b"School Chairpersons Business, Law, Hospitality, and CulinaryAngela Bulter Engineering, Mathematics, Data Science, & ITDr. Jason Ross Human Sciences and EducationDylan Acres Language ArtsRobin Lyons Manufacturing, Maritime, and TransportationJefferson Reid Science and KinesiologyDr. Tracy Moore Visual and Performing ArtsVacant Honors CollegeDr. Bill Lipscomb Vice President's Committee Jason ShowsElected2020-23 James PittmanAppointed2020-23 Heath WarrenAppointed2020-23 Dawn Richardson (GCC)Appointed2020-23 Latrice McDonaldAppointed2020-23 Hope AdamsAppointed2019-22 Angela ButlerElected2019-22 Sandra CassibryElected2019-22 Trey RobertsonAppointed2018-21 Dr. Valerie Cleckler (GCC)Appointed2018-21 Bryant Center at Tradition School of Nursing and Health Professions Chairpersons School of Nursing Day OptionDebra Buie School of Nursing Evening/Weekend OptionDr. Karol Purdie School of Health ProfessionsAngela Nelson431"