b"Administrative Officers Personnel Technology makes a difference in everything we do these days. But the one thing that makes a marked difference in anyone's life, confidence and education is people. What makes our employees so fantastic is that we know our technology, but we also know our customeryou. You drive a hard bargain when it comes to user-friendliness and customer service. That's why we deliver what you need on demand and have instructors who are experts in their fields. Perhaps it's truethe more things change, the more things remain the same. District Office Executive OfficersPresidentDr. Mary S. Graham Executive Vice President of Administration and FinanceDr. Jason V. Pugh Executive Vice President of Teaching &Dr. Jonathan Woodward Learning/Community Campus Executive Vice President of Enrollment Management &Dr. Phil Bonfanti Student Services Executive Vice President of Institutional AdvancementDr. Suzi Brown Associate Vice President of Finance/ComptrollerShelly Bentz Associate Vice President of Foundation and AlumniDr. Kady Beaoui Pietz Relations Associate Vice President, School of Nursing and HealthDr. Joan Hendrix Professions Associate Vice President of Human ResourcesJared Burns Associate Vice President of Institutional EffectivenessDr. Adam Swanson and Research Associate Vice President of Institutional RelationsChristen Duhe' Assistant ComptrollerLaura Kloc Billing and Collections SpecialistCharla Bagwell Chief Creative OfficerSteven Herbert College ArchitectAaron (Lee) Palermo College Compliance OfficerJocelyn Bays School of Health Professions ChairpersonAngie Nelson Coordinator of Administration and Safety ManagementAshley Landry Coordinator of eLearningMichelle Pickering Coordinator of Grants and Special ProjectsLouise Brown Coordinator of Institutional Effectiveness and ResearchDr. Jana Rocker Registrar CoordinatorAnjelica Holliman Dean of Workforce DevelopmentBrock Clark Director of Advancement ServicesVeronica Stubbs Director of District PrintingAldridge Free Director of eLearningBuffy Matthews Dean of EnrollmentDelana Harris Director of Military Benefits Processing CenterLori Allemand Director of Purchasing and Property ControlJoseph (Jay) Newton Director of Data and CommunicationsWilliam Everitt Enrollment Specialist/College RepresentativeJahquishia EasterlingAmanda Griffin 424"