b"Administrative Officers Personnel Technology makes a difference in everything we do these days. But the one thing that makes a marked difference in anyone's life, confidence and education is people. What makes our employees so fantastic is that we know our technology, but we also know our customeryou. You drive a hard bargain when it comes to user-friendliness and customer service. That's why we deliver what you need on demand and have instructors who are experts in their fields. Perhaps it's truethe more things change, the more things remain the same. District Office Executive OfficersPresidentDr. Mary S. Graham Executive Vice President of Administration and FinanceDr. Jason V. Pugh Executive Vice President of Teaching & Learning/Community CampusDr. Jonathan Woodward Executive Vice President of Enrollment Management & Student ServicesDr. Phil Bonfanti Executive Vice President of Institutional AdvancementDr. Suzi Brown Associate Vice President of Finance/ComptrollerShelly Ford Associate Vice President of Foundation and Alumni RelationsKady Beaoui Pietz Associate Vice President, School of Nursing and Health ProfessionsDr. Joan Hendrix Associate Vice President of Human ResourcesJared Burns Associate Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness and ResearchDr. Adam Swanson Associate Vice President of Institutional RelationsChristen Duhe' Assistant ComptrollerVacant Billing and Collections SpecialistKim Coffell Chief Creative OfficerSteven Herbert College ArchitectAaron Palermo College Compliance OfficerJocelyn Bays School of Health Professions ChairpersonAngie Nelson Coordinator of Administration, Safety, and Emergency PlanningAshley Landry Coordinator of eLearningBuffy Matthews Coordinator of Grants and Special ProjectsLouise Brown Coordinator of Institutional Effectiveness and ResearchDr. Jana Rocker Registrar CoordinatorAnjelica Holliman Dean of Workforce DevelopmentBrock Clark Director of District PrintingAldridge Free Director of eLearningJennifer Leimer Dean of EnrollmentDelana Harris Director of Purchasing and Property ControlJay Newton Director of Data and CommunicationsWilliam Everitt Enrollment Specialist/College RepresentativeJahquishia EasterlingAmanda Griffin Foundation AccountantHaley Welford General Ledger AccountantAshley Traina Human Resource Information Systems AnalystWanda Brown 400"