b"Barbara LeeAppointed2019-2022 Amanda MageeAppointed2019-2022 Brandi TisburyAppointed2019-2022 Angela BradleyAppointed2019-2022 Antonio FelderAppointed2019-2022 Harrison County Campus Committees Administrative Committee: C. Bradley, Chair; L. Bradley; B. King; E. Miller; Z. Moulds Admissions: C. Bagwell, Chair; D. Buckley; E. Miller; Z. Moulds Conduct: D. Baker, Chair; J. Alston, Recorder; C. Bagwell; S. Bosarge; D. Buckley; A. Kahl; S. Napier; D. Simpson; Two Student Representatives Reception and Courtesy: B. Glass, Chair; L. Baumann; D. Flowers; M. Joyce; B. Williams Food Service: B. King, Chair; S. DeLozier; I. Farley; B. Williams; President of the Student Government Graduation: Z. Moulds, Chair; J. Doughty; M. Joyce; E. Miller Guidance: D. Buckley, Chair; E. Miller; R. Warfield; B. Williams Instructional Affairs: E. Miller, Chair; and school chairpersons Learning Resources: A. McPhaul, Chair; A. Bruni; S. DeLozier; P. Johnson; J. Mabry; J. Mattina; T. Sutherlin; A. Tibbs; A. Williams Registration: Z. Moulds, Chair; C. Bagwell; D. Buckley; B. King; E. Miller; Administrative Committee members Scholarships: L. Chamberlain, Chair; J. Alston; C. Bagwell; C. Poulos; P. West School Chairpersons Business, Law, Hospitality, and CulinaryDr. Joanna Alston Engineering, Mathematics, Data Science, & ITAndrea Kahl Human Sciences and EducationMonica Donohue Language ArtsSusan Bosarge Manufacturing, Maritime, and TransportationBrian Donegan Science and KinesiologyDr. Angela Bruni Visual and Performing ArtsDr. Pat West Honors CollegeTeresa Wells Dr. Pat West Vice President's Committee Kathryn MorrisElected2020-23 Monica DonohueElected2020-23 Tonya FarmerAppointed2020-23 Jo Anne DanielsAppointed2020-23 Amanda SharrowAppointed2020-23 429"