b'MEDICAL LABORATORY TECHNOLOGY(NAACLS) National Accrediting Agency for Clinical Laboratory Sciences, 5600 N River Road, Suite 720, Rosemont, IL 600185119, Telephone number 7737148880, info@naacls.org. PRACTICAL NURSINGMississippi Department of Education/Mississippi Community College Board (MCCB), 3825 Ridgewood Road, Jackson, MS39211, Telephone number 601-432-6518 and nationally accredited by the Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing (ACEN), 3343 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 850, Atlanta, GA 30326, Telephone number 4049755000. *PROCESS OPERATIONS TECHNOLOGY(NAPTA) North America Process Technology Alliance, 1501 N. Amburn Road, Suite 3, Texas City, TX77591, Telephone number 903-237-9382. Website www.naptaonline.org. RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGY(JRCERT) The Joint Review Committee on Education in Radiological Technology, 20 North Wacker Drive, Suite 2850, Chicago, IL 60606-3182, Telephone number 312-704-5300, mail@jrcert.org. RESPIRATORY CARE TECHNOLOGY(CoARC) Commission on Accreditation for Respiratory Care, 264 Precision Blvd, Telford, TN 37690, Telephone number 817-283-2835. Website www.coarc.com SURGICAL TECHNOLOGY(CAAHEP) Commission on Accreditation of Allied Health Education Programs, 25400 US Highway 19 North, Suite 158, Clearwater, FL 33763, Telephone number 727-210-2350, mail@caahep.org, under the recommendation of (ARC/STSA) Accreditation Review Council on Education in Surgical Technology and Surgical Assisting, 6 W. Dry Creek Circle, Suite 110, Littleton, CO 80120, Telephone number 303-694-9262, info@arcstsa.org *These programs are not federally recognized agencies. Compliance Policy Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College is an Equal Opportunity Employer and complies with all applicable laws regarding equal opportunities in all its activities, programs, and employment. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, national origin, gender, age, or qualified disability. The College complies with non-discriminatory regulations under Title VI and Title IX. All inquiries concerning discrimination should be directed to the appropriate Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO) Representative listed below: District Office: Jared Burns Community Campus - Advanced Manufacturing and Technology Center: Dr. Wayne Kuntz Jackson County Campus: Michelle Sekul, Jason Ferguson Harrison County Campus: Blythe King, Dr. Erin Riggins Keesler Center: Amanda Chavez Navy Base Center: Vacant Perkinston Campus: Dr. Jason Beverly, Rebecca Layton George County Center: Zach Moulds 3'