Enrollment Specialist
Student Services Department
sonya.edwards@mgccc.edu
228.497.7650

Ellerson, Kimberly

Harrison County
Bookstore
228.896.2502
Bookstore Manager
Business Services
kimberly.ellerson@mgccc.edu

Elliott, Erin

District Office
Harrison Hall - 104
601.928.6285
HR Generalist, Employee Development
Human Resources
erin.elliott@mgccc.edu
601.528.8456

Elsworth, Jessica

George County Center
Student Services Bldg
601.766.6451
Business Office Manager
Business Services
jessica.elsworth@mgccc.edu
601.716.6475

Enrollment Services,

Harrison County
228.896.2504
Student Services
hc.enrollment@mgccc.edu
228.897.3854

Enrollment Services,

Perkinston
Dees Hall
601-928-6268
Student Services
perk.enrollment@mgccc.edu
601-928-6345

Enrollment Services,

Jackson County
Student Services Building
228.497.7752
Student Services
jc.enrollment@mgccc.edu
228.497.7797

Erwin, Debbie

Jackson County
Maintenance Building
228.497.7794
Custodian
Maintenance Department
debbie.erwin@mgccc.edu
228.497.7643

Esposito, Mary

Harrison County
LRC
228.897.3806
Administrative Assistant, Learning Resources Center
mary.borja@mgccc.edu
228.896.2521

Essary, Marie

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Custodian
Business Services
dorothy.meadows@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Essary, James

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6301
Maintenance Mechanic/HVAC Electrician
Business Services
james.essary@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Essary, Tari-Jo

Perkinston
Maint/Transportation
601.928.6365
Custodian
Business Services
tarijo.rouse@mgccc.edu
601.928.6201

Evening Office,

Jackson County
Learning Resource Center
228.497.7633
Teaching & Learning
melissa.davis@mgccc.edu
228.497.7643

Everett, Samuel

Harrison County
O112
228.897.3775
Faculty
Engineering, Mathematics, Data Science, and IT
samuel.everett@mgccc.edu
No matches found for the letter “E”
Contact
Answer Center Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Want to attend MGCCC?

Contact a College Recruiter